Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.687 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(67 Reviews) 61
 63 out of 6794%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Tigerlady
Location: Redmond
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Resilience Lift Eye Creme
Best For any skin type
You'll never go wrong with this eye creme. I've been using Estee Lauder eye cremes for 35 years. Don't be caught without it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Jeep
Location: Martinsburg WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Best Eye Cream
I love this eye creame. I saw almost immediate improvement in the fine lines and bags under my eyes. I've tried many and this one really worked for me. Also, it did not creep it's way into my eyes, so no blurry vision after sleeping. Good stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
LReading
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
makes eye area look brighter and smoother
I love this product and also use it with the Night Repair Eye Serum before I go to bed. It makes my eye area look smoother and the crows feet look less noticeable.
It glides on without being greasy and my eye makeup stays in place all day long.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
MTW602
Location: Exton, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Excellent Product
Would not be without this eye cream. I've used this since it was introduced years ago and found out the hard way (when I was trying to cut my budget) that I shouldn't go without it. I use it sparingly but it still works wonders and helps keep my face looking its best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Debbiepacheco
Location: Martinez
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
I am 59 years old. I have been using Estée Lauder (only) products since I have been 17 years old. I have been complemented several times on my complexion. I have even been asked if I have had an eye job because of my lack of wrinkles around my eyes. While some of this is genetics, I am certain that Estée Lauder has played a major role in my skin. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Carolbcline
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2015
Carol
This eye cream is worth it's weight in gold! Amazing results: dramatically reduced lines, brightens eye area, reduces sagging and look years younger in days. Thank you Estée Lauder for yet another Resilience product that goes beyond in delivering outstanding results!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
JolieMadame
Location: Seminole
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
An eye cream that works...
Best For all skin types., all ages that need a smooth fresh-eyed look.
Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Cream is an
eye cream that does what it claims to do.
I'm on my fourth jar now and I'm very happy with
the results. It makes the delicate skin around my
eyes moisturized, sculpted and smooth. I use it
every night and it doesn't creep into my eyes
so I don't wake up with red eyes in the morning.
Nice consistency, and only a very tiny amount is
needed to be gently tapped around the entire eye
on the orbital bone. It's wonderful and I'll
continue to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
cest
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2015
Great SkinCare Product
I received this product as a gift/purchase. I have been using this everyday for 1 week. I can see the difference it has made. My under eyes look smoother, younger and healthier. I will add this to my favorite skin care products.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
No surgery for me!
I have lots of loose skin over my eyes but really want to avoid surgery. Regular use of this cream has improved the firmness of my eyelids dramatically. Will not stop using it!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Tina15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
One off my favorite,been using it for one week and it works really good, I actually started seeing results already,what more can i ask for.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
lookingforchange
Location: Washington NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015
40-50 year
I have been using this eye cream for 2 weeks. I am seeing a change in my under eye area. My eye area is not as dry and wrinkled when I wake in the morning. I hope to see continued results as I continue to use this cream.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
EsteeEnthusiast
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Tingles and Tightens
I got this product as a sample a while back and gave it a try. I love the texture and smell of product right off the bat. When my sample ran out, I bought a container of it. Love it! It's part of my morning ritual (combined with Idealist Pore Minimizing serum and Resilience Lift Day creme) and I highly recommend it. Only thing I don't like about it is that it leaves a tingle feeling around my eyes that at times feels uncomfortable. But the tingle means it's working...so I accept it!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
AleG
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
I’ve been using this product along whit Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Synchronized Complex II for the past two weeks mornings and evenings, and already see the results in my eyes. I´m using still the sample that I received, but I´m planning on buying it for daily use.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Kelekena
Location: Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA 91354, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Pretty close to perfect
I have dark circles and bags under my eyes. Some products cause them to look worse, but this improved the look dramatically. I still have bags and dark circles, but I'd say this product has really helped. The bags are much smaller, less noticeable and the dark circles are way less noticeable too. Not sure why, but I like the results and will continue to use. I feel it has really helped.
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
LIQUN
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
great
Best For women who are about 40 years old
It can help lift, firm and define the look of eye area.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Auroraaurora
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
Greet Product
Best For me
Love the packaging! The product itself is really nice too!
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
DaisyZ
Location: Kitchener Ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Not that expensive but has a good effect
Best For anti wrinkle, sensitive skin
I have keeping used since I find this series is quite suitable for me. This is my third bottle, very satisfactory! It has the same effect as Estee Lauder 250 dollar eye cream(that one with a black round on its cover). At least for me it is the best choice.
Only one tip is to use hydrant mask often to keep your skin fresh before you want to fight with the early wrinkles with good eye cream.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
happyeyes
Location: Austin, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
Resilience Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Best For lifting firming smoothing
My first introduction to this fantastic eye cream was from a sample I received with another product order. I have since purchased a full-sized jar and for months have thoroughly enjoyed using it. My primary concern was reducing puffiness/slackness and firming/lifting the under eye area, as I do not have noticeable lines or wrinkles around my eyes or on my lids. During my nearly seventy years, I have run the gamut of eye creams - from drugstore brands to extremely high-end. For my needs, there is none better than Resilience Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme. My only regret is that I didn't try it sooner.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
JustBoughtIt
Location: Naperville
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
Very Good Product: Eye Creme
Best For woman any age
This is a very good product for woman to reduce the wrinkles around the eyes.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Michaeleen
Location: Waterville Valley, NH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
So soothing
Best For mature skin
I love resilience lift eye creme. I use it all over my lids. So soothing to the eye. Eyes feel "awake" and less droopy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.