Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.738 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(80 Reviews) 74
 74 out of 8092%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer Stories:
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2016
Love it
Best For everyday wear
I bought this fragrance after a friend introduced me to the scent. I came home and purchased the same day. It is soft and does not stand out unless you are up close. I don't want my perfume announcing that I'm in the room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
I love Sensuous Nude! This is a perfect scent for me, not too strong and not too sweet. While it does last most of the day, I find that later in the day I can it is weak. The body cream smells really good and even though I have only sampled that, I love it too! Of all the Sensuous line, this one is the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: St Charles, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Absolutely amazing fragrance
Best For everyone
This is one of the most wonderful perfumes I have ever used. I get compliments from total strangers about how good I smell! Sensuous Nude has replaced Chanel No. 5 as my all-time favorite fragrance. It is warm and light and you feel wrapped in luxury every time you wear it. Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2016
Heavenly Scent
I have always been faithful to the Beautiful fragrance by Estee Lauder, as it is light and lovely. I'm so glad I tried this, too. It has an absolutely angelic scent, which I enjoyed all day and got lots of compliments. It is so wonderful, that I go out of the way to wear it at night and while at home, too. You kno=w you've found a great fragrance when you find that you like to wear it for yourself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
I love this fragrance.. Price is little bit higher but i 100% recommend to buy this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Diego ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2015
Sensuous nude
Has become one of my favorites from EL as I evolve. Soft with a lightness to it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hamilton, MT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Wonderful Scent
I absolutely love this perfume. It has spicy, powdery, sexy scent without being overbearing. I perfect to wear day or night. Thank You Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Beautiful!
Best For all ages
I initially received this scent as a sample.
I loved it right away. My 20 something daughter even commented on it and now she wants it for Christmas! I guess she'll just be stealing sprays from my bottle till then.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Fort Myers, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Love this fragrance!
I receive many compliments when wearing this fragrance...even from my grown son. I have been looking for a light scent and this is PERFECT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Dublin, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2015
Love this perfume
Soft, powdery scent. Not overpowering. Have always worn Beautiful but recently switched. My husband likes it better, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Clearwater, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude
Best For every occassion
Incredible smell that lasts and feels very refreshing, defined and rich. Excellent for business or any occasion Just an amazing smell that keep you feeling great about the smell. I have received many compliments already and have given all that have asked, 'what are you wearing' the name and everyone was surprised that Estee Lauder new perfume was so incredible. I would definitely purchase this perfume again and again.
GG
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: huntly,victoria
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
paradise in a bottle
Best For everyone
Ester lauder sensuous nude is a masterpiece. As soon as I spray it on it transports me to a tropical beach,I find no other perfume quite so magical.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Martinsburg WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Wonderfully Soft
I love the scent of Sensuous Nude. It's softer than some of the Estee Lauder perfumes. I use it every day. I wish it came in a purse size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
Naked In Public
Best For those who want to feel like cashmere, those who want to feel like silk, all-around-time wear
At the very first waft of this scent, your mind is truly filled with images of sexy and casual cashmere lingerie, eating chocolates in bed, sunlight on skin, the warmth of a man... I think this scent could wear on your skin in place of a boyfriend! And you can still keep on wearing it long after the boyfriend does come along! Because it fills your mind with thoughts of chocolate, warmth, skin on skin, sunlight on skin, all that lingerie I just mentioned above... it's strange in a way, because it is warm but it is suddenly bold in the blink of an eye... like being naked in public! It really does take my breath away a little, because it's like being naked walking around in public!
I would wear this both in place of a man and in order to keep a man! ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Two Yums UP
Best For anytime you want to smell senuous.
Once I had gotten a whiff of this scent I was addicted. I wasn't going to rest until I had my own bottle of this exquisite perfume. I ordered it online and for some reason it took longer than estimated to arrive (it happens) and I almost went and bought another bottle. Thank goodness I had a paper card sprayed with it to last me until mine arrived. Once I am sprayed with a good thing I stick with it forever. The only problem I have with it is that it lasts a lot longer on the paper than on me...;-(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Quality Products
Hello,
I am very satisfied with the product I have received. Estee Lauder has quality products. I got the trial size of the Re Nutriv re sculpting cream and absolutely love it! I'm am dying to have a whole bottle to use habitually, but I am very sad because the price is outrageous, so for this I am sad.
Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Simi Valley
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Sensuous Nude
Best For every woman
I love this fragrance!!! I still have PLeasures but love this for a change of scent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
SUBTLE and amazing!
I love this as it is not overbearing and lasts at the same time. Hard to find a fragrance that does not start out STRONG and keeps it's scent all day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Oakmont, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 2, 2014
Nice but prefer the original
I like this fragrance, however, I wore the original Senuous for years and received so many compliments. I like the Nude but prefer the original is it still available?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Sensuous Nude Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2014
Addicted to this scent
Best For everyday, making a statement
I always wanted a signature scent (the kind that make other people think of you) and spent 30 mins. at a perfume store sniffing all of them. On a whim, I chose this one because it's the only one that wasn't either wayy too strong or too florally and fruity. I am so glad I did- I love this scent. It's soft, and I find myself sniffing it throughout the day. Definitely recommend it if you're looking for something different and a bit smoky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.