Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.493 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(144 Reviews) 129
 127 out of 14488%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Alliston, New Tecumseth, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2015
I used to use Daywear, but have graduated to Resilience Life. Very good product, works will and feels great on my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: North Augusta, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
Great moisturizer
I absolutely love Estée Lauder! I apply this every night and my skin is smoothe and feels great. However, there's something up with the scent. It doesn't smell as nice as I thought it would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: College Station, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
Resilience lift
Best ever moisturizer for women of all ages. Started using this over 20 years ago and still continue to use it and I'm in my 70's. You can't go wrong with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
Lovely texture but causes breakouts
Best For someone not prone to clogging
I really like the texture of this cream and its moisturizing qualities, but after 3 days I am dealing with whiteheads along the jawline. It is such a shame because I need the firming and the moisture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Alvin, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2015
Nice and Smooth
This is a very nice, smooth face cream. It does not
leave a sticky feeling on your face and makeup goes on easily over it. There is quite a bit in a jar,
so it is a good buy for the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Apex, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
Awesome Product
I received a sample of this product and loved it so much I purchased the full size . I love how my skin feels and looks.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Forever young
I have been using Estee Lauder products for a long time. I am 51 years old and have spent a lot of time in the sun, at the beach laying out. I should have a very wrinkled face. But, I look young for my age. I don't know if it is genetics or my moisturizer, but something is working out for me. I would absolutely recommend this to someone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Carrollton, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
My skin feels very soft. the product smells very good.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Portland, ME, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Resilience Lift
Best For fine lines
The resilience lift is a wonderful product that shows results. Also, I have had wonderful service from Estee Lauder. Thank you very much, Anna :-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Wonderful daily moisterizer
I've been using Resilience Lift for several years and love the way that if feels when I put it on and how it makes my foundation go on that much smoother. I love the SFP 15. I feel that it protects my face from the sun and nourishes my skin.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2015
Great lift
This is a great product - noticeable firming and lifting and a great base for foundation. Just a little goes a long way. Non-greasy.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Love it!
Both my mom and I use this and love it! The cream feels soft and smooth on the skin after application. We both love the add-in sunscreen SPF 15 because we use this every morning before going outside.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2015
Fantastic, Fragrant, Noticeable Results
Best For everyday, daily
This cream gives great coverage and it can become an indispensable part of a morning routine. It's fragrant and the added SPF is a great bonus. I've tried it under foundation and it blends well. I've also tried it on top of Clear Difference Targeted Blemish Treatment.
However, this cream does make my skin shine, which is something I don't find desirable, but this is remedied when I use it with a foundation, a powder compact, or with a BB cream.
After just two weeks of daily use, I've noticed healthier-looking skin, especially around the eyes when used in combination with the Resilience Lift Eye Cream, which makes me happy.
I've tried this cream in my 20s, but I can definitely see myself using it in the future in my 40s, 50s, 60s, with the hope of seeing the added lifting and firming benefits.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Happy with the results1
Best For aging dry skin
I have been using this cream for about 2 weeks over my repair serum. It hydrates my skin without being too greasy and a little goes a long way.
I've noticed that the quality of my skin has improved. But "wonder of wonders" over dinner the other night my husband asked me what I was doing new because my skin looked lovely
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: San Diego
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015
resilience lift is a must have for me
I like the whole resilience line. These products have become a ritual for me. Time to wake up, time to go to sleep. The scent, the sensation, my skin, I love it!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2015
?
Best For skin over 60
Started using this product about 2 years ago along with the Perfectionist and ReNutriv Eye products. Would recommend all of the above to others.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Wonderful
Best For smoothing and softening skin
This is truly an excellent product! I was surprised at how effective it was, upon application. (Even my doctor commented on how nice the skin on my face looked.) It has a nice, but mild, scent and is even a pretty color. Couldn't ask for more.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Waxhaw, NC 28173, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Perfect
Best For lift
I usted for 3 month and my skin
Look so different and firm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Lima, Peru
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2015
Maria
Best For firming skin
I have the good experiencia with this product I am so happy using this product about 15 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
Resilence Lift Firming/Sculpting Face & Neck SPF15
Best For anyone except for oily skin types
It's absolutely the best moisturizer for my face and neck. I recommend it for all skin types unless your skin is oily then try the oil-free version. Having SPF15 is an extra bonus when living in mostly sunny and dry climates. This product is light and silky, not overly oily. Thank You Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.