Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Rating:
(4.755 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(53 Reviews) 43
 50 out of 5394%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Shoes36
Location: Avondale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
Wonderful Stuff!
Best For those needing moisture and firming
The Arizona desert climate is brutal but it only takes a little of this cream to make my skin feel great again. I can really tell the difference the next morning. My morning skin is soft and moist and ready for the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Esteewoman
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
RESILIENCE NIGHT
I have been using this cream for many years and it is great!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Peony
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Sweet Dreams
Excellent night time creme, non-greasy feel, ever so slight aroma, all made for a good night's rest !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Zebra1
Location: Bossier city la
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Resilience lift night AWESOME
This is best moisturizer I've ever used. Received a travel size of the day creme several years ago with a gift with purchase
and was hooked. Had to have the night creme as well and like it even more than the day creme. Won't ever go without it.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
FriskyElder
Location: Bryn Mawr, PA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2014
Great Face & Neck Creme
This Resilience Lift creme feels great on my skin and really does make it look better. It firms around the chin and face and diminishes small wrinkles. It is my favorite.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
ChouChou
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014
Absolutely amazing
This creme is fantastic for my oily skin. I have a hard time finding a moisturizer that won't be too oily and leave a greasy residue. This one hydrates and mattifies at the same time. And it smells like a bed of roses. Will definitely buy a full size of this magic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Hito
Location: Fairlawn, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014
Make your skin soft and moisuture!
This winter, my skin was still dried even if I used Resilience Moisturizer (for day).Sometimes I used this Nighttime Moisturizer in day time with other sunscreen. After several days, my skin could recover! This is very helpful for my skin!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
SarahBeth
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2014
Lovely night creme
Best For anyone
This night creme rally relaxes me; the light scent is soothing and it feels good. It's particularly good after a long day of traveling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Partner to Day Creme
I use both the day and night versions of Resilience and find night creme to be the best for added hydration. If I'm feeling a bit more oily, I'll simply use the day time creme twice a day... but there's hardly a season where we don't have conditioned air drying our skin. Both versions make a great difference in firmness of my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
utah
Location: Crystal River, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
so soft
I am using the Resilience Lift Night since it first came out. I had problems with dry skin before. I am only using the Hydrationist Lotion under my make up during day time and my skin feels really fine!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
STLSUE
Location: Sunny South
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2014
Definately improved appearance of my neck
Just a small amount, twice a day, drastically improved the appearance of my sagging neck- very quickly. Although I was skeptical, this is a great bargain.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
blanche53
Location: Oregon
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
Great product!
I have been using this product for most of my adult life. Nothing really compares to Estee Lauder. There are other good products out there, but I always come back to this one! I am 60 years old and have very few wrinkles on my face and no wrinkles on my neck. This night crème, and the day crème as well, are the best I have ever used!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Audr
Location: College Station, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Resilience Lift Night Extreme
Best For facial moisturizer
I really like the Resilience lift Night cream from EL. I actually use it during the day in the winter, as well. Otherwise my skin starts to get dry and tight and my face develops more fine lines. I feel that after a year, it has smoothed out some of the wrinkles on my forehead, but not the crows feet at the corners of the eyes or around the mouth yet.
However, when I ordered this online, there was a NEW "Extreme" version available. I was trying to order that, but got the traditional cream instead. The old name did show up in my shopping cart, but I was hoping it was just a typo. I am disappointed I did not get to try the new version.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
cici84162
Location: brooklyn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
goog
i use it every night, very good, i like it! every morning skin feel exceptionally moist!
It makes my skin firmer, particularly like the smell of it!
I recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
sanma
Location: aspen, co
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Best For night
Love the smell and the feel of this great night cream
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Emilyzh
Location: OKLAHOMA,Norman
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2013
I like it very much!
After using in the evening, my skin really becomes tight. My skin is mix skin, and I usually like the moisturizing emulsion at night. First using, I'm a little worried about whether or not the oil may add skin burden. After using, the feeling is very good, and I don't feel greasy. Its moisturizing effect is also very good. Finally I find the suitable late frost.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
id2miami
Location: miami fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2013
very good product
I've tried many anti aging products but this one has been the best. Don't expect miracles, but over time a definite improvement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Diana23
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2013
Not suitable for all skin types
This formula has way too much fragrance and it doesn't dissipate with wear. It was far too rich for my normal/combination skin. This was especially apparent when worn over the Night Recovery serum as I was told to do.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Lillianna
Location: New york
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2013
My miricle night cream
This is the only night cream i have ever completely fallen in love with. I had dry dull skin before that looked tired. After using this my skin felt revitalized and nourished. Even when i put my makeup on it goes on smoother and looks better then before. In the first day you see it working and i love the shimmer glow of it that leaves your skin looking like it has a youthful glow. I even feel like my eyes have a lift where the puffiness and dark circles were. I don't think i could live without it now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Charity
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
Night Sculpting that works
Best For dry dull skin
Skin that radiates comes from Resilience Lift Night for this 69 year old Grandmother.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.