Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.492 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(134 Reviews) 120
 118 out of 13488%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
KikiMcCollum
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Wonderful daily moisterizer
I've been using Resilience Lift for several years and love the way that if feels when I put it on and how it makes my foundation go on that much smoother. I love the SFP 15. I feel that it protects my face from the sun and nourishes my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Pfriee
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2015
Great lift
This is a great product - noticeable firming and lifting and a great base for foundation. Just a little goes a long way. Non-greasy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
ThanhN
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Love it!
Both my mom and I use this and love it! The cream feels soft and smooth on the skin after application. We both love the add-in sunscreen SPF 15 because we use this every morning before going outside.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Linda1234
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2015
Fantastic, Fragrant, Noticeable Results
Best For everyday, daily
This cream gives great coverage and it can become an indispensable part of a morning routine. It's fragrant and the added SPF is a great bonus. I've tried it under foundation and it blends well. I've also tried it on top of Clear Difference Targeted Blemish Treatment.
However, this cream does make my skin shine, which is something I don't find desirable, but this is remedied when I use it with a foundation, a powder compact, or with a BB cream.
After just two weeks of daily use, I've noticed healthier-looking skin, especially around the eyes when used in combination with the Resilience Lift Eye Cream, which makes me happy.
I've tried this cream in my 20s, but I can definitely see myself using it in the future in my 40s, 50s, 60s, with the hope of seeing the added lifting and firming benefits.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
LReading
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Happy with the results1
Best For aging dry skin
I have been using this cream for about 2 weeks over my repair serum. It hydrates my skin without being too greasy and a little goes a long way.
I've noticed that the quality of my skin has improved. But "wonder of wonders" over dinner the other night my husband asked me what I was doing new because my skin looked lovely
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
shaqie
Location: San Diego
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015
resilience lift is a must have for me
I like the whole resilience line. These products have become a ritual for me. Time to wake up, time to go to sleep. The scent, the sensation, my skin, I love it!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
aotten
Location: Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2015
?
Best For skin over 60
Started using this product about 2 years ago along with the Perfectionist and ReNutriv Eye products. Would recommend all of the above to others.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
EJWinKC
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Wonderful
Best For smoothing and softening skin
This is truly an excellent product! I was surprised at how effective it was, upon application. (Even my doctor commented on how nice the skin on my face looked.) It has a nice, but mild, scent and is even a pretty color. Couldn't ask for more.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Denny
Location: Waxhaw, NC 28173, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2015
Perfect
Best For lift
I usted for 3 month and my skin
Look so different and firm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Lidian
Location: Lima, Peru
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2015
Maria
Best For firming skin
I have the good experiencia with this product I am so happy using this product about 15 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Darsi
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
Resilence Lift Firming/Sculpting Face & Neck SPF15
Best For anyone except for oily skin types
It's absolutely the best moisturizer for my face and neck. I recommend it for all skin types unless your skin is oily then try the oil-free version. Having SPF15 is an extra bonus when living in mostly sunny and dry climates. This product is light and silky, not overly oily. Thank You Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Layea
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Great Product
Best For the look of skin
I really love this product! It does really improve the appearance of your skin. The only issue I have is that it is not as moisturizing as I would like.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
WendyT
Location: Stratford, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
I've been using Estee Lauder products for over 30 years and really love this moisturizer. People compliment me on my skin and texture and I attribute it to using these products faithfully.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Francene
Location: Shelby, MT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
It works!!
Best For anyone
I truly LOVE this product, it really works great! I am noticing changes with my wrinkles making them less noticeable. Even my HUSBAND commented how i looked younger ..i had been using Resilience Lift for almost a month now. I LOVE IT!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Kirbyjane
Location: Bastrop, TX 78602, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Resilience lift for dry skin
Best For dry mature skin
Occasionally, I am swayed by some promotion of another product and will try it. I am always disappointed and come back to my Estee Lauder skin care products simply because they work! Resilience Lift for Dry Skin immediately gives my skin a lift and deep moisture. I am super sensitive to strong odors, but I have no problem with this product. It feels so good and I get compliments on how great my skin looks. No more trials for me. E. Lauder works and I'm sticking with it.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Gigi58
Location: Lake, MS, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2015
Wonderful Product
Best For erasing wrinkles, leaving your skin looking refreshed
This moisturizer goes on smooth and doesn't leave your face feeling greasy. Only a small amount is necessary to cover the entire face and throat. My skin looks great!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Wouldn't be without it
I have used this product for several years. I am 72 years old. People are amazed by my skin. I never leave the house without this cream on-with or without makeup. I use the similar product for night EVERY night. I never go to bed without it. It is my ritual, and it has paid off. My skin is in part due to heredity but mainly due to consistency with Estee Lauder.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Stephreg
Location: Cape coral
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Great product
Best For 40 or plus years old
This really feels good on my skin., I could feel it firming up my skin , love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
AlaskaGirl
Location: Anchorage, AK, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Long Time User
I have used this product with great results since it was introduced. It is just the right weight for my complexion.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme SPF 15
Bounazina
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Bright skin
I use it every day, my skin is softer and brighter.I like it a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.