Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme

Rating:
(4.8 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(30 Reviews) 27
 28 out of 3093%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
MissMarissaXoXo
Location: Oxnard CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2013
Best Moisturizer
I have tried clinque, chanel, bobbi brown moisturizers in the past and nothing was working. Im a 30 year old female hispanic (Xsmoker) i started getting fine line/wrinkles around my mouth. I was one appointment away from getting botox & Fillers. Then did some research and decided to give Estee Lauder a shot at the Re-Nutriv line. I must say this product is the best!!!!! The lines around my mouth are disappearing, seriously in just 7 days. I use the INTENSE AGE RENEWAL CREAM. i use it morning and night. Its worth the splurge :)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2012
Rich to matte
Best For grandma
I got a free sample of this and was excited to try this luxury product. The scent is very old ladylike. The product goes on heavy, greasy, but dries in a minute or two to a matte like feel. Perhaps this is part of the lifting effect.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Shadows
Location: Maryland
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2012
Best Skin Lifter Ever
I love this product and started using it six months ago it really has transformed my skin, I truly would recommend this product to a friend and you to!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Doreen
Location: Washington, DC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2012
A Beauty Treat!
Best For lift, hydration, even skin tone, fine lines
After turning 40, my skin care needs changed significantly, I could not believe it took me more than a year to find and to determine that this was the correct product. This is simply THE BEST. I love the smell. I can feel the slight lift and any fine lines are almost gone. I truly enjoy using it. Please keep the large size available. It is often sold out, but I check DAILY. A fantastic product. Love it. (P.S. I agree with previous reviewers ---no sunscreen please---I have decided to invest in a wide brim hat!)
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
northerncaligirl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2012
Couldn't get passed the scent
The serum and eye creme either have a light scent or no scent. I am able to use them fine. When I put this creme on, it had sort of a mentholatum scent that was highly unpleasant to me. I had to wash it off my face. I tried this as it was a free gift with purchase. I will stick to the pink jar of Resilience Lift. It smells okay and works well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
ssnorway1992
Location: Miami, Fl.
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2011
Best of the Best
I started using Intensive Lifting Creme when i was 25 and I'm still using it today. My skin is timeless, people compliment me all the time. What a product i highly recommended, I'm a guy and my appearance is very important since i work with the public i have to look my best at all times. Thank you for making such a great product that suits my skin needs and doesn't cause breakouts.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Kaysey
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2011
Well Worth the Price!
Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme had a magical effect on my skin! It improves the appearance of my skin 100% and gave a dewy, healthy look to my face. I've received many compliments about how healthy I look. I highly recommend this product!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
ftlaudergail
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2011
Does what it says
I have a lot of damage on my skin due to many years in the FL sun. I switched to the ReNutriv and the foundation over a month ago now and i get a steady stream of compliments. The wrinkles are softer and the dark spots are lighter and my skin glows. I use it with the Advanced Night Repair serum, day and night! The pharmacist who gave me my flu shot the other day actually argued with me about my age!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
khinhoc
Location: Tacoma
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2011
Love the way it feel
I love the way it feel on my skin. I have been using it for few months now...
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
exbuyer
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2011
It doesn't hurt....
...that I have been using this creme for over 15 years. It also doesn't hurt that for 20 years, I was a cosmetics buyer for several large, and still in existence, specialty/department stores. I am 56, but because of all the years in the industry, and THIS creme, I look like I am still in my 30's...and people tell me this. Good genes also helps. But this creme is wonderful. I love the smell, I love the slight lift I feel. And I am going to say something you should not...I love the fact it does not have an SPF. All cremes, regardless, with SPF's always make your skin feel like you have suntan lotion on...regardless of whom, they are all greasy. And for an oilier skin (which I am) that is not good. Yet even in the summer months in DC, I can use this creme and not feel greasy, oily or anything one would expect to feel in the summer humidity. Great product, love the eye creme and lotion as well. All I ask is that Lauder keep IT AS IS and not tinker with it, as they are so fond of doing with products
+11points
18out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Anna44
Location: Fishers, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2011
Joyous look and feel!!
Best For making you look younger!
I have been a Lauder girl since the age of 18 when my mom bought my sister and me the Christmas costmetic package. I am conservative and a professional 49 year old woman. I started using Re-Nutriv intensive lifting cream 4 months ago--my skin has retained moisture, softness and reduced the fine lines. I have been bless that my lauder prodocts have always "controlled" the aging process--Re-Nitriv gave me back my fresh young look. Women and men think I am 12-15 years younger than I really am. I am also in love with the renutriv hand creme too.
I cannot tell enough women to use this. I cannot wait to add the re-nutriv eye cream.
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Greenwood
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2011
Great product!
I am very fond of this product. The product is very rich and It makes my dry winter skin feel very soft and supple. It nourishes skin nicely and smoothes out the wrinkles. I definitely saw improvement in density and skin tone . It also has a very pleasant smell and it makes me look very much forward to doing my morning and evening skin care routine. I just bought another bottle of this creme this time for my mother to enjoy. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful facial creme! Very suitable for winter weather.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Maywood
Location: Winter Haven, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2010
The Most Effective Lifting Cream Ever!
I am extremely happy with this cream. In not so warm any more winter time in Florida it is perfect for my combination skin. It makes my skin feel very smooth, soft, supple. Also it started to look very radiant after the first few applications. It gives a great lift as well (I am 41 years old).
I am very happy with this product and plan to purchase all Re-Nutrive Lifting products little by little in the future.
Also I think I might hook my mother on this product line too.
Generally speaking, this product is worth every penny spent. Thank you Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
amorosa68
Location: Tacoma, Wa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2010
About Re-nutriv Cremes
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines
Take it from someone who has been using this product for many, many years. But if I run out and use other cremes!!Nothing makes my skin look as good as Estee Lauder products. But why even try using the more expensive brands when this one is working so good for me. I use the Night repair together with the Re-nutriv creme and my complexion feels wonderful! I am 68 and people cant believe my age. Thank you Estee Lauder. Money well spent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
virgogirl
Location: Quincy, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2010
Great Creme!
Best For Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I have been using a small container of this product that I received in a gift with purchase. I immediately saw a difference in how much more smooth my skin looks and I definitely see a reduction in the fine lines on my face. I am very happy with the results I have seen from using this product and I am saving up so I can buy a container in the full size.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Ranchgirl
Location: Jourdanton, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2010
Awsome Creme
Best For Hydrating
I have been using a sample I received and this Lifting Creme really makes my skin feel smoother and softer than any other product I've ever used. I am anxious to see lifting results after further use.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
FreshFace
Location: Miami, Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2010
Nothing like it!
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming, Minimizing Pores
This is the best cream for dry skin, you can instantly feel its deep hydrating effect. Continuos use give you the smoothness, firmness, minimized pores and even tone of younger skin. No product in the market compares to my Re-Nutriv.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
BBucher
Location: Loveland, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2010
ReNutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming, making skin soft
I am 60 years old and I have been using this face cream for over 12 years. People always tell me I look 10 years younger.
This is a marvelous product that I could not live without!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Cassie
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2010
Fabulous Creme!!
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This is the best lifting creme ever!! I have been using this product for a few years, and have seen amazing results!! My skin is firmer and more lifted since using it. It feels silky smooth on your skin, it glides on and doesn't feel heavy. My skin is younger looking, and feels GREAT!!! All of the Re-Nutriv products are FABULOUS!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Creme
Pattisu
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2010
Incredible lifting creme
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
This creme actually does seem to lift and it makes my skin feel wonderful....moist and firm. I have used it for many years now and have found no other that I like any better.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.