Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Rating:
(4.812 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(101 Reviews) 87
 97 out of 10196%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Resilience Lift Night
Best For night since it has no spf.
I judiciously and habitually apply this night cream every night after I cleanse my face. It just helps slow down the appearance of wrinkles. I know it will be there someday, but not today :-) I have been using the resilience lift since I turned 42yo. I will be 50 in 2 months as I write this review. Before then, I was using the Day Wear line which was great when I was in my 30s on. I have been using Estee Lauder for years that I have also progressed through the products according to the needs of my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Richfield, MN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Great Lift for Night
Best For mature skin.
Just started using this after trying sample. I can already see a slight difference after using for 1 week. Love the feel of my skin after application.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: N. Chelmsford, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
Night luxury
I absolutely love this product! Not only does it add a deep, rich layer of moisture for nighttime use, it has a lovely, calming and sleep-enducing scent. Don't want to go to bed without it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
Smells wonderful and a good cream after ANR serum
Best For lifting
I'm a doctoral students and always have to burn the night oil to do experiments or write papers for quite a long time. After age 26, I came to find that my face loose a lot more than before 25. And this night cream helped released my problem a lit bit. A perfect add-up after the micro essence and the ANR serum.
I think it'll take a lit bit long time to solve my problem, plus sports activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Smells wonderful and good as a night mask
Smells wonderful and good as a night mask. I think it matches well with the reselience lift cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
Love the smell
Best For night time
Awesome smell, and loving the way it makes my skin feel. Haven't noticed much on lifting and firming resets but will continue to use product to see if there are long term results. Definitely feel skin is more supple, soft, and moisturized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Saint Augustine
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2015
Love, love, love
Best For lifting, Firming, hydration
I use this night cream and wake up to super soft and hydrated skin. My jawline and neck feel and look firmer and more lifted.My co-workers comment on my skin all the time now. I love EL products and plan to use this night cream for a very long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Wadsworth, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
Resilience Night Lift
I have been using Resilience Day Lift for years and decided to try the Night Lift. I have used it for a week and love it! I can already see a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Coffeyville, KS, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
my dream night cream
Best For every skintype
I love this night cream because it made me sleep all night with its good smell, when I wake up my face look soft and younger, I used this product every night by apply it after my night serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Kapolei, HI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Resilient Lift Night Creme
I've been using this for a few years. I liked the feel of the creme on my face. It is helping with the firmness and lift on my face also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: north uxbridge
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2015
new to me
Best For new
I am new to el not sure what products will be right for me but samples are great for someone like me to try! ive bought a few and think they are awesome! already got a few on automatic refill looking forward to get a total beauty routine thank you el
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
Moisturizing
Best For Dry Skin
My skin is dry and sensitive. I use this nighttime moisturizer during the day. It's sufficiently moisturizing and works well under makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Chazy, NY 12921, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2015
Wonderful night cream!
Best For nighttime
I'm in my mid-50's and have a youthful face to begin with, maybe because it's the 10+ years of use of the resilience firming face cream.
I tried the free trial of the lift night and noticed a difference even more just after a week. I went ahead a purchased a full size jar and love it! This cream absorbs right in and smells so good. Upon waking up, my skin is very soft too.
Very pleased with this cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Illinois, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2015
Awesome!!!
Best For signs of aging
This is an excellent firming creme for those have sign of sagging skin aside from it is definitely moisturize your skin. I love this product and I received it as free trial, smell good and it works for me as soon as I finish the free trial I will be ordering the huge bottle, I notice changes on my face and my neck after using it. I believe that this is what I'm looking for and I am happy with the results. Thank you Estee lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: The Dalles, Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2015
Love love love!
Best For skin tone
I am 26 and I have never used face cream just lotions I regretted it until now my face is so soft and I've only used this a week my face is amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Austin, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2015
My 1st review ever
I always read online reviews before purchasing any products, but have never written one until now. This far* exceeded my expectations. After only a few days of using it, the effect was clearly visible and felt, honestly. Now after over 2 wks, I'm liking it even more. :) I'm hesitant to say this, but have always been told how young I look for my age. We all still should combine healthy diet and regular exercise, and avoid stress.. but what can I say? I've experimented with so many other brands and products, and I've concluded, for me, this is the best one for delivering what it actually claims. Very happy customer here.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2015
I have used Resilience Lift for many years and would not use any other. I am 78 and my skin looks much younger. I love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Bellingham, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2015
Best For night time
Love this nightcream. It really smells wonderful. Wish all my day creams smelt this good. Very hydrated skin because of using this cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015
Great product!
I love Resilience Lift Night creme! It truly does give my skin a lift and keeps it moisturized, too. I highly recommend this product, as well as the other Resilience products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Great Product
I love Resilience Lift Night. I can actually feel the difference it makes in my skin. A firmer but soft finish. I just turned 70 years old and am still enjoying a youthful look thanks to Estee Lauder which I have been using for 26 years...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.