Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.66 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(50 Reviews) 45
 46 out of 5092%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
DaisyZ
Location: Kitchener Ontario
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Not that expensive but has a good effect
Best For anti wrinkle, sensitive skin
I have keeping used since I find this series is quite suitable for me. This is my third bottle, very satisfactory! It has the same effect as Estee Lauder 250 dollar eye cream(that one with a black round on its cover). At least for me it is the best choice.
Only one tip is to use hydrant mask often to keep your skin fresh before you want to fight with the early wrinkles with good eye cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
happyeyes
Location: Austin, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
Resilience Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Best For lifting firming smoothing
My first introduction to this fantastic eye cream was from a sample I received with another product order. I have since purchased a full-sized jar and for months have thoroughly enjoyed using it. My primary concern was reducing puffiness/slackness and firming/lifting the under eye area, as I do not have noticeable lines or wrinkles around my eyes or on my lids. During my nearly seventy years, I have run the gamut of eye creams - from drugstore brands to extremely high-end. For my needs, there is none better than Resilience Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme. My only regret is that I didn't try it sooner.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
JustBoughtIt
Location: Naperville
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2014
Very Good Product: Eye Creme
Best For woman any age
This is a very good product for woman to reduce the wrinkles around the eyes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Michaeleen
Location: Waterville Valley, NH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
So soothing
Best For mature skin
I love resilience lift eye creme. I use it all over my lids. So soothing to the eye. Eyes feel "awake" and less droopy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
nikcmay
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
Resilience Lift (Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme)
The product is very good for my skin. It is helpful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Jan46
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2014
Resilience lift eye cream
I received a free sample of Resilience lift eye cream and after 7 days I can't believe the difference, I'm 68 yrs old and my eyes are so smooth and feel so hydrated. I love this product.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Younggranny
Location: Dallas area, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
Best ever!
Best For eye area, upper lip and laugh lines
Have tried other products in the past, but always come back to Estee Lauder. Started using EL back in the 70's with a few other major brands in between, EL always does what it says it will do. I am in my late 70's but people never believe me, so thanks to EL products. I love this eye cream especially. After using around my eyes I always dab a little on my laugh lines and upper lip and follow up with the moisture. Also love the new Perfectionist foundation.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
LizP
Location: Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
I have been using it for several years and see the aging signs deminish
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
GoldenPuppy
Location: Lexington, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Excellent eye cream!
This product alleviates the dark circles under my eyes, and makes the area around the eyes look firmer and brighter. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Frcok
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
I trusted friend
Every night after I run out of firming cream will massage. I think my skin is getting better eye.
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
aling
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
amazing!
Best For anti-wrinkle
better than evrything else!less wrinkles more relience
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Wildrose
Location: North Scituate, RI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Resilience Lift Eye Cream
Best For aging skin
I really love this product from Este Lauder, I have been using it for a couple of yrs. The skin around my eyes is hydrated and the lines are less noticeable. Great product.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Firming
After using the Resilience Lift day and night cremes, I finally added the eye creme and wish I'd done so sooner. It leaves no excess residue and helps to firm the eye area and look fresher. It's easy to use a circle concealer after applying the creme.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Kimdo42
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2014
Miracle cream
Takes the puffyness away from under my eyes. I would not leave the house without putting this on
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Borincana
Location: San Juan, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Best cream for your eyes
Best For keeep my eye area wrinkle free
As a 50 YO woman, it is important to keep my eye area healthy. After using other products, Estee Lauder was my answer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Chechi
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2014
wonderful eye cream
Best For lifting
Resilience lift has a soft texture, easy to absorb. My skin has a smoother appearance and it looks younger. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
HappyCustomerinRI
Location: Saunderstown, RI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Excellent Eye Cream!
I had received a sample of this eye cream and then I loved it so much, I have been ordering it online! I have dark undereye circles and this cream has been helping to keep that area moist without a greasy feeling. So when I apply undereye concealer and makeup, it does not get cakey and dried looking. It is a little pricey for me, but I have not found anything that I like better. I would recommend this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
morella
Location: Belmont, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
effective eye cream
Very effective in firming and moisturizing for a younger eye contour look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Pola
Location: El Segundo, CA.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Top of the Line Eye Firming Cream
Best For mature women
It is an excellent product, just need a minimum amount to get true results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
fluffyandi
Location: Bay City, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2013
I love this eye cream!
I have been using Estee Lauder products for over 20 yrs and the Resilience line mostly. This eye cream is a bit different than it was in earlier years but I still love it. In fact since I am much older now I need more help with dark circles and lines and started seeing some loosening of the skin under my eyes. I had taken a break from this product for about 2yrs well so glad I am back. I saw an immediate difference under my eyes. Much firmer less fine lines and brighter! It does have a luminous effect that the earlier product did not have. Wonderful so glad to be back!!!!!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.