Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment

Rating:
(3.333 out of 5)
(
3.3
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Reviews  (4 out of 9(44%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MAGGIEMEXICO
Location: SAN DIEGO, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
INSTANT WRINKLE AWAY!
Date:March 5, 2014
Best For when you want to look perfect in pictures
GREAT FOR PAARTY DAYS WHEN YOU NEED TO LOOK A YOUNGER AND SNOOTHER SKIN! MY BEST FRIEND EVER!!
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DAnne
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Smooths out Acne scaring
Date:March 5, 2013
Best For acne scaring
I am using it differently, as I dont have wrinkles but I do have acne scaring on my cheeks. I smooth this stuff on my scars and give it 3 minutes then put on concealer and then my foundation. I was absolutely blown away on how smooth my scars appeared. If you can't have perfect skin then fake it I always say!!!
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
buddyofmine
Location: Cardington, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Not Sure Yet
Date:March 29, 2012
I have just started to use this product so I'm not sure if it is helping yet. It is rather expensive so that is why I wouldn't recommend it to a friend. I gave it four stars because all Estee Lauder skincare products are great and I usually have high expectations when I purchase one.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Does Not Work
Date:January 31, 2012
Best For young people who have no sagging anyway
IF this product does anything at all, it may 'work' only on young people. All the 60's and up girls - forget it. It does not work on old skin which actually needs it (young people do not need it). Why do cosmetic companies use YOUNG models to show the RESULTS after having used products which take away age, lines/wrinkles, sags/bags, CREPINESS, texture of skin, those awful brown spots caused by SUN DAMAGE, uneven skintone, dull & washed-out skin, etc.? I wish all the companies would show a 60+ year old lady who looks 19 after having used all their 'magic' products! The ONLY way that will happen is to hire a plastic surgeon! It all comes down to this: We all age (just a fact of life), and we can never, again, have that young, 19 year-old skin at 60 years old. What we CAN do is use high-end skincare to make our skin the best it can be for our age. This is why I use Estee Lauder skincare. That IS better than nothing. Thanks to my using Estee Lauder skincare since I was 20 yrs old, I, once in a while, even see an old dude looking at me - ugh! Who wants an old dude? I am a recent widow and just WANT my tall, handsome husband back. I do not have the receipt to return this item, am retired, living on a fixed income, and cannot afford to waste the expensive $65.00 for this product! Also, the size of the tube suggests there is much more product inside than there actually is. Ergo, I would not recommend this product unless one just wants to use it in HOPES that, somehow, it will work for her anyway (IF she is young, it may). In the end, TIME and GRAVITY cannot be conquered. Use Estee Lauder skincare, and you will be just fine. Wear Estee Lauder skincare, smile, and keep on going. Oh, happy day!
29 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Missy45
Location: St Paul,MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Instant lift feeling and look,after regimen
Date:December 1, 2011
I love this latest new EL gem.(heck Im rarely disapointed!!)
After a shower or bath,with a clean face,after using lotion,and a little serum (Pefectionist)I put this on my forehead,and neck.(and a little around cheeks)I finish with putting it on Resilient Creme,and go on to makeup.It looks and feels like a younger me.
I also use the mask from time to time,which I probably will use more during the Holidays!Well worth it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
neck
Location: katy tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
disappointed
Date:November 26, 2011
I bought this [roduct with high hopes in helping my sagging neck skin. I have 1 area right under my chin that has crepeiness. Since, this was not cheap, I thought it would be the last product I would ever have to buy for my problem. It is not! I am still searching.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chara
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Amazing
Date:October 16, 2011
Tried this in the store. I was amazed. It was a noticeable difference. I asked the counter skin care expert to just apply it to one side of my face and subtle change made me a believer. Love, love, love it!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
joycerodda
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Resilience Lift doesn't work
Date:September 27, 2011
I have been trying this product for several days and have yet to see any difference when I put it on. I will contact Estee Lauder to see if I am doing something wrong, but it seems simple enough. I put it on and nothing happens.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Instant Action Lift Treatment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
JanO
Location: Roseville, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Resilience Lift
Date:September 25, 2011
I am sorry to say that I have not seen any improvement and I am disappointed in the results.
11 of 13 found this review helpful.