Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Rating:
(4.768 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(82 Reviews) 69
 78 out of 8295%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015
Great product!
I love Resilience Lift Night creme! It truly does give my skin a lift and keeps it moisturized, too. I highly recommend this product, as well as the other Resilience products.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Grove City, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Great Product
I love Resilience Lift Night. I can actually feel the difference it makes in my skin. A firmer but soft finish. I just turned 70 years old and am still enjoying a youthful look thanks to Estee Lauder which I have been using for 26 years...
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Excellent
Best For keeping skin young
I have tried other night cremes but this is the only one that lifts and makes a difference. Along with Resilience Lift day creme I have none of the wrinkles over my lips that many people get after 40. The only objection I have is there is a faint perfume smell but it is the most pleasant and less than any other Estée Lauder night creme that they sell.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Walpole, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2015
Resilience Lift Night
I really like this product! It goes on silky smooth and smells great. I've only just started using it and notice that my skin looks younger and firmer. Try it - you will not be disappointed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2015
I love My Resilience Lift Night
Best For 30-40
I live in Hanoi Vietnam. And the weather here are just terrible for my oily skin. It is hot and humid in summers and even more humid in winters. My skin is oily but quite fine when I haven't reached my 30s. However, after my 30th birthday party, I was really dispointed with my skin. It was really oily and dirty after sleep and my pore is huge. I have problems with acnes, too. My God, I never dared to use any skincare because of acne problem.Then I was recommended using Pore Minimizing with this Resilience Lift Night. And I can see the difference within 2 weeks. My skin becomes less oily and my dark spots just disappears. Now I recommend these two to many friends who have the same problems. And for 2 years now, I selfie without Camera 360
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
I LOVE THIS RESILIENCE LIFT NIGHT CREAM!!!!
Best For firming uplifting and even wrinkles!, my skin looks much younger than my early 60's
I have tried other Estee Lauder night creams, but this is my favorite. This cream has a slight scent and I absolutely LOVE IT!!!
Ladies, if you want your face to look fresher, uplifted and renewed, then get this NIGHT CREAM!!
I will continue to purchase this from Estee Lauder because I want my skin to continue to look as wonderful as it looks with the help of this product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Kansas city Kansas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2015
Best night cream ever
Best For creepy neck and wrinkles
I love this cream for neck and wrinkles. I will buy again. It smells great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Good product
It works great. I gifted to one of my friend, and she loved it too. It make my skin firm and juvenile. This product should be applied to all lady. Good stuff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
Does What It Says It Will Do
Best For restoring a firm neckline.
This product is the best I've used for the neck area. I also use it on my face at night along with the Resilience Lift Radiance Oil. It's a marvelous duo. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Walnut Springs, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Quality Product - Great Results
I purchased this product and I use it along with the Estee Lauder serum every night!! I have noticed a tremendous difference in the past month. My skin in smoother and tighter. I love this product, and will continue to use it daily.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2015
overpowering unpleasant fragrance
I would probably like this product if it had no fragrance. The scent is incredibly strong, and I really dislike it. I can hardly stand to put it on my neck at night, as even that is too much odor. In generally I really love Estee Lauder products, but not this one. I received a very large free sample of this so have been using it on my neck at night for several weeks. I can't stand to put it on my face with this strong a scent, so have not put it on my face at all. Anyway it may be great for you if you like the scent, but this product is not for me. I have not noticed any difference in my neck either. The day cream (SPF 15) does not have as strong a scent but I won't be using that for the same reason.
-6points
4out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Auburn, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Double Chin reduced!
Best For moisturing, tightening, Wrinkle Reduction, line reduction, lifting
I am a bit overweight so I have a small double chin and neck fat lines and this has significantly reduced both of them! I have more of a "model neck" because of this stuff. I have been using it for a month along side with the day version. In the daytime I use it on my neck, jawline an cheeks only because I have oily skin and this stuff is a bit too thick and oily for my entire face during the day. You can actually feel your skin tightening after your use this, a sort of tug. I am only 28 and am seeing amazing results, if it can work for me I can't even imagine how well it must work for someone who has any skin that is truly sagging. I'm sure this would work on mature skin very well! I can't wait to see how youthful I remain over the years using this stuff.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
love it!
I love this cream. It's very soothing and moisturizing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
A Favorite
I have used the Resilience Lift Night face and neck creme for a long time. I use the eye creme as well. Although it can't make the wrinkles disappear completely, it does make them unnoticeable and at 71, I still receive compliments on how smooth my face and wrinkle free my face looks. I have been using EL products for years and I do believe they have helped a lot. I use this after my serums--I find it works the best that way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Cardington, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Luxurious Comforting Night
Best For Anytime
This is night cream that I sometimes where in the day. It feels wonderful on my skin and seems to erase or minimize lines. The smell is exquisite which is another plus especially at night. Aromatherapy - line-erasing - moisturizing This cream has it all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: New Iberia, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
I love this creme.
When we moved to the deep south, the humidity completely changed my skin. This night creme gives me all the moisture and smoothness I desire, but without any oiliness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Gardnerville, NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
night cream
I've used this cream for years. It's the best I've ever found and the fragrance is wonderful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
resilience lift night
Best For starting at 40
I use this every night. . It has a great smell, makes your skin feel soft, and bright and rejuvinated in the morning. I've been using this for 10 years and wouldn't use anything else.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: whitby ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
ms
I'm using estee lauder products for 9 years now.Estee lauder is great.Yes they're not cheap but it's worth it.....
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Night Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Location: Kitchener Ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Best For sensitive skin, anti-wrinkle, normal skin
Best night cream I had especially the nice smell which I think helps me sleep. Not oily at all and very hydrant. You can notice the difference just the next morning, skin will have a quite healthy look.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.