Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(70 Reviews) 65
 64 out of 7091%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Stories:
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
ValN
Location: Dublin, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2015
Love this perfume
Soft, powdery scent. Not overpowering. Have always worn Beautiful but recently switched. My husband likes it better, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
GigiFL
Location: Clearwater, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude
Best For every occassion
Incredible smell that lasts and feels very refreshing, defined and rich. Excellent for business or any occasion Just an amazing smell that keep you feeling great about the smell. I have received many compliments already and have given all that have asked, 'what are you wearing' the name and everyone was surprised that Estee Lauder new perfume was so incredible. I would definitely purchase this perfume again and again.
GG
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
katiegirl
Location: huntly,victoria
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
paradise in a bottle
Best For everyone
Ester lauder sensuous nude is a masterpiece. As soon as I spray it on it transports me to a tropical beach,I find no other perfume quite so magical.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Jeep
Location: Martinsburg WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Wonderfully Soft
I love the scent of Sensuous Nude. It's softer than some of the Estee Lauder perfumes. I use it every day. I wish it came in a purse size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
SignatureScentHunter
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
Naked In Public
Best For those who want to feel like cashmere, those who want to feel like silk, all-around-time wear
At the very first waft of this scent, your mind is truly filled with images of sexy and casual cashmere lingerie, eating chocolates in bed, sunlight on skin, the warmth of a man... I think this scent could wear on your skin in place of a boyfriend! And you can still keep on wearing it long after the boyfriend does come along! Because it fills your mind with thoughts of chocolate, warmth, skin on skin, sunlight on skin, all that lingerie I just mentioned above... it's strange in a way, because it is warm but it is suddenly bold in the blink of an eye... like being naked in public! It really does take my breath away a little, because it's like being naked walking around in public!
I would wear this both in place of a man and in order to keep a man! ;)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Littlebit60ish
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Two Yums UP
Best For anytime you want to smell senuous.
Once I had gotten a whiff of this scent I was addicted. I wasn't going to rest until I had my own bottle of this exquisite perfume. I ordered it online and for some reason it took longer than estimated to arrive (it happens) and I almost went and bought another bottle. Thank goodness I had a paper card sprayed with it to last me until mine arrived. Once I am sprayed with a good thing I stick with it forever. The only problem I have with it is that it lasts a lot longer on the paper than on me...;-(
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
SnowSparkle
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Quality Products
Hello,
I am very satisfied with the product I have received. Estee Lauder has quality products. I got the trial size of the Re Nutriv re sculpting cream and absolutely love it! I'm am dying to have a whole bottle to use habitually, but I am very sad because the price is outrageous, so for this I am sad.
Thank you
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
10Clementine78
Location: Simi Valley
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Sensuous Nude
Best For every woman
I love this fragrance!!! I still have PLeasures but love this for a change of scent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
TiffanyEvelyn
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
SUBTLE and amazing!
I love this as it is not overbearing and lasts at the same time. Hard to find a fragrance that does not start out STRONG and keeps it's scent all day!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Kathy51
Location: Oakmont, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2014
Nice but prefer the original
I like this fragrance, however, I wore the original Senuous for years and received so many compliments. I like the Nude but prefer the original is it still available?
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
EmilyF
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Addicted to this scent
Best For everyday, making a statement
I always wanted a signature scent (the kind that make other people think of you) and spent 30 mins. at a perfume store sniffing all of them. On a whim, I chose this one because it's the only one that wasn't either wayy too strong or too florally and fruity. I am so glad I did- I love this scent. It's soft, and I find myself sniffing it throughout the day. Definitely recommend it if you're looking for something different and a bit smoky.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
mommastepnee
Location: Benton, AR, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude
I actually bought a sample online and have now lost it, but would really really love another so I can introduce my mother to it.
I was wearing it at the 4th of July festivities and I had a young little girl tell me that I smelled beautiful. I cannot think of a better compliment for a fragrance than that.
It is what I think of as a "mature" scent. . I love wearing this and think it is something my mother would love also. While at the mall I could not for the life of me remember the brand or name of this perfume and I know the store employee was getting tired of me smelling EVERYTHING.
I m looking forward to sharing the experience with my mom. My dad is allergic to most fragrances so I am really hoping this is not one of them.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
PurpleIris
Location: Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
Lovely, but..
Best For beautiful women of all ages
I enjoy Sensuous Nude fragrance, it is a calming aromatherapy for me.
The fragrance does not last if sprayed on my skin. Lasts much longer when sprayed on clothing.
Even though I have eau de parfume and often layer with the lotion, I would like to see Estee Lauder make the perfume more concentrated with the essential fragrance oils.
I remember when "perfume" lasted a couple days. This is more like toilette or Cologne, in my opinion.
I hope Estee is listening.
If she can make the older fragrances strong and long-lasting (think Youth Dew), why not offer the newer fragrances such as Sensuous Nude as a stronger perfume and something less concentrated for those who want a hint of fragrance.
This stuff isn't inexpensive, and it should live up to the company's fine tradition of value for price.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Sharita
Location: Brookings, OR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
Not My Scent
Liked this until I wore it for a few minutes, then a few hours. Did not work with my chemistry and smelled different as time went by.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
Love, love this perfume!
Best For Anytime
I received this Sensuous Nude Perfume as a sample that I chose. I just fell in love with the fragrance immediately.
This woodsy smell is not too over the top, yet it is a perfume that you can spray throughout the day if you want to refresh the wonderful smell. I am hooked on this Sensuous Nude Perfume.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2014
Sensuous Nude
I used to like Sensuous but found it evaporated quickly.
I now use Sensuous Nude and find I can enjoy it all day long. It has a long lasting sensuous fragrance which makes me feel just like its name.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
SewHappy
Location: Meridian, ID
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Wonderful Soft Scent
Best For everyone anytime
I received the Sensuous Nude body lotion last year as a gift and love the scent so much I had to have the matching fragrance. I love it! Delicate and feminine with just the right amount of scent to be noticed. My husband is a huge fan!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
No1Hubby
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2013
She Loved it!
My wife has used Beautiful for years and I bought a gift set in store last year. This time I opened an online account and ordered Sensuous Nude to give her something diffrent.I also ordered the PREMIERE COLOR: Limited Edition Offer and she loved them both! Thank you Estee Lauder! (I may even order Lauder for myself)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Cyndy
Location: Thayer,Mo.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
like it
Best For daily ware
I got this one because a friend of mine had it and I liked it. I really like warmer scents over sweet or flowery and this one is good in that way. And it's not strong at all. It's kind of light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Molsview
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2013
Great perfume! Nice and smooth
I bought Estee Lauder Sensuous Nude perfume after looking for something new for myself. I did not want something overpowering as I meet with a lot of people on a daily basis. It is a good perfume that I wear on a daily basis.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.