Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel

Rating:
(3.667 out of 5)
(
3.7
 out of 
5
)
(18 Reviews) 15
18 Reviews  (13 out of 18(72%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Review 1 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
msmurf
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great eye gel
Date:May 4, 2013
Nutrious feels good around eyes, smoothing, nice texture. Still not near Eyezone!! So many ladies loved that product. Please bring it back!!!
Review 2 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
JRKS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Nutritious
Date:February 15, 2013
Nice product but doesn't come close to EYEZONE ... why did you stop producing that? ... bring it back ... it is the best eye product I have ever used, absolutely excellent and the only product that doesn't make my eyes water.
I used EYEZONE for years and am so disappointed you discontinued it ... not a great decision as I see from comments that I am not the only one who feels that way.
Lauder products are lovely but EYEZONE was the best.
Review 3 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ajing
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Like it
Date:January 28, 2013
This product gives you a cool feeling around your eyes. Love it. Not the best moisturizer though.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jinnyj
Location: Beijing
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
very nice experience
Date:December 20, 2012
it is absorbed very fast, light and comfortable.
even in very dry and cold winter, it is very suitable.
Review 5 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
hana
Location: Gulfport, MS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Bring back EYZONE!
Date:December 3, 2012
Estee Lauder are you not listening??? We all loved EYZONE. If you were not making enough profit then raise the price! We will pay!!! I search ebay for this product regularly and it goes for between 150.00 and 200.00 for one tiny jar. Does this not tell you something. And it is gone before you even have a chance to bid on it!!! I wanted to buy this formula (that's how much I loved it!) but, was told you do not sell your formulas. This is so frustrating. I have tried all your other eye treatments and not can compare...not even a bit. Now I am using LaPrairie and it is not nearly as good as EYZONE!!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Coloradogirl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Date:November 24, 2012
It's alright.Still like Eye Zone better!!!! IT WORKED!!! Why did you get rid of it?
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
older eyes
Date:November 8, 2012
Best For younger eyes
I use night repair eye, switched to this. I saw regression instead of improvement. Would not recommend this for some 48 and older. I wasted my money, would have sent it back but couldnt find receipt. Will stick with the nightrepair eye, it works.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
JGRobertson
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Good Substitute
Date:July 30, 2012
I started using this product when Estée Lauder discontinued their Eye Zone product. It is good but it will never replace the Eye Zone. It does seem to keep my under eye area moist. I will continue using it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Desertbella
Location: Lancaster, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Eye care
Date:June 1, 2012
Best For bright eyes
I have been using this gel AM and PM for a week already. It gives burning sensation for few seconds, then feels just cool.The under eye area looks lighter and eyes look brighter. It's 1st time I use any eye cream as I have no wrinkles, I just thought it is about time to start using eye gel. Container was full and it doesn't take much for one application.
Review 10 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Eyzonefrustrated
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
runs into my eyes
Date:May 24, 2012
This product does not work as well for me as Eyzone did because it runs into my eyes and then my eyes tear-up and wash it away. all of the other Estee Lauder eye product do the say. The only product that did not do this is Eyzone which I used for over 20 years and now it is discontinued - Why would you discontinue this product. It you are not going to make it again, please share the formula so that someone else can make it if you are not willing.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
April12
Location: NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love It!
Date:April 24, 2012
Love the eye gel. Reduces under eye puffiness. Keeping it in the refrigerator has a nice cooling effect. It stays and lasts all day long. And even has a toning tightening effect. Love It!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yingying
Location: Princess Anne,MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Good product
Date:April 15, 2012
I like it very much. It is benefit for my eye skin. I recommend it to my friend.
Review 13 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Palbicki
Location: oak harbor, wa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Nutritious Eye Gel
Date:February 28, 2012
I love this. First time I tried this and it makes your skin feel so soft and you see a difference in a few days. Great will always use this
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
naturegirl
Location: derby, vt
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
wonderful!
Date:December 22, 2011
a very good and luxurious product,goes on smoothly,penetrates quickly and feels great.
already making a difference!
Review 15 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
ELMO
Location: ARIZONA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
DISAPPOINTED
Date:October 25, 2011
THE VOLUME IN THE CONTAINER 1/2 FULL UPON RECEIPT
THE EYE GEL FEELS REALLY GOOD WHEN APPLYING. BUT I DON'T THINK IT WILL LAST VERY LONG!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5)
3 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)