Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.733 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(86 Reviews) 76
 82 out of 8695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Wayne, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Fabulous eye cream!
Best For every day use
I just love this eye cream I have been using it for quite some time and you can see how it reduces your fine lines. I would recommend this to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Kansas, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2016
Great eye creme
After having an online beauty chat this was recommended. I have been using it for about a week and I have noticed a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
Smells wonderful,nice choice for age after 25
Best For tighten skin
I'm a doctoral students and always have to burn the night oil to do experiments or write papers for quite a long time. After age 26, I came to find that my face loose a lot more than before 25. And this day cream helped released my problem a lit bit. I think it'll take a lit bit long time to solve my problem, plus sports activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
I love this product because it keeps my eyes line and wrinkle free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Cutchogue, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
Perfect!
I love this eye cream. It's the best I've tried, not greasy at all. Perfect to wear under makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2015
So far so good
Goes on smooth, keeps my eyes looking fresh all day. I have very sensitive skin and it works great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: new york, new york
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
good deal. ordered for my auntie, she liked it very much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2015
very good
Best For skin
It's very good. I love it very much
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Arlington, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2015
Good
Best For my mom
I bought this product for my mom. She has used this product more than ten years and she really likes it. She is 48 this year, and she looks young.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
amazing eye cream
I received a free sample of this eye cream, it worked really well for me, so I decided to buy again, and so far I really like it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Port Orange, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
GOOD.....better.....BEST
Have tried many many eye creams with no visible result - until I tried Estee - LOVE IT !!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
It Works for Me
Best For i use it in the morning and at night.
I have sensitive eyes when it comes to crèmes and lotions and this product doesn't bother them. I've used it for quite awhile and am very pleased with the results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Hayward, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2015
Noticeable results
I've tried them all and this is by far the most effective eye cream I've used. The biggest difference I've seen is over my eyes, it has noticeably taken away some of the crepiness. I am very pleased with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: North Augusta, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
Eye Balm Cream
I received this cream in my bag GWP. Ive been addicted to EL since. I could feel the tightening after applying it the first time, while keeping my skin moisturize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2015
No wrinkles
Best For prevention of aging around he eyes
This really does decrease the signs of aging in the eye area. I think it prevents wrinkles as well as repairing what you have. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Redmond
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Resilience Lift Eye Creme
Best For any skin type
You'll never go wrong with this eye creme. I've been using Estee Lauder eye cremes for 35 years. Don't be caught without it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Martinsburg WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Best Eye Cream
I love this eye creame. I saw almost immediate improvement in the fine lines and bags under my eyes. I've tried many and this one really worked for me. Also, it did not creep it's way into my eyes, so no blurry vision after sleeping. Good stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
makes eye area look brighter and smoother
I love this product and also use it with the Night Repair Eye Serum before I go to bed. It makes my eye area look smoother and the crows feet look less noticeable.
It glides on without being greasy and my eye makeup stays in place all day long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Exton, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Excellent Product
Would not be without this eye cream. I've used this since it was introduced years ago and found out the hard way (when I was trying to cut my budget) that I shouldn't go without it. I use it sparingly but it still works wonders and helps keep my face looking its best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Location: Martinez
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
I am 59 years old. I have been using Estée Lauder (only) products since I have been 17 years old. I have been complemented several times on my complexion. I have even been asked if I have had an eye job because of my lack of wrinkles around my eyes. While some of this is genetics, I am certain that Estée Lauder has played a major role in my skin. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.