Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.765 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(102 Reviews) 92
 98 out of 10296%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Yonkers, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Amazing eye cream
Best For all skin types
I always thought using face moisturizer was enough until I saw there were different products for the eyes. I decided to try this and I am happy I did. It makes the skin around eyes feel soft and hydrated. I definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Moulton, AL 35650, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2016
Wonderful
Best For overall extra moisture by itself/under double wear
I received as a free trial and fell in love. I am 64 with very dry skin and this with the night cream does the job. I just purchased my second round of Resilience Lift eye cream and will do the same for the night cream when that time comes. Well worth the $ and lasts a long time:) Love it, love it, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Providence RI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Amazing cream
Best For all skin types
I love the smell and texture of this cream. It makes my skin feel so soft and it gives my skin a nice glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Best For everyone
Excellent, love this product♡
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Moultrie, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Radiant Eyes
Best For dryness around your eyes
I have been taking care of my skin for many years, but neglected eye care for a long time. I use to just use my moisturizer around my eye area. I received this eye cream as a part of a free gift with a purchase and decided to try it. I love it! It provides a lot of moisture around my eyes and the skin looks healthier and refreshed. It seems to help with puffiness and wrinkles also, as I have no fine lines around my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: San Jose CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Good for dry under eyes
Best For dry and wrinkle under eyes skin
it's good for no matter when summer or winter, not too oily, but must be enough for dry under eyes skin. I love the product, but the deep bottled design is not that good coz product will go into nail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Staten Island, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
Eye Cream Works!
Best For eye puffiness
I was skeptical at first, day one cream felt good but no visible difference. By day three I saw tightening
of skin under eye Use both day and night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Stratford
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
LOVE
Best For i put it on the morning.
definitely seeing lesser of crows feet! YAY! Another lovely luxurious feeling cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
Resiliense Lift
Best For in between age women
I love the texture, its great for the "in between" age.
Not to soft, Not to Heavy, Just Right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
I use it everyday. I love it. It makes my skin smooth and healthy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
great eye cream
Best For Dry Skin
This is one of the three kind of Estee Lauder eye cream I have tried. This one is richer than ANR and Advanced Time Zone. It will prevent the dry wrinkle around eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2016
Resilience Lift Eye
Best For eye lids crows feet smile lines around the eyes
Pleased with this product! I have used it for many years for day wear under eye makeup. It does not irritate my eyes & helps shadow stay in place all day. I am 68 years old & have no visible wrinkles in the eye area. I can only thank Estée Lauder for my amazing results. I have used Estee exclusively since High School.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Lancaster, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2016
Resilence lift eye cream
Best For under the eye bags
smoothes on nicely, does not irritate sensitive areas.You need to use this every day for the effects to show
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Cullman, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2016
LKJ
Best For wrinkles
This cream is wonderful--not too rich but rich enough. I have been using it almost a year and I can definately tell a difference in my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Tempe
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2016
This feels good
I like this eye cream because I feel pretty good after using it day and night recently, I can see that the dark circles of my eyes disappear after using it. And I believe the it can also erase the wrinkles around the eyes by keeping using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Soooo light
I love this eye cream and I have used it for years. It goes on so smooth and feels so light. I don't like the feel of heavy creams on my face. Through the years I have tried other products and I always come back to Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Wayne, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Fabulous eye cream!
Best For every day use
I just love this eye cream I have been using it for quite some time and you can see how it reduces your fine lines. I would recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Kansas, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
Great eye creme
After having an online beauty chat this was recommended. I have been using it for about a week and I have noticed a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
Smells wonderful,nice choice for age after 25
Best For tighten skin
I'm a doctoral students and always have to burn the night oil to do experiments or write papers for quite a long time. After age 26, I came to find that my face loose a lot more than before 25. And this day cream helped released my problem a lit bit. I think it'll take a lit bit long time to solve my problem, plus sports activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
I love this product because it keeps my eyes line and wrinkle free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.