Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme

Rating:
(4.595 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(42 Reviews) 37
 38 out of 4290%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Review 1 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
GoldenPuppy
Location: Lexington, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Excellent eye cream!
This product alleviates the dark circles under my eyes, and makes the area around the eyes look firmer and brighter. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Frcok
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2014
I trusted friend
Every night after I run out of firming cream will massage. I think my skin is getting better eye.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
aling
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
amazing!
Best For anti-wrinkle
better than evrything else!less wrinkles more relience
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Wildrose
Location: North Scituate, RI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Resilience Lift Eye Cream
Best For aging skin
I really love this product from Este Lauder, I have been using it for a couple of yrs. The skin around my eyes is hydrated and the lines are less noticeable. Great product.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Firming
After using the Resilience Lift day and night cremes, I finally added the eye creme and wish I'd done so sooner. It leaves no excess residue and helps to firm the eye area and look fresher. It's easy to use a circle concealer after applying the creme.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Kimdo42
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2014
Miracle cream
Takes the puffyness away from under my eyes. I would not leave the house without putting this on
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Borincana
Location: San Juan, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Best cream for your eyes
Best For keeep my eye area wrinkle free
As a 50 YO woman, it is important to keep my eye area healthy. After using other products, Estee Lauder was my answer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Chechi
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2014
wonderful eye cream
Best For lifting
Resilience lift has a soft texture, easy to absorb. My skin has a smoother appearance and it looks younger. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
HappyCustomerinRI
Location: Saunderstown, RI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Excellent Eye Cream!
I had received a sample of this eye cream and then I loved it so much, I have been ordering it online! I have dark undereye circles and this cream has been helping to keep that area moist without a greasy feeling. So when I apply undereye concealer and makeup, it does not get cakey and dried looking. It is a little pricey for me, but I have not found anything that I like better. I would recommend this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
morella
Location: Belmont, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
effective eye cream
Very effective in firming and moisturizing for a younger eye contour look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Pola
Location: El Segundo, CA.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Top of the Line Eye Firming Cream
Best For mature women
It is an excellent product, just need a minimum amount to get true results.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
fluffyandi
Location: Bay City, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2013
I love this eye cream!
I have been using Estee Lauder products for over 20 yrs and the Resilience line mostly. This eye cream is a bit different than it was in earlier years but I still love it. In fact since I am much older now I need more help with dark circles and lines and started seeing some loosening of the skin under my eyes. I had taken a break from this product for about 2yrs well so glad I am back. I saw an immediate difference under my eyes. Much firmer less fine lines and brighter! It does have a luminous effect that the earlier product did not have. Wonderful so glad to be back!!!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
YOUMEI
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2013
Recommended
Start with the trial installed, feeling good, slippery, a day is very moisturizing, went into this dress. At present, fine lines have no improvement, is looking forward to more stunning effect.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
Crayonpop
Location: Westfield, NJ
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2013
It's GREAT!
I have a used this cream many times and it is excellent. I received the package on time and am very happy with the result that I've seen. I will definitely order one next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
qqqpg
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013
The best eye cream ever
I heard a friend say this eye cream fine lines effect is very good, just bought used. Previously been used in that paragraph are immediate repair eye cream, very moist, not the last lines is not very obvious, I hope this can make fine lines with this eye cream to get a good improvement, I look forward to the results of the surprise
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
id2miami
Location: miami fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2013
great product
smooths away some wrinkles, definitely improves dark circles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
TexGirl
Location: Florence, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
The BEST moisterizer ever.
When it comes to moisturizers, there is none better than Estee Lauder's Resilience Lift. My complexion went from being not just dry but dull. After using Resilience Lift for three weeks, I feel like I've had a face lift. My complexion is soft and vibrant and I am complimented every day by someone with "what did you do to your complexion"? Thanks Estee Lauder for another fabulous product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
asiaanne
Location: Orlando, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2013
Feels good...
Best For tired eyes, good absorption, none greasy not acne-causing, people who don't need line removal
I like it. I have been using this for about a month. I like it. I don't LOVE it. I don't like the smell (too medicinal and a bit "egg like" frankly). It feels good, it is cooling. I live in Florida, and I squint in the sun a lot which tires my eyes, so this does give some relief. I have seen no effect on circles, puffiness, or lines. Actually, I see the lines helped in the application, but when dried: nope. Perhaps it takes more than a month? I am really looking for the firming effect from the sides to hair-line area and I *think* maybe I can see a bit of help there. Overall, this feels good and is a good weight/ absorbing moisturizer. I don't see it up to claims though. I am very prone to red spots (not acne, just spots/ bumps) from too much face creams or applied product and this does not cause them. I'll take what I can.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
GladysMac
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2013
Lightweight Eye Cream
This product is so silky and lightweight that its hard to believe that it works. I've only been using it for a short time but it feels so good that I'll continue to use it and wait for results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Eye Creme
galinafed
Location: San Francisco
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2013
light firming eye cream
It is a very light cream that does its job of firming and sculpting. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.