Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel

Rating:
(3.667 out of 5)
(
3.7
 out of 
5
)
(18 Reviews) 15
 13 out of 1872%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Review 1 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
msmurf
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2013
Great eye gel
Nutrious feels good around eyes, smoothing, nice texture. Still not near Eyezone!! So many ladies loved that product. Please bring it back!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
JRKS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2013
Nutritious
Nice product but doesn't come close to EYEZONE ... why did you stop producing that? ... bring it back ... it is the best eye product I have ever used, absolutely excellent and the only product that doesn't make my eyes water.
I used EYEZONE for years and am so disappointed you discontinued it ... not a great decision as I see from comments that I am not the only one who feels that way.
Lauder products are lovely but EYEZONE was the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
ajing
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2013
Like it
This product gives you a cool feeling around your eyes. Love it. Not the best moisturizer though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
jinnyj
Location: Beijing
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2012
very nice experience
it is absorbed very fast, light and comfortable.
even in very dry and cold winter, it is very suitable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
hana
Location: Gulfport, MS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2012
Bring back EYZONE!
Estee Lauder are you not listening??? We all loved EYZONE. If you were not making enough profit then raise the price! We will pay!!! I search ebay for this product regularly and it goes for between 150.00 and 200.00 for one tiny jar. Does this not tell you something. And it is gone before you even have a chance to bid on it!!! I wanted to buy this formula (that's how much I loved it!) but, was told you do not sell your formulas. This is so frustrating. I have tried all your other eye treatments and not can compare...not even a bit. Now I am using LaPrairie and it is not nearly as good as EYZONE!!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Coloradogirl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2012
It's alright.Still like Eye Zone better!!!! IT WORKED!!! Why did you get rid of it?
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2012
older eyes
Best For younger eyes
I use night repair eye, switched to this. I saw regression instead of improvement. Would not recommend this for some 48 and older. I wasted my money, would have sent it back but couldnt find receipt. Will stick with the nightrepair eye, it works.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
JGRobertson
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2012
Good Substitute
I started using this product when Estée Lauder discontinued their Eye Zone product. It is good but it will never replace the Eye Zone. It does seem to keep my under eye area moist. I will continue using it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Desertbella
Location: Lancaster, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2012
Eye care
Best For bright eyes
I have been using this gel AM and PM for a week already. It gives burning sensation for few seconds, then feels just cool.The under eye area looks lighter and eyes look brighter. It's 1st time I use any eye cream as I have no wrinkles, I just thought it is about time to start using eye gel. Container was full and it doesn't take much for one application.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Eyzonefrustrated
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2012
runs into my eyes
This product does not work as well for me as Eyzone did because it runs into my eyes and then my eyes tear-up and wash it away. all of the other Estee Lauder eye product do the say. The only product that did not do this is Eyzone which I used for over 20 years and now it is discontinued - Why would you discontinue this product. It you are not going to make it again, please share the formula so that someone else can make it if you are not willing.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
April12
Location: NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2012
Love It!
Love the eye gel. Reduces under eye puffiness. Keeping it in the refrigerator has a nice cooling effect. It stays and lasts all day long. And even has a toning tightening effect. Love It!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Yingying
Location: Princess Anne,MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2012
Good product
I like it very much. It is benefit for my eye skin. I recommend it to my friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
Palbicki
Location: oak harbor, wa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2012
Nutritious Eye Gel
I love this. First time I tried this and it makes your skin feel so soft and you see a difference in a few days. Great will always use this
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
naturegirl
Location: derby, vt
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2011
wonderful!
a very good and luxurious product,goes on smoothly,penetrates quickly and feels great.
already making a difference!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Infusing Eye Gel
ELMO
Location: ARIZONA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
DISAPPOINTED
THE VOLUME IN THE CONTAINER 1/2 FULL UPON RECEIPT
THE EYE GEL FEELS REALLY GOOD WHEN APPLYING. BUT I DON'T THINK IT WILL LAST VERY LONG!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend)