Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.537 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(160 Reviews) 145
 143 out of 16089%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Richmond, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Top Essential moisturizer for 50+ women
Best For mature aging dull skin
Along with Advanced Night Repair, Resilience Lift Firming Face and Neck Creme really adds that extra protection for me against drying winter weather and hormone fluctuations.
The product says what it does! The textureis not oily and slick. It aids in gliding foundation and blends to add an even tone. I can even wear it alone (no foundation, only concealor), producing supple, glowing skin that fools even the naysayers!
--love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Perfect daytime cream
Best For face
It's a little heavier, good for daytime using, smells so good, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: NYS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
resilience lift
Best For older skin
I am in my late 50's, almost 60, and this is the best product I have ever used. The moisturizer lasts and it also helps my make up 'set' and last longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
comfortable
always use the product and my skin feel comfortable and stable when climate changes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: henderson tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2016
Skin really feels firmer
Best For firmer skin (face and neck)
I have been using this cream for over 17 years. I love it as a day cream and it helps my foundation go on smoothly. I can feel it tightening the skin just enough that it's let me know it is doing something good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: East Amherst, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2016
Amazing Results
Best For everyday skin care reducing wrinkles., improves texture and appearance., decreases redness.
Since changing my skin care regimen to Estee Lauder, my skin has improved dramatically. I'm 62 and unsolicited comments I received include, "You look radiant!"and just yesterday, "You look amazing!" No one believes me when I tell them I am going to retire. They can't believe I am old enough! These products last a long time and are well worth the investment in yourself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Tennessee
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2016
Great day cream!
Best For most skin types
I love this cream...it is not overly greasy but moisturizes my fairly dry skin as well as firms and makes wrinkles less noticeable. Wish it had more SPF in it, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Great product
Best For sagging skin
I am in my 60's and have a terrible problem with sagging skin. I use several of these products. When I finish my make-up in the morning, I can see a definite difference in the lifting. I don't want to be without these products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Gainesville, Va.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
Great Product
Best For my age group of 60 and older.
Resilience Lift Face and Neck Creme feels great on my skin and has a wonderful smell. It makes me want to use it every day. (Especially now that I am getting older and have more facial lines.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Bernalillo, NM, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2015
Love Resilience Lift
Best For my entire face all day long
This product makes my face fell good all day and gives it the right amount of sheen, firmness and smoothness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Warren, RI
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
Love it
I have used this for many years. I am 71 and everyone remarks that I look so much younger. I would never use anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Waskom
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2015
I don't go a day(or night) without it!
Best For all ages but mature aged women for sure!
I started using Resilience Lift
Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme with SPF 15 several years ago. At one point I was using the Resilience Lift Creme during the day and the Resilience Lift Night Creme at night. But now I use Advanced Night Repair and Resilience Lift as my nighttime regime and Idealist Pore Minimizing Skin Refinisher and Resilience Lift during the day under my make-up. I am 63, and get many compliments on the smoothness of my skin. Most people think I'm not telling the truth when I say I'm 63. I credit my "youthful" look to the use of Estee' Lauder skin products over the last 20-25 years. I would not want to use any other skin product on my skin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2015
Absolutely love this product! Feels wonderful on your skin! Thank you Estée Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2015
I loveResilience Lift
This product is that it smells good.I use it every night before bed. My face feels soft and the lines not as visible. It has a very soft fragrance which doesn't linger. It last a long time. You don't need to use much. Truly worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Ocala, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2015
Excellent lift!
Best For 35and over
I love this product! There is a definite change in firmness to facial contours. Plus a lovely glow and sun protection as well... Win-win product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Bend, OR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2015
The best face & neck cream!
Best For face and neck
I've used Estee products for 20+ years. People think I am in my forties, yet I am 63 years old. This is my favorite moisturizer in the line. Sumptuous,creamy, and a little bit goes a long way. SPF protection built in! Love the light scent as well. Thank you Estee Lauder for your fantastic products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Alliston, New Tecumseth, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2015
I used to use Daywear, but have graduated to Resilience Life. Very good product, works will and feels great on my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: North Augusta, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
Great moisturizer
I absolutely love Estée Lauder! I apply this every night and my skin is smoothe and feels great. However, there's something up with the scent. It doesn't smell as nice as I thought it would.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: College Station, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
Resilience lift
Best ever moisturizer for women of all ages. Started using this over 20 years ago and still continue to use it and I'm in my 70's. You can't go wrong with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
Lovely texture but causes breakouts
Best For someone not prone to clogging
I really like the texture of this cream and its moisturizing qualities, but after 3 days I am dealing with whiteheads along the jawline. It is such a shame because I need the firming and the moisture.
I do not recommend this product
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.