Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder So Polished Exfoliating Scrub

Rating:
(4.918 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(49 Reviews) 47
 47 out of 4996%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Review 1 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
irinski
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2012
Great facial scrub!
I do have acne and this product worked perfectly for my skin. Had fewer outbreaks while using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Excelent
Location: Bronx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2012
Excelent
It s a great product and it really works, and i love how smell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
onika
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
So Polished... So Gentle!!!
I bought this product first time and absolutly love it. My sensitive skin ,,sanks,, me every time I use this scrub!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Anonymous
Location: Wood Village, OR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2012
This is the best skin cleanser I have ever found.
I am devastated that this product is being discontinued. I don't know what I will do when they are completely out of stock. Maybe if enough of us keep buying it and send them letters, they will decide to keep it available. If you haven't tried it, you should :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Kiara
Location: Clarksville,Tn
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2011
The most gentle scrub !
I love so polished scrub it has been part of my routine for years skin feel soft and smooth just use it and rinse off under the shower great way to start your day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Tony65
Location: Austin Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2011
This is a great product. It exfoliates the skin gently. And leaves it soft and smooth. It really works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Impressed
Location: Bear, DE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2011
Great Product
Best For cleasing my face
I tried this product for the first time and i'm really impressed with how it makes my skin feel and it's the right price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
KDKIDD
Location: Sierra Nevada Mountains, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2011
SO POLISHED, EXFOLIATING SCRUB
JUST TURNED 74, HAVE HAD SEVERAL BROWN SCAB MARKS ABOVE THE LIP LINE FOR SEVERAL YEARS. HAVE TRIED EVERY PRODUCT TO NO AVAIL AND UNTIL I TRIED ESTEE LAUDER "SO POLISHED EXFOLIATING SCRUB", NO PRODUCT MADE A DIFFERENCE. AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT, FOR THREE WEEKS, ONCE A WEEK, IT HAS ALMOST VANISHED! NEEDLESS TO SAY,
IT HELPED WITH THAT PROBLEM AND HAS LEFT MY
SKIN SOFT AND YOUNGER LOOKING...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
AngelL
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2011
Love this exfoliator
Please, please bring this back! I have sensitive skin that tends to be dry. This scrub leaves my skin feeling like I went to the spa! It was really disappointing to find out it will no longer be available. :o(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
lisag
Location: nederland,texas.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2011
love my scrub
this is the softest scrub ever it leaves my skin soft and smooth...it really works. lives up to the name on the tube. i love it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
lin59
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2011
so polished
Best For daily facial cleansing
I use this product every day. I was so disappointed to learn that it had been discontinued. I have sensitive skin and so many cleansers irritate my skin. I was so glad to have found this product. It did not stop up my pores and left my face feeling clean and refreshed. It did not leave an oily film on my face like so many other products do. Please bring it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Jewels
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2011
Oh please keep this in stock! I Love love love!!!!
Best For clean, polished, Smoothing, Softening
I have both the 'Dual Action Refinishing' and this, 'So Polished'. Love them both! I use them depending on what results I'm looking for at that particular time. This works best during the summer months when the weather is so incredibly hot, 116 degrees in the shade! Hard to explain why, it just seems like it doesn't leave me with too much 'oil' 'moisture', I don't know how to describe this, on my face. It's also the easiest product to use while in the shower. I wash my hair & face first, put my hair in a bun on the top of my head, place a cloth headband on, then apply this, rub in circular motions, the leave on for the approaite time. SO EASY!!!!!!!!! And I feel so great afterwards! And again because of the scorching heat I switch back and forth between this or the 'Resilience Lift Extreme Face Mask' and follow up with 'Spotlight' and nothing else, and my face just glows beautifully without it being too much or too little. I can't say enough about any of the products I've mentioned. Yeah for EL, You're keeping me looking my best! Well, I'm going to stock up on this before it's all gone.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
christy110
Location: Northern,Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2011
BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!
This is a great product and would like to see it brought back. It was at an affordable price point so my teenager and I could both use it. Will be looking for a different skin care line sorry to say.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
NINLA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2011
No other scrub like it!
I am so disappointed to learn this product is discontinued. This is one of the best products in the Estee Lauder line, and the scrubs in other beauty lines don't come close. Please bring it back!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Winona
Location: Milford, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2011
Say it ain't so!
Discontinued? Oh no! Please bring it back. It's gentle, effective, and wonderful.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
teresa1
Location: chicago, il
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2011
So Polished
Best For me
I really miss this polished soap, and I wish you have it back specilly c the price !! I tried the new one but no I really miss the old one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Tonia
Location: Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2011
WHAT!!!?? DISCONTINUED???
Best For unclogging pores
HANDS down one of my top can't live without products!! I have tried the idealist replacement scrub product in the past and there is no comparing! This prouct exfoliates gently and is non-irritating like many scrubs. I LOVE the way it treats my skin while clearing my clogged pores. Really just soo unhappy this will no longer be available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
sosadlinda
Location: League City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2011
Discontinued??
It seems everytime i find something that i really like it is discontinued, the same happened to me with mascara. And now the So Polished Exfoliating Scrub, i have used this product for over 20 years since i was a teeenager. I love the way it makes my skin feel, i use this stuff about 4 times a week anytime my skin looks like it needs it. I went to get some more and they are telling me they don't think it is coming back--so so disappointed!! I tried to come online and get some but it is sold out. Any chance it will come back?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Summer786
Location: Northern Illinois
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2011
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS BABY!!
Best For polishes away dead skin cells and lines/wrinkles
So polished removes dead skin cells that make ur face feel rough and look dull and preps ur skin to drink up the EL Advanced Night Repair and EL moisturizers.. This product added to my regimen is a win win for me.I use it at least 2 times a week.
Morning
EL sparkling clean gel and toner lotion
EL ANR
EL perfectionist [cp+]
EL Time Zone line and wrinkle reducing moisturizer
EL Time Zone anti wrinkle eye cream
NIGHT
EL sparkling clean gel
EL ANR
EL hydrationist maximum lotion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for So Polished Exfoliating Scrub
Anonymous
Location: Detroit, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
great for an extra clean feeling
Best For any skin
This stuff is really great for an extra cleaning. I use it once a week because I have dryer skin so I dont have any oil control issues. It's gentle yet effective and my skin feels polished and smooth after. The price is also reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.