Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection

Rating:
(3.8 out of 5)
(
3.8
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 9
 6 out of 1060%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Review 1 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
SDGrace
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2013
Beautiful set & supporting Breast Cancer
For less than the price of the lipstick alone, you are getting both items. The clutch is true to size, as you can clearly see by the tube of lipstick in front of it. Unless you are expecting a giant tube of lipstick rather than the normal full size, you know this is a small clutch.
I use this clutch daily, & I am able to fit my ID & credit cards, 2 tubes of lipstick & a lip lacquer and I am still able to zip it up.
As with all the EL lipsticks I wear, I am always asked which color & brand of lipstick I'm wearing.
Thank you EL for this beautiful set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Inasam
Location: buffalo, ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
Good Lipstick
The makeup purse is very small. It looks relatively very large in the picture, but it is definitely very small. However lipstick is appealing and it is for a great cause. So my disappointment with the purse is comforted with the idea that money is contributed to a good cause :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Nkings
Location: Mexico, Mexico.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2013
Gift with support
its a small item, at good price and is really cute for a gift, and you are supporting The Breast Cancer Research Foundation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
FellPonyFan
Location: Henderson NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2012
Great purchase and for a Great Cause!
I bought this as a little treat for myself and especially as it's for such a worthy cause. I love the lipstick. The little case is cute, also of perfect size to use for an "on-the-go" cosmetic case to carry in your handbag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
LisagR
Location: Nashville, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012
Not a purse or clutch!
I can barely fit 2 tubes of lipstick in this bag. If you want to just give money on the cause it is a good one. If you are buying this for the purse, ie, clutch bag you will be disappointed. This is smaller than some given for free in the past as a gift from EL. The lipstic however is nice. but that is what you are paying for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
jgAlabama
Location: Cullman, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2012
Color Title and Description Deceiving
Best For dark toned skin types
The lipstick and bag are certainly up to Estee Lauder standards, but the color description and name for it are very deceiving! The lipstick when worn is very dark pink - not the light and bright pink that I associate with breast cancer awareness!!!!!
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Pizzazz
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2012
Pink Ribbon
This was purchased for my best friend for her birthday. She always uses Estee Lauder products so when I saw your advertisement I knew it was for her. The color is perfect and she absolutely loves both. Worked out just right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Abbylee
Location: North Brunswick,New Jersey
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2012
pretty in pink
The perfect little makeup case to carry alone or in a purse. All you need is your tiny powder compact - mine is the old scorpion and a lipstick, oh my , it comes included and a hanky and you are all set for the holidays.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
SIGirl
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2011
Too Dark
I went into a department store to buy this as October (Breast Cancer month) was coming to an end and I wanted to "contribute" to a great cause. The saleswoman convinced me that the Elizabeth Hurley shade of pink, in the other collection, would be too light for Fall and that I should go with the Evelyn Lauder shade of pink. She also said this color would go better with my complexion (blue eyes, fair skin, light color hair). When I put the lipstick on, my boyfriend told me it was much too dark for me, did nothing for me and that it was more of a red color, but not a "sexy" red, instead of a nice pink, which I was expecting.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)