Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(40 Reviews) 35
40 Reviews  (36 out of 40(90%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
aling
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
amazing!
Date:April 7, 2014
Best For anti-wrinkle
better than evrything else!less wrinkles more relience
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Wildrose
Location: North Scituate, RI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Resilience Lift Eye Cream
Date:March 26, 2014
Best For aging skin
I really love this product from Este Lauder, I have been using it for a couple of yrs. The skin around my eyes is hydrated and the lines are less noticeable. Great product.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Firming
Date:February 26, 2014
After using the Resilience Lift day and night cremes, I finally added the eye creme and wish I'd done so sooner. It leaves no excess residue and helps to firm the eye area and look fresher. It's easy to use a circle concealer after applying the creme.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kimdo42
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Miracle cream
Date:February 23, 2014
Takes the puffyness away from under my eyes. I would not leave the house without putting this on
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Borincana
Location: San Juan, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best cream for your eyes
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For keeep my eye area wrinkle free
As a 50 YO woman, it is important to keep my eye area healthy. After using other products, Estee Lauder was my answer.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chechi
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
wonderful eye cream
Date:January 24, 2014
Best For lifting
Resilience lift has a soft texture, easy to absorb. My skin has a smoother appearance and it looks younger. I love it!
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HappyCustomerinRI
Location: Saunderstown, RI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Excellent Eye Cream!
Date:December 30, 2013
I had received a sample of this eye cream and then I loved it so much, I have been ordering it online! I have dark undereye circles and this cream has been helping to keep that area moist without a greasy feeling. So when I apply undereye concealer and makeup, it does not get cakey and dried looking. It is a little pricey for me, but I have not found anything that I like better. I would recommend this product!
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
morella
Location: Belmont, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
effective eye cream
Date:December 27, 2013
Very effective in firming and moisturizing for a younger eye contour look.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pola
Location: El Segundo, CA.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Top of the Line Eye Firming Cream
Date:November 26, 2013
Best For mature women
It is an excellent product, just need a minimum amount to get true results.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
fluffyandi
Location: Bay City, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
I love this eye cream!
Date:October 23, 2013
I have been using Estee Lauder products for over 20 yrs and the Resilience line mostly. This eye cream is a bit different than it was in earlier years but I still love it. In fact since I am much older now I need more help with dark circles and lines and started seeing some loosening of the skin under my eyes. I had taken a break from this product for about 2yrs well so glad I am back. I saw an immediate difference under my eyes. Much firmer less fine lines and brighter! It does have a luminous effect that the earlier product did not have. Wonderful so glad to be back!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
YOUMEI
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Recommended
Date:October 12, 2013
Start with the trial installed, feeling good, slippery, a day is very moisturizing, went into this dress. At present, fine lines have no improvement, is looking forward to more stunning effect.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Crayonpop
Location: Westfield, NJ
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
It's GREAT!
Date:October 11, 2013
I have a used this cream many times and it is excellent. I received the package on time and am very happy with the result that I've seen. I will definitely order one next time.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
qqqpg
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The best eye cream ever
Date:September 25, 2013
I heard a friend say this eye cream fine lines effect is very good, just bought used. Previously been used in that paragraph are immediate repair eye cream, very moist, not the last lines is not very obvious, I hope this can make fine lines with this eye cream to get a good improvement, I look forward to the results of the surprise
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
id2miami
Location: miami fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
great product
Date:September 17, 2013
smooths away some wrinkles, definitely improves dark circles
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TexGirl
Location: Florence, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The BEST moisterizer ever.
Date:July 23, 2013
When it comes to moisturizers, there is none better than Estee Lauder's Resilience Lift. My complexion went from being not just dry but dull. After using Resilience Lift for three weeks, I feel like I've had a face lift. My complexion is soft and vibrant and I am complimented every day by someone with "what did you do to your complexion"? Thanks Estee Lauder for another fabulous product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
asiaanne
Location: Orlando, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Feels good...
Date:April 14, 2013
Best For tired eyes, good absorption, none greasy not acne-causing, people who don't need line removal
I like it. I have been using this for about a month. I like it. I don't LOVE it. I don't like the smell (too medicinal and a bit "egg like" frankly). It feels good, it is cooling. I live in Florida, and I squint in the sun a lot which tires my eyes, so this does give some relief. I have seen no effect on circles, puffiness, or lines. Actually, I see the lines helped in the application, but when dried: nope. Perhaps it takes more than a month? I am really looking for the firming effect from the sides to hair-line area and I *think* maybe I can see a bit of help there. Overall, this feels good and is a good weight/ absorbing moisturizer. I don't see it up to claims though. I am very prone to red spots (not acne, just spots/ bumps) from too much face creams or applied product and this does not cause them. I'll take what I can.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GladysMac
I recommend this product
Lightweight Eye Cream
Date:March 28, 2013
This product is so silky and lightweight that its hard to believe that it works. I've only been using it for a short time but it feels so good that I'll continue to use it and wait for results.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
galinafed
Location: San Francisco
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
light firming eye cream
Date:March 18, 2013
It is a very light cream that does its job of firming and sculpting. Highly recommend.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Utahnovelist
Location: Hendersonville, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Very Fine
Date:March 8, 2013
Best For lines dark circles puffy eys, luminosity
They say women are vain. Ha! I'm a guy and have challenged my skin for 40 years diligently. I am also the world's worst skincare critic and do not "gush". But E.L. Resilience Lift line is great stuff. You can never go wrong with Estee. Never. The eye cream is light unscented (to my nose, thank goodness), the skin drinks it in and the results are visible upon application. That is claiming much and I shy away from these sort of reviews, but it is true. Take it from a guy who is ultra picky. It works. I also purchased the large jar of Resilience Lift.. Also top notch. Next payday, I am hitting up your night cream and your serum.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Suzisunwave
Location: Galveston, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love this stuff!
Date:February 12, 2013
I got a sample of this years ago free with a purchase of another product. It just sat in my make up drawer for quite a while and I decided to try it out one day. I could honestly tell a visible difference in the lines on my forehead in just a couple of days. I have used it daily ever since. I always order it online before I allow myself to run out. This is a must have in my daily routine.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»