Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.684 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 52
57 Reviews  (51 out of 57(89%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Customer Stories:
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Sharita
Location: Brookings, OR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Not My Scent
Date:March 27, 2014
Liked this until I wore it for a few minutes, then a few hours. Did not work with my chemistry and smelled different as time went by.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love, love this perfume!
Date:February 4, 2014
Best For Anytime
I received this Sensuous Nude Perfume as a sample that I chose. I just fell in love with the fragrance immediately.
This woodsy smell is not too over the top, yet it is a perfume that you can spray throughout the day if you want to refresh the wonderful smell. I am hooked on this Sensuous Nude Perfume.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Sensuous Nude
Date:January 20, 2014
I used to like Sensuous but found it evaporated quickly.
I now use Sensuous Nude and find I can enjoy it all day long. It has a long lasting sensuous fragrance which makes me feel just like its name.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SewHappy
Location: Meridian, ID
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful Soft Scent
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For everyone anytime
I received the Sensuous Nude body lotion last year as a gift and love the scent so much I had to have the matching fragrance. I love it! Delicate and feminine with just the right amount of scent to be noticed. My husband is a huge fan!
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
No1Hubby
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
She Loved it!
Date:December 16, 2013
My wife has used Beautiful for years and I bought a gift set in store last year. This time I opened an online account and ordered Sensuous Nude to give her something diffrent.I also ordered the PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer and she loved them both! Thank you Estee Lauder! (I may even order Lauder for myself)
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cyndy
Location: Thayer,Mo.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
like it
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For daily ware
I got this one because a friend of mine had it and I liked it. I really like warmer scents over sweet or flowery and this one is good in that way. And it's not strong at all. It's kind of light.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Molsview
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great perfume! Nice and smooth
Date:November 8, 2013
I bought Estee Lauder Sensuous Nude perfume after looking for something new for myself. I did not want something overpowering as I meet with a lot of people on a daily basis. It is a good perfume that I wear on a daily basis.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
btmaddie
Location: Akron, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lovely fall scent
Date:October 11, 2013
Best For fall & winter
I love this fragrance for fall & winter...and always receive compliments when I wear it to work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gramadee
Location: New Hampton Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Very easy to use and looks the greatest
Date:October 10, 2013
Best For any woman who wants to noticed
This fragrance is the best I have ever used and the name Sensuous Nude fits it very well. It is a sensuous and very romantic fragrance
I would recommend it to all my friends and family. I just cant say enough how much I love it. The very best I have ever found
Thanks so very much
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
annabella
Location: chapel hill,nc
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
lovely scent
Date:October 10, 2013
Best For all age groups
I love this perfume. It is light and fresh, not cloying as are some scents. I use this as my every day perfume.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MsAliage
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Surprisingly Great!
Date:August 27, 2013
This is a sweet floral musk or sweet musky sandalwood and smells wonderful in late summer. Just have to day that I'm a long time Aliage fan but got a couple of minis of this in Gifts and am now ready for a larger bottle and maybe even the lotion. Great for every day, casual wear, not too heavy for really hot days.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BucsFan
Location: Katy TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
great smelling
Date:August 14, 2013
Best For everyday
I love the smell of Sensuous Nude. Not overpowering, but enough to get lots of compliments!!!
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
forgreatskin
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
I don't care what they say!
Date:May 2, 2013
I recently bought this perfume on my birthday and Love it. I had earlier used a sample of this which I got with a purchase and I am very happy. I have read some earlier reviews that it smells powdery, coincidently when I wore it for the first time my husband asked me if I had powder on and I told him it's EL Sensuous Nude fragrance and he did not believe that..!! However I LOVE it. The fact that it does not smell like typical departmental store fruity perfumes is a good thing and very refreshing. I would purchase again
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nursie
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Sensuous Nude smells wonderful!
Date:April 23, 2013
I have received many compliments on this fragrance. I absolutely love it!
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kelly37
Location: kansas city, mo
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
warm, sexy scent
Date:April 8, 2013
I consider myself a connoisseur of fragrances. I recently received this perfume as a gift. It is perfect. I love the subtle, sexy notes. It is warm and inviting. It is not too mature and far from the sweet, fruity scents that seem to have saturated the market. I highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ehamitusa
Location: atlanta, ga
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
an evening of music...
Date:March 2, 2013
Best For a concert evening with a man who understands you..
this fragrance has little to do with the sensuous and the nude. it is for an evening at a string concert, in an organdy dress or a silk suit. it should be named Rapture.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cally
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
very sensuous
Date:November 28, 2012
This is my favorite cologne, Sensuous used to be but Sensuous Nude is a softer fragrance.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Katmandu
Location: Clearwater, Forida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
My Signature Scent
Date:October 28, 2012
Sensuous Nude is my go to scent. I cant get enough of it. I have started to use the body lotion and if you could do a shower gel you would have a great set.
Also a purse size would be great to have.
Thank you EL
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DOCARTER
Location: Brunswick, Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
LOVE
Date:July 25, 2012
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this fragrance!! I apply the lotion first. It makes the scent last longer. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ThatRedheadedWoman
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Understated glamour
Date:July 14, 2012
Best For women who don't want their fragrance to "announce"
This is such a great fragrance. It is interesting and stays "unique" through the day, developing subtly into something very warm and cozy and really unique to you. I can sense a really soft "bergamot/orange" note the beginning, but it doesn't last longer than a second or so. Honestly, Sensuous Nude is a REALLY different scent from other EL fragrances. It isn't flowery, or sweet, or particularly musky. It is subtle and something that only you, or someone who is smelling your neck, will notice. But... I think that's how I like it! This fragrance is professional enough to wear to an office, but it's also calm enough to wear on the weekend, or even to bed. I'm really in love and can't get enough! Hope that EL will make a shower gel or bath gel, because that would make my evening complete. Please do it, Estee Lauder!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»