Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.672 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(61 Reviews) 56
 55 out of 6190%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Stories:
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Kathy51
Location: Oakmont, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2014
Nice but prefer the original
I like this fragrance, however, I wore the original Senuous for years and received so many compliments. I like the Nude but prefer the original is it still available?
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
EmilyF
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Addicted to this scent
Best For everyday, making a statement
I always wanted a signature scent (the kind that make other people think of you) and spent 30 mins. at a perfume store sniffing all of them. On a whim, I chose this one because it's the only one that wasn't either wayy too strong or too florally and fruity. I am so glad I did- I love this scent. It's soft, and I find myself sniffing it throughout the day. Definitely recommend it if you're looking for something different and a bit smoky.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
mommastepnee
Location: Benton, AR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude
I actually bought a sample online and have now lost it, but would really really love another so I can introduce my mother to it.
I was wearing it at the 4th of July festivities and I had a young little girl tell me that I smelled beautiful. I cannot think of a better compliment for a fragrance than that.
It is what I think of as a "mature" scent. . I love wearing this and think it is something my mother would love also. While at the mall I could not for the life of me remember the brand or name of this perfume and I know the store employee was getting tired of me smelling EVERYTHING.
I m looking forward to sharing the experience with my mom. My dad is allergic to most fragrances so I am really hoping this is not one of them.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
PurpleIris
Location: Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
Lovely, but..
Best For beautiful women of all ages
I enjoy Sensuous Nude fragrance, it is a calming aromatherapy for me.
The fragrance does not last if sprayed on my skin. Lasts much longer when sprayed on clothing.
Even though I have eau de parfume and often layer with the lotion, I would like to see Estee Lauder make the perfume more concentrated with the essential fragrance oils.
I remember when "perfume" lasted a couple days. This is more like toilette or Cologne, in my opinion.
I hope Estee is listening.
If she can make the older fragrances strong and long-lasting (think Youth Dew), why not offer the newer fragrances such as Sensuous Nude as a stronger perfume and something less concentrated for those who want a hint of fragrance.
This stuff isn't inexpensive, and it should live up to the company's fine tradition of value for price.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Sharita
Location: Brookings, OR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
Not My Scent
Liked this until I wore it for a few minutes, then a few hours. Did not work with my chemistry and smelled different as time went by.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
Love, love this perfume!
Best For Anytime
I received this Sensuous Nude Perfume as a sample that I chose. I just fell in love with the fragrance immediately.
This woodsy smell is not too over the top, yet it is a perfume that you can spray throughout the day if you want to refresh the wonderful smell. I am hooked on this Sensuous Nude Perfume.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
Sensuous Nude
I used to like Sensuous but found it evaporated quickly.
I now use Sensuous Nude and find I can enjoy it all day long. It has a long lasting sensuous fragrance which makes me feel just like its name.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
SewHappy
Location: Meridian, ID
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Wonderful Soft Scent
Best For everyone anytime
I received the Sensuous Nude body lotion last year as a gift and love the scent so much I had to have the matching fragrance. I love it! Delicate and feminine with just the right amount of scent to be noticed. My husband is a huge fan!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
No1Hubby
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2013
She Loved it!
My wife has used Beautiful for years and I bought a gift set in store last year. This time I opened an online account and ordered Sensuous Nude to give her something diffrent.I also ordered the PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer and she loved them both! Thank you Estee Lauder! (I may even order Lauder for myself)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Cyndy
Location: Thayer,Mo.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
like it
Best For daily ware
I got this one because a friend of mine had it and I liked it. I really like warmer scents over sweet or flowery and this one is good in that way. And it's not strong at all. It's kind of light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Molsview
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2013
Great perfume! Nice and smooth
I bought Estee Lauder Sensuous Nude perfume after looking for something new for myself. I did not want something overpowering as I meet with a lot of people on a daily basis. It is a good perfume that I wear on a daily basis.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
btmaddie
Location: Akron, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2013
Lovely fall scent
Best For fall & winter
I love this fragrance for fall & winter...and always receive compliments when I wear it to work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Gramadee
Location: New Hampton Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2013
Very easy to use and looks the greatest
Best For any woman who wants to noticed
This fragrance is the best I have ever used and the name Sensuous Nude fits it very well. It is a sensuous and very romantic fragrance
I would recommend it to all my friends and family. I just cant say enough how much I love it. The very best I have ever found
Thanks so very much
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
annabella
Location: chapel hill,nc
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2013
lovely scent
Best For all age groups
I love this perfume. It is light and fresh, not cloying as are some scents. I use this as my every day perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
MsAliage
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
Surprisingly Great!
This is a sweet floral musk or sweet musky sandalwood and smells wonderful in late summer. Just have to day that I'm a long time Aliage fan but got a couple of minis of this in Gifts and am now ready for a larger bottle and maybe even the lotion. Great for every day, casual wear, not too heavy for really hot days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
BucsFan
Location: Katy TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
great smelling
Best For everyday
I love the smell of Sensuous Nude. Not overpowering, but enough to get lots of compliments!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
forgreatskin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2013
I don't care what they say!
I recently bought this perfume on my birthday and Love it. I had earlier used a sample of this which I got with a purchase and I am very happy. I have read some earlier reviews that it smells powdery, coincidently when I wore it for the first time my husband asked me if I had powder on and I told him it's EL Sensuous Nude fragrance and he did not believe that..!! However I LOVE it. The fact that it does not smell like typical departmental store fruity perfumes is a good thing and very refreshing. I would purchase again
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Nursie
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
Sensuous Nude smells wonderful!
I have received many compliments on this fragrance. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
kelly37
Location: kansas city, mo
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2013
warm, sexy scent
I consider myself a connoisseur of fragrances. I recently received this perfume as a gift. It is perfect. I love the subtle, sexy notes. It is warm and inviting. It is not too mature and far from the sweet, fruity scents that seem to have saturated the market. I highly recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
an evening of music...
Best For a concert evening with a man who understands you..
this fragrance has little to do with the sensuous and the nude. it is for an evening at a string concert, in an organdy dress or a silk suit. it should be named Rapture.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.