Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.29 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(93 Reviews) 82
 77 out of 9383%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Michae
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
The Resilience Lift cream is good!
I bought this for my wife. She has been using this since last year and said it's very useful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Prairie
Location: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Too much scent
Best For loss of firmness
This product does lift and firm. For that reason, I've being using it for years. However, the scent is far too strong. Please reduce the scent!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
tlmeyer
Location: Brooklyn, WI 53521, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
This is the only skin cream I will use. I've spent a fortune trying different products until I found Estee Lauder a few years ago. It's such a relief knowing that every day you look your very best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
1RetiredBallerina
Location: California, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Over-powering Fragrance
I wanted to like this but can't get past the strong fragrance. The next morning, it was just as potent & permeated the room as when first applied. Why must moisturizer/face cream contain fragrance? Many facial products contain a variety of fragrances (cleanser, lotion/toners, moisturizer AND make-up) - combine all of these on the face to create a cornucopia of fragrances & chemical reactions. I have ordered the Estee Lauder - Vérité cream in hopes of a better experience.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Campbell
Location: Bpt. Ct
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2014
Resilience lift
Wonderful product. Have been using for a couple years. Have tried others and return to this.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Great Product
I use this product all the time and highly recommend it for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KSpangler
Location: Seattle, WA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014
It smells terrible.
This moisturizer goes on feeling great, but the smell is absolutely awful. I'm sticking with Daywear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
DebHobbs
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
I love Estee Lauder!
I love all my Estee Lauder products. All of the products work so well together.
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Musiclady
Location: Livonia, NY 14487, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
I always go back...
I have been using RL for years and years (I'm 64). I occasionally try other cremes and other brands, but I ALWAYS GO BACK! I like the consistency, the smell, the SPF factor, and MOST OF ALL: the excellent job it does!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
rsalvado
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Does exactly what it says!
Best For lifting & firming neck and jaw line
Resilience Lift is the only face cream I have used that truly firms my chicken neck and gets rid of my saggy jowls. I highly recommend Resilience Lift Eye Cream as well.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
trishads
Location: Palo Alto, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Resilience Lift Works!!
Best For all ages
I have been using Estee Lauder's Resilience Lift for over twenty years, and I love it! I have MANY comments from those who learn of my age that they don't believe me; they comment that I must be younger.
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
Best product
Best For uplifting
I never wear makeup unless I use this cream first.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best for my age
I have a bit of nearly all the moisturizes, hydration lotions, treatments and firming cremes Estee offers and there are times I use all of them. Traveling and conditioned air can make me reach for the hydrating lotions, but for every morning and evening, nothing beats Resilience Lift for just what the name implies... lifting. Face and neck are more moist, supply and lifted.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
jude8
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2014
Resilience Llift
I just recently purchased this product and I am anxious to see what it is capable of doing. I'm almost 60 and this year I have seen such a change in the firmness of my face....it is falling! So is everything else. The product smells wonderful and it makes my skin feel very nice. It is too early to give a proper review, I hope to do another review in a couple months. So far I am happy with the whole purchase of my Estee Lauder products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Shelia
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2014
Feel Good Day Cream
Best For day time use under foundation
It smells and feels so good and makes my skin feel baby soft!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
New Resilience lift
Best For new formulation
I agree with the many other customers that want the old formula back. I have been using resilience lift for 7 years and it worked wonderfully. The new resilience lift has not done the job the old formula did. My face looks its age 49. The old formula people thought I was in late 30's. Truly hope Estee Lauder will keep the old formula. Why run off loyal customers by not keeping it?
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KTLOU
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2014
I THINK i like it?!
I received this as part of a free gift. LOVE the Resilience Lift!! Makes my skin feel really good. I do not think it is greasy at all. I put it on and I think it makes my skin just look healthier and glowing.
I also bought the BB cream. When I use the BB cream over the Resiience Lift, it creates a crud that I have to wipe off. Guess the two are not supposed to be used together which is unfortunate.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
llamamama
Location: Denver, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Wonderful
Smooth, silky, quickly absorbed, using with Advanced Night Repair serum has worked wonders. I honestly have skin that is much, much younger looking than my age. I am constantly asked what I use on my face (or who my plastic surgeon is, ha)
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Pradol
Location: Trinidad W I
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2013
Best moisturizer I have ever used
Best For the youthful look
I have been using this product for the past two months as my husband bought it here in Trinidad as an anniversary gift. As I love it so much I ordered it online for a cheaper price. I believe I will stick to this for a while i will recommend it to anyone who wants softer younger looking skin
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Redmama
Location: Wisconsin
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2013
Great product!
I use Resilience Lift every morning. My skin feels moisturized and protected in both summer and winter extremes. EL Equalizer goes on very smoothly over the lift. I would definitely recommend this product. Only wish I had started using it earlier in life!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.