Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.638 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(58 Reviews) 53
 54 out of 5893%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
No surgery for me!
I have lots of loose skin over my eyes but really want to avoid surgery. Regular use of this cream has improved the firmness of my eyelids dramatically. Will not stop using it!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Tina15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
One off my favorite,been using it for one week and it works really good, I actually started seeing results already,what more can i ask for.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
lookingforchange
Location: Washington NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015
40-50 year
I have been using this eye cream for 2 weeks. I am seeing a change in my under eye area. My eye area is not as dry and wrinkled when I wake in the morning. I hope to see continued results as I continue to use this cream.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
EsteeEnthusiast
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Tingles and Tightens
I got this product as a sample a while back and gave it a try. I love the texture and smell of product right off the bat. When my sample ran out, I bought a container of it. Love it! It's part of my morning ritual (combined with Idealist Pore Minimizing serum and Resilience Lift Day creme) and I highly recommend it. Only thing I don't like about it is that it leaves a tingle feeling around my eyes that at times feels uncomfortable. But the tingle means it's working...so I accept it!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
AleG
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
I’ve been using this product along whit Advanced Night Repair Eye Serum Synchronized Complex II for the past two weeks mornings and evenings, and already see the results in my eyes. I´m using still the sample that I received, but I´m planning on buying it for daily use.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Kelekena
Location: Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA 91354, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Pretty close to perfect
I have dark circles and bags under my eyes. Some products cause them to look worse, but this improved the look dramatically. I still have bags and dark circles, but I'd say this product has really helped. The bags are much smaller, less noticeable and the dark circles are way less noticeable too. Not sure why, but I like the results and will continue to use. I feel it has really helped.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
LIQUN
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
great
Best For women who are about 40 years old
It can help lift, firm and define the look of eye area.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Auroraaurora
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
Greet Product
Best For me
Love the packaging! The product itself is really nice too!
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
DaisyZ
Location: Kitchener Ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Not that expensive but has a good effect
Best For anti wrinkle, sensitive skin
I have keeping used since I find this series is quite suitable for me. This is my third bottle, very satisfactory! It has the same effect as Estee Lauder 250 dollar eye cream(that one with a black round on its cover). At least for me it is the best choice.
Only one tip is to use hydrant mask often to keep your skin fresh before you want to fight with the early wrinkles with good eye cream.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
happyeyes
Location: Austin, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
Resilience Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Best For lifting firming smoothing
My first introduction to this fantastic eye cream was from a sample I received with another product order. I have since purchased a full-sized jar and for months have thoroughly enjoyed using it. My primary concern was reducing puffiness/slackness and firming/lifting the under eye area, as I do not have noticeable lines or wrinkles around my eyes or on my lids. During my nearly seventy years, I have run the gamut of eye creams - from drugstore brands to extremely high-end. For my needs, there is none better than Resilience Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme. My only regret is that I didn't try it sooner.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
JustBoughtIt
Location: Naperville
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
Very Good Product: Eye Creme
Best For woman any age
This is a very good product for woman to reduce the wrinkles around the eyes.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Michaeleen
Location: Waterville Valley, NH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
So soothing
Best For mature skin
I love resilience lift eye creme. I use it all over my lids. So soothing to the eye. Eyes feel "awake" and less droopy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
nikcmay
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Resilience Lift (Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme)
The product is very good for my skin. It is helpful.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Jan46
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2014
Resilience lift eye cream
I received a free sample of Resilience lift eye cream and after 7 days I can't believe the difference, I'm 68 yrs old and my eyes are so smooth and feel so hydrated. I love this product.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Younggranny
Location: Dallas area, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
Best ever!
Best For eye area, upper lip and laugh lines
Have tried other products in the past, but always come back to Estee Lauder. Started using EL back in the 70's with a few other major brands in between, EL always does what it says it will do. I am in my late 70's but people never believe me, so thanks to EL products. I love this eye cream especially. After using around my eyes I always dab a little on my laugh lines and upper lip and follow up with the moisture. Also love the new Perfectionist foundation.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
LizP
Location: Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
I have been using it for several years and see the aging signs deminish
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
GoldenPuppy
Location: Lexington, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Excellent eye cream!
This product alleviates the dark circles under my eyes, and makes the area around the eyes look firmer and brighter. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Frcok
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
I trusted friend
Every night after I run out of firming cream will massage. I think my skin is getting better eye.
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
aling
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
amazing!
Best For anti-wrinkle
better than evrything else!less wrinkles more relience
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Wildrose
Location: North Scituate, RI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Resilience Lift Eye Cream
Best For aging skin
I really love this product from Este Lauder, I have been using it for a couple of yrs. The skin around my eyes is hydrated and the lines are less noticeable. Great product.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.