Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.412 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(114 Reviews) 101
 98 out of 11486%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Bounazina
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Bright skin
I use it every day, my skin is softer and brighter.I like it a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Donna23
Location: Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Love, love, love this moisturizer!!
I have changed my moisturizer a few times over the years as I get older. The transition to this was very easy which I was happy about. My skin is a little on the dry side and I find this is a good product and I never miss using it. I live in a very cold, harsh climate and I find this moisturizer gives good protection against the elements.
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
quilter
Location: Weehawken, NJ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
resilience lift day cream
Best For more mature skin
this product is silky smooth and emollient, makes my skin feel very soft, even in rough winter months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Esteewoman
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
I've been using this moisturizer for over 10 years and have tried a couple of other brands in between and I always come back to it because it is the best one for me. I have very sensitive skin and it never gives me an adverse reaction.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
AnneH
Location: Fairfield, OH, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
Best There Is!
I have used this product for as long as I can remember. I've been an Estee Lauder customer for 40 years (+ or -) and now, at the age of 77, my skin is still flawless - very little "sagging" and no chin drooping!!! My neckline is still as firm as it was 40 years ago. Thank you, Estee Lauder.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
MommytheScientist
Location: Allentown, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Best Ever Moisterizer
I have used this product for at least 10 years as it is the best moisturizer/crème I can find. I have tried many different products looking to see if there is something better or equal but less expensive and no product including other EL products are as good as Resilience Lift Crème.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
pwinks
Location: Bonita Springs, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Resilience Lift
Best For moisture firming and spf
I like this product... use it for a moisturizer and its SPF. From my face to neck and chest. The results are long lasting.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
SLMR
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Great product!
I have used Estee Lauder for over 25 years but moved away from such about six months ago and started using the "Oz" method. My skin started to show wrinkles so I went back to Estee Lauder and am now using resilience lift. I have seen a tremendous difference in my skin in just the past week after using for less than a month. I now have proof positive that Estee Lauder is the best and I will stick with from now on.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
LizAnn
Location: Pea Ridge, AR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Best Cream Ever
Best For very dry skin, use it am and pm
I love this cream,not to brag but I am 74 year's young and my skin is soft and smooth,no wrinkle's.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
MarjieH
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
It really works!
I have been using Resilience Life on my face for years and it works! I am 59 years old and still get carded when I ask for senior discounts because they think I am only in my early to mid 40's. How wonderful is that!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Terilyn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Fabulous Product That Works
Best For sagging, dull skin, dryness
Before, I always used only organic aloe vera gel on my face. Anything else would never fail to create a blemish or acne with just one application. I don't have wrinkles, but at my age, I do have to deal with increased sagging. Finding a product that specifically addressed this issue seemed impossible. Then, I received a sample of Estee Lauder Resilience Lift. I tried it and my skin did not break out at all. I liked the healthy glow and the feel that it gave my skin, so I continued to use it. Soon, I began receiving comments from friends that I appeared to be getting younger. One such compliment was on a photo of me on Facebook. I noted the healthy glow my skin showed online and knew I had found a great product. With Christmas nearing, and my sample all but gone, I mentioned to Santa how much I loved it. Christmas morning, I received the large 2.5 ounce jar! I am a very happy with Estee Lauder and am looking forward to trying more of their products.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
CactusWren
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
One of my two must haves
Best For dry, slightly sagging skin
I received a sample of this product many years ago and have been hooked ever since. Living in the dry Arizona climate I need a good moisturizer. This product provides great moisturizing but it does not sit on your face and remain greasy. It soaks in after a few minutes providing a perfect palette for my foundation. Great product,
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Resilience Lift
Best For looking your very best and younger
I bought this and really love how it makes my face feel. It does what it says and I know that my face looks much younger than I really am. I have had many compliments on my complexion. This crème feels so good when it is on your face. This is a real winner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
roeske
Location: reedsburg, wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
day cream
I have been using this day cream for the last couple of years and it leaves my skin very soft and it smells good too
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
galintexas
Location: Gladewater, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2014
Love this!
Best For softening and firming
I use this, Resilience Night Cream and Perfectly Clean face wash. I love how my skin feels, looks, and glows. The smell reminds me of my Auntie, so no complaints there. Will use for years to come.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
BeeJay
Location: Westlake, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
It Works
Best For everyone
I am a 71 year old female with pretty good skin to begin with but age does start to take it's toll. I have tried so many moisturizers and lifting creams and some did show some improvement but didn't do what I really wanted and needed. I have started to get marionette lines from the corners of my mouth down to my chin and nothing that I tried helped until now. I ordered the Resilient Lift Firming Cream and for the first week I didn't see any change but I continued to use it because it felt so good on my skin. Now after two weeks I definitely see a difference in the lines. There are no longer folds in my skin. The Marionette Lines are lifting visibly now. I also ordered the Eye Cream and the two in combination are working very well together. I recommend these products because if they can work on someone my age just imagine what they can do for you.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
PalmBeach
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Resilence Lift
Best For everyone
This is an excellent skin product. My face and neck feel like velvet after an application of this firming/sculpturing face cream. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking to improve the texture of your skin. It is so soft. Once you try it, you will be transformed and feel wonderful.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Pat4
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Resilience Lift - amazing
Best For rejuvenating
I have been using this product for the last 5 years as a morning routine together with perfectionist serum and micro essence. And never it crossed my mind to change or try another product because this is perfect. The texture, smell and most importantly the results are all highly satisfying!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
prudence
Location: Front Royal, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Resilence Lift
I need this product every day...it helps me to have a younger fresh look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Michae
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
The Resilience Lift cream is good!
I bought this for my wife. She has been using this since last year and said it's very useful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.