Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.822 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(135 Reviews) 128
 133 out of 13599%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Naperville, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
Beautiful Results
Best For healthier feeling skin
I have been wearing this foundation for most of the last 6 years. Recently I went to another foundation that was receiving a lot of hype (not EL) but after 5 days of wearing went back to Futurist. It goes on smoothly, evens out skin tone, gives a nice medium-full satin coverage and leaves your skin feeling hydrated. My skin looks and feels better with this foundation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Medina, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Excellent Product
I've been using Futurist Foundation for years. The coverage is amazing. A small amount goes a long way. I was crushed, however, when I went to Macy's to make my last purchase....they no longer were carrying Futurist!! Ugh!! I was super excited when I found it on Estee Lauder's web site. Crisis averted. Plus, the cost at EL was less than Macy's and free shipping! Bonus!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Elmwood Park, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2016
LOVE
Funny thing is I found this bottle inside a shoe box at my old job 10 years ago at 20! lol I was like OH wow! Finders Keepers ;) I have been using this ever since! It leaves my face with a glow, goes on smooth...and hydrates my skin. It never fails and I believe it has kept my skin looking brand new. I won't use anything else! Plus a little goes a LONG way one bottle will last me almost a year! woohooooo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
Perfect!
Best For all day and evening wear.
I am a long-time user of Futurist foundation make-up. I love the way it smoothly goes on, the lasting beauty, and color it gives. It moisturizes my skin and evens out skin tones. I have received compliments on my skin and contribute it to the use of Futurist liquid make-up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Elmira, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2016
Futurist
Best For foundation
This product has been discontinued by Estee Lauder. I haven't been able to find a replacement in any cosmetics company.PLEASE consider bringing it back even in limited color choices as I am sure there are plenty of others out there that would flock back to purchase Futurist!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Monrovia, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup
Best For basic foundation product
I've used this product for a few years now, always going back to it for my basic foundation. Nice coverage, with the basic SPF in it. Great product! Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
excellent product
I have used this product for years. Excellent coverage. I believe it helps keep those nasty wrinkles away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Monroe, CT
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
WONDERFUL MAKEUP
Best For any woman who wants anti aging and wonderful makeu
I have been wearing this makeup and shade for a number of years. It goes on very smooth and you do not look like you have makeup on. I am 72 and have no wrinkles at all. It keeps my skin so nice. Love this makeup. My daughter also now wears this makeup and also loves it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Statesboro, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
Best Foundation ever!
I have been using Futurist foundation for almost 20 years. I used another Estee Lauder liquid foundation before Futurist--I think it was Lucidity. I have tried other foundations over the years, both Estee Lauder brands, other department store brands, and drug store brands--I always come back to Futurist. It has enough coverage to cover the uneven skin tones, but not so much that it feels heavy. With other foundations, I find my skin drying out before the end of the work day--not so with Futurist. Hands down the best foundation ever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
Smooth and Natural!
I have used this foundation for years--tried others but Estee Lauder Futurist has the best smooth coverage, the color matches perfectly and naturally, and best of all, it continues looking good from morning til night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Plymouth charter Township, MI, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
I absolutely love this makeup, and am unable to find in the stores anymore. Thanks for still having it for me and everyone else who cannot live without.
It is my favorite because:
Goes on smoothly and magically
Coverage is the best
Does not ever look caked on
Lasts all day long
I have discolorations on my face and this makeup covers all. I highly recommend you try this item
LOVE IT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Grapevine, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Futurist Makeup
Very smooth. Makes my face look silky and moisturized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Edwardsville, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Foundation
Best For overall coverage and refining creases
This foundation is very smooth with wonderful coverage and lasts all day. I frequently receive complements on my complexion when I wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
The Best
Best For all types
I love this foundation Spf and excellent coverage. Hands down the BEST.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Windermere, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2015
Favorite makeup
Best For coverage and lightness
Estee Lauder Futurist is my favorite makeup ! I have
been ordering two at a time online because I cannot
find it in the stores. I'm concerned that it will be discontinued. I have tried other Estee Lauder makeup bases and none compare to Futurist ! Please keep making it !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2015
Futurist makeup
Best For mature skin
I am 59 and used nothing but Estee Lauder since my twenties. Currenty use Re-nutriv but wanted something lighter for swelty summer days. This is perfection.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: New York
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
My first skin
I have been using futurist for almost 11 years and it's a part of my daily skin ritual before I'm all ready to look beautiful not only From inside but outside too. Honestly it the best foundation which is a perfect moisture riser too. It's also has sun screen. It's like my first skin . Give a beautiful glow n brightens my skin . Spreads so evenly . I just hope esteelauder never discontinues this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Futurist rocks!
Best For skin over 30
I've been using this product for years. Great coverage without feeling too heavy on the skin. Moisturizes and protects. One of the best foundations out there. Please don't discontinue this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2015
PLEASE BRING BACK FUTURIST
As many of the other reviews have stated - it is so disappointing Futurist has been discontinued. I'm living in the UK and can not order online deliveries to London. Please please please bring back Futurist, or at least provide deliveries to this region. It's obvious you will lose many long standing costumers by removing this product from your range of foundations. The current foundations you sell simply are not of the same standard and quality as Futurist. Please reconsider your decision, many thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Futurist Age-Resisting Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Location: South Africa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015
Ms
Dear Estee Lauder. I am so disappointed that the futurist foundation has been discontinued. It was an amazing product and my skin was fabulous. I have been using the new Perfectionist range that has replaced this but it is not the same. Please bring it back. The new Perfectionist is disappointing as it does not hydrate my skin. In fact it seems to have aged. I have a very sensitive skin and am desperate for a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.