Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Rating:
(4.803 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(66 Reviews) 55
 63 out of 6695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
buddyofmine
Location: Cardington, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Luxurious Comforting Night
Best For Anytime
This is night cream that I sometimes where in the day. It feels wonderful on my skin and seems to erase or minimize lines. The smell is exquisite which is another plus especially at night. Aromatherapy - line-erasing - moisturizing This cream has it all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Alpion
Location: New Iberia, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
I love this creme.
When we moved to the deep south, the humidity completely changed my skin. This night creme gives me all the moisture and smoothness I desire, but without any oiliness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Camielle
Location: Gardnerville, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
night cream
I've used this cream for years. It's the best I've ever found and the fragrance is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
chdm
Location: Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
resilience lift night
Best For starting at 40
I use this every night. . It has a great smell, makes your skin feel soft, and bright and rejuvinated in the morning. I've been using this for 10 years and wouldn't use anything else.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
cely
Location: whitby ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
ms
I'm using estee lauder products for 9 years now.Estee lauder is great.Yes they're not cheap but it's worth it.....
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
DaisyZ
Location: Kitchener Ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Best For sensitive skin, anti-wrinkle, normal skin
Best night cream I had especially the nice smell which I think helps me sleep. Not oily at all and very hydrant. You can notice the difference just the next morning, skin will have a quite healthy look.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
roeske
Location: reedsburg, wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
roeske
It is creamy and doesn't leave any residue on my pillow and makes my skin feel soft and smooth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
gaoyunjs
Location: Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
I love Resilience Lift Night
I love Estee Lauder Resilience Lift! It makes my skin soft and smooth, and even-toned. I simply can't live without it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Kaye
Location: Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
I love this night cream !!
Best For all skin types
OK does that sound outrageous ? Well, it's not. It is great on my skin after I put on my Advanced Night Repair. Put it on sparingly. It smells like roses. Love that !!! Mmmmm ... What is better than that ?? You know that you love Estée Lauder for so many reasons. This is just one of mine. I have tried so many brands and products. This is now my favorite. Who knows more than Estée Lauder ?? They have done so much research over the years that you should trust their results. I have used Estée lauder for over 40 years and I won't stop now. Stick with what works. Love Estée lauder on all things.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Awang
Location: Blacksburg, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Good product
This is my second time to buy this night cream, it works great on me. Make my face more smooth, prevent more wrinkles. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Katheryn
Location: Hawthorne, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Resilience Lift Night
Best For skin showing signs of aging
I love the feel of Resilience Lift Night on my face. After one use I could see a difference the next day. It is truly a very good night moisturizer.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Calann
Location: Laurel, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
I love Resilience Night Lift
The consistency is lovely and rich. It has a faint but delicious flower scent, not strong and overpowering like some brands. I've seen an improvement in the firmness of my jawline, and an overall improvement in the general tone of my skin. I'll happily continue using this cream.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Shoes36
Location: Avondale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
Wonderful Stuff!
Best For those needing moisture and firming
The Arizona desert climate is brutal but it only takes a little of this cream to make my skin feel great again. I can really tell the difference the next morning. My morning skin is soft and moist and ready for the day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Esteewoman
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
RESILIENCE NIGHT
I have been using this cream for many years and it is great!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Peony
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Sweet Dreams
Excellent night time creme, non-greasy feel, ever so slight aroma, all made for a good night's rest !
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Zebra1
Location: Bossier city la
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Resilience lift night AWESOME
This is best moisturizer I've ever used. Received a travel size of the day creme several years ago with a gift with purchase
and was hooked. Had to have the night creme as well and like it even more than the day creme. Won't ever go without it.
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
FriskyElder
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014
Great Face & Neck Creme
This Resilience Lift creme feels great on my skin and really does make it look better. It firms around the chin and face and diminishes small wrinkles. It is my favorite.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
ChouChou
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014
Absolutely amazing
This creme is fantastic for my oily skin. I have a hard time finding a moisturizer that won't be too oily and leave a greasy residue. This one hydrates and mattifies at the same time. And it smells like a bed of roses. Will definitely buy a full size of this magic!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Hito
Location: Fairlawn, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014
Make your skin soft and moisuture!
This winter, my skin was still dried even if I used Resilience Moisturizer (for day).Sometimes I used this Nighttime Moisturizer in day time with other sunscreen. After several days, my skin could recover! This is very helpful for my skin!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
SarahBeth
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2014
Lovely night creme
Best For anyone
This night creme rally relaxes me; the light scent is soothing and it feels good. It's particularly good after a long day of traveling.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.