Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection

Rating:
(3.8 out of 5)
(
3.8
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 9
10 Reviews  (6 out of 10(60%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Review 1 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SDGrace
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful set & supporting Breast Cancer
Date:September 3, 2013
For less than the price of the lipstick alone, you are getting both items. The clutch is true to size, as you can clearly see by the tube of lipstick in front of it. Unless you are expecting a giant tube of lipstick rather than the normal full size, you know this is a small clutch.
I use this clutch daily, & I am able to fit my ID & credit cards, 2 tubes of lipstick & a lip lacquer and I am still able to zip it up.
As with all the EL lipsticks I wear, I am always asked which color & brand of lipstick I'm wearing.
Thank you EL for this beautiful set.
Review 2 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Inasam
Location: buffalo, ny
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Good Lipstick
Date:April 18, 2013
The makeup purse is very small. It looks relatively very large in the picture, but it is definitely very small. However lipstick is appealing and it is for a great cause. So my disappointment with the purse is comforted with the idea that money is contributed to a good cause :)
Review 3 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nkings
Location: Mexico, Mexico.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Gift with support
Date:April 17, 2013
its a small item, at good price and is really cute for a gift, and you are supporting The Breast Cancer Research Foundation.
Review 4 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FellPonyFan
Location: Henderson NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great purchase and for a Great Cause!
Date:October 17, 2012
I bought this as a little treat for myself and especially as it's for such a worthy cause. I love the lipstick. The little case is cute, also of perfect size to use for an "on-the-go" cosmetic case to carry in your handbag.
Review 5 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
LisagR
Location: Nashville, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Not a purse or clutch!
Date:August 11, 2012
I can barely fit 2 tubes of lipstick in this bag. If you want to just give money on the cause it is a good one. If you are buying this for the purse, ie, clutch bag you will be disappointed. This is smaller than some given for free in the past as a gift from EL. The lipstic however is nice. but that is what you are paying for.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
jgAlabama
Location: Cullman, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Color Title and Description Deceiving
Date:March 5, 2012
Best For dark toned skin types
The lipstick and bag are certainly up to Estee Lauder standards, but the color description and name for it are very deceiving! The lipstick when worn is very dark pink - not the light and bright pink that I associate with breast cancer awareness!!!!!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pizzazz
I recommend this product
Pink Ribbon
Date:February 3, 2012
This was purchased for my best friend for her birthday. She always uses Estee Lauder products so when I saw your advertisement I knew it was for her. The color is perfect and she absolutely loves both. Worked out just right.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Abbylee
Location: North Brunswick,New Jersey
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
pretty in pink
Date:January 6, 2012
The perfect little makeup case to carry alone or in a purse. All you need is your tiny powder compact - mine is the old scorpion and a lipstick, oh my , it comes included and a hanky and you are all set for the holidays.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Evelyn Lauder Pink Ribbon Collection
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
SIGirl
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Too Dark
Date:November 8, 2011
I went into a department store to buy this as October (Breast Cancer month) was coming to an end and I wanted to "contribute" to a great cause. The saleswoman convinced me that the Elizabeth Hurley shade of pink, in the other collection, would be too light for Fall and that I should go with the Evelyn Lauder shade of pink. She also said this color would go better with my complexion (blue eyes, fair skin, light color hair). When I put the lipstick on, my boyfriend told me it was much too dark for me, did nothing for me and that it was more of a red color, but not a "sexy" red, instead of a nice pink, which I was expecting.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)