Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Rating:
(4.843 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(127 Reviews) 110
 123 out of 12797%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Received several small bottles of samples
Received several small bottles of samples and really like the smell and lifting effect. Especially in the night after the ANR serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Chicago
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2016
Great Nighttime Moisturizer
Best For dry mature skin.
This is the only nighttime moisturizer I have used in the 20+years I have been using Estée Lauder. I apply this over the Advanced Night Repair nightly and wake up in the morning to fresh, moisturized skin. Even my husband remarks how nice my skin looks in the morning!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Kaneohe, Hawaii
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
Night Cream that Works!
Best For anyone looking for their most beautiful skin!
This luxurious cream is so rich and densely moisturizing. It goes on so smoothly and leaves skin soft and hydrated. The smell and feeling hit in an overwhelming combination of relaxation and bliss. I awake to luminous, lifted skin that is amazing. This will be a permanent addition to my nighttime routine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Edmonds, WA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2016
Kelly66
Best For dry aging skin
I'm a 70 year old women who grew up in So. Cal. at the beach. Lots of sun damage and now dry skin. I loved this night cream. It has a good smell and feels very thick and moisturizing though out the night. I had been using Advanced Time Zone Night and I loved it but this seems to take things to the next level for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
A Little Lift Needed
Best For evening moisturizer with a lift
This product gives your skin a lift needed as we enter our maturing years. As a Retin-A user for 20 plus years additional moisture is needed and have been alternating Resilence Lift Night and Revitalizing Supreme for evening use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: La Center, WA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Get a Lift
Best For Lifting/Firming
Resilience Night Lift adds a fresh look in the morning. I feel five years younger after using the product at night. It adds volume to the cheeks which produces a lift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Grass Valley, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
The best night cream (and day cream) ever
Best For firming my aging skin
The Resilient Lift line of skin care has kept my skin young. And the night cream is excellent. It has no sunscreen in it so I don't worry about getting it near my eyes. The absolute best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
I'm 65 years old and have been using this product for a couple of years - my daughters introduced me to it.
I feel a big difference and receive a lot of complements about my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Elkhart, TX 75839, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Resilience Lift Night
Best For aging and age prevention
Excellent for tightening up around jaw line and great on all face and even ears!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
I received a samples size and I am totally in love with this cream. Makes my skin super soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: New Castle, DE, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2016
oh
I have used this product two weeks and it is really works.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Key West, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2016
Happiness
Best For use with night repair serum
I called because the night repair was drying my skin out. After consultation it was suggested that this product was formulated to go hand-in-hand with night repair. My skin has transformed to the beautiful skin that I am after.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Wichita Kansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
A wonderful product!
Best For help with sagging skin that may be a little dry.
I have used Estee Lauder for 35 years. I've used this particular product for 20 years. I am 63 years old and truly believe this product helps lift my skin and as a plus it leaves my skin feeling very soft. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a little extra lift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Santa Barbara
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2016
Best night cream EVER!!!
Best For night
I loves smell and the texture of this night cream!! I wake up with fresh clear skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Erie,PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2016
This is the stuff!
Best For Softening, lifting, feeling great on my face
I've tried many mid and high end products and this cream is great. My skin is very soft and my face feels much firmer and lifted. My cheeks feel like they are a lot higher. I just love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Syosset, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2016
I love it
I have been use Estee Lauder products over 30 years. I switched the night scream from Time Zone to anti-wrinkle then this lift scream. I love this one best. It's smooth, not oily and smell good.
E-list member
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
A great night cream after the ANR treatment
My skin became loose after the age of 26 and the trace are so clear. Receiving this product kind of saving this issue. I'll keep on using it after the shower and ANR treatment every night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
Excellent Product
I previously received a sample of this. I LOVE it, so I immediately purchased one online! Recommending
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Not oily
This cream is smooth, not oily and glides on well. The scent reminds me of roses. I had started to notice a bit of sagging around the mouth and this morning after using it for about a week it was much less noticeable. As with all Estée Lauder products it's wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
mailying
It is easy to use, the skin condition improved significantly! Not greasy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.