Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Rating:
(4.743 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(74 Reviews) 62
 70 out of 7495%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Suezanne
Location: MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Good product
It works great. I gifted to one of my friend, and she loved it too. It make my skin firm and juvenile. This product should be applied to all lady. Good stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
GoldGirl
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
Does What It Says It Will Do
Best For restoring a firm neckline.
This product is the best I've used for the neck area. I also use it on my face at night along with the Resilience Lift Radiance Oil. It's a marvelous duo. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
charfree
Location: Walnut Springs, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Quality Product - Great Results
I purchased this product and I use it along with the Estee Lauder serum every night!! I have noticed a tremendous difference in the past month. My skin in smoother and tighter. I love this product, and will continue to use it daily.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
dogfan17
Location: Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2015
overpowering unpleasant fragrance
I would probably like this product if it had no fragrance. The scent is incredibly strong, and I really dislike it. I can hardly stand to put it on my neck at night, as even that is too much odor. In generally I really love Estee Lauder products, but not this one. I received a very large free sample of this so have been using it on my neck at night for several weeks. I can't stand to put it on my face with this strong a scent, so have not put it on my face at all. Anyway it may be great for you if you like the scent, but this product is not for me. I have not noticed any difference in my neck either. The day cream (SPF 15) does not have as strong a scent but I won't be using that for the same reason.
-4points
4out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Allise
Location: Auburn, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Double Chin reduced!
Best For moisturing, tightening, Wrinkle Reduction, line reduction, lifting
I am a bit overweight so I have a small double chin and neck fat lines and this has significantly reduced both of them! I have more of a "model neck" because of this stuff. I have been using it for a month along side with the day version. In the daytime I use it on my neck, jawline an cheeks only because I have oily skin and this stuff is a bit too thick and oily for my entire face during the day. You can actually feel your skin tightening after your use this, a sort of tug. I am only 28 and am seeing amazing results, if it can work for me I can't even imagine how well it must work for someone who has any skin that is truly sagging. I'm sure this would work on mature skin very well! I can't wait to see how youthful I remain over the years using this stuff.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
jacquienina
Location: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
love it!
I love this cream. It's very soothing and moisturizing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Humble1
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
A Favorite
I have used the Resilience Lift Night face and neck creme for a long time. I use the eye creme as well. Although it can't make the wrinkles disappear completely, it does make them unnoticeable and at 71, I still receive compliments on how smooth my face and wrinkle free my face looks. I have been using EL products for years and I do believe they have helped a lot. I use this after my serums--I find it works the best that way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
buddyofmine
Location: Cardington, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Luxurious Comforting Night
Best For Anytime
This is night cream that I sometimes where in the day. It feels wonderful on my skin and seems to erase or minimize lines. The smell is exquisite which is another plus especially at night. Aromatherapy - line-erasing - moisturizing This cream has it all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Alpion
Location: New Iberia, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
I love this creme.
When we moved to the deep south, the humidity completely changed my skin. This night creme gives me all the moisture and smoothness I desire, but without any oiliness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Camielle
Location: Gardnerville, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
night cream
I've used this cream for years. It's the best I've ever found and the fragrance is wonderful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
chdm
Location: Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
resilience lift night
Best For starting at 40
I use this every night. . It has a great smell, makes your skin feel soft, and bright and rejuvinated in the morning. I've been using this for 10 years and wouldn't use anything else.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
cely
Location: whitby ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
ms
I'm using estee lauder products for 9 years now.Estee lauder is great.Yes they're not cheap but it's worth it.....
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
DaisyZ
Location: Kitchener Ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Best For sensitive skin, anti-wrinkle, normal skin
Best night cream I had especially the nice smell which I think helps me sleep. Not oily at all and very hydrant. You can notice the difference just the next morning, skin will have a quite healthy look.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
roeske
Location: reedsburg, wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
roeske
It is creamy and doesn't leave any residue on my pillow and makes my skin feel soft and smooth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
gaoyunjs
Location: Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
I love Resilience Lift Night
I love Estee Lauder Resilience Lift! It makes my skin soft and smooth, and even-toned. I simply can't live without it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Kaye
Location: Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2014
I love this night cream !!
Best For all skin types
OK does that sound outrageous ? Well, it's not. It is great on my skin after I put on my Advanced Night Repair. Put it on sparingly. It smells like roses. Love that !!! Mmmmm ... What is better than that ?? You know that you love Estée Lauder for so many reasons. This is just one of mine. I have tried so many brands and products. This is now my favorite. Who knows more than Estée Lauder ?? They have done so much research over the years that you should trust their results. I have used Estée lauder for over 40 years and I won't stop now. Stick with what works. Love Estée lauder on all things.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Awang
Location: Blacksburg, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Good product
This is my second time to buy this night cream, it works great on me. Make my face more smooth, prevent more wrinkles. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Katheryn
Location: Hawthorne, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Resilience Lift Night
Best For skin showing signs of aging
I love the feel of Resilience Lift Night on my face. After one use I could see a difference the next day. It is truly a very good night moisturizer.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Calann
Location: Laurel, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
I love Resilience Night Lift
The consistency is lovely and rich. It has a faint but delicious flower scent, not strong and overpowering like some brands. I've seen an improvement in the firmness of my jawline, and an overall improvement in the general tone of my skin. I'll happily continue using this cream.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Shoes36
Location: Avondale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
Wonderful Stuff!
Best For those needing moisture and firming
The Arizona desert climate is brutal but it only takes a little of this cream to make my skin feel great again. I can really tell the difference the next morning. My morning skin is soft and moist and ready for the day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.