Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Crystal Lipstick

Rating:
(4.404 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 54
 50 out of 5788%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Delilah
Location: Morgan, UT
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Beautiful color!
Best For all day every day!
I love this lipstick. I have many of the other shades of pure color crystal, but this has to be my favorite. I bought Lavish Pink. It is light, but doesn't wash out on me. It keeps the color for a long time, I will also purchase the crystal pink. I am so impressed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Great color, coverage, and long lasting.
Best For night on the town, professionals
This is a great lipstick. My favorite and does not require a lot of reapplications. It moisturizes and protects, which is also important.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
TracyCO
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Crystal Pink
I had a hard time finding a soft rose color that didn't look orange or brown on my lips, which is why I tried this cool pink. It's perfect, and not as light as it looks online, and though the Crystal line is sheer by comparison to the others, you still get good color that lasts. I received Passion Fruit as a sample some time ago, and I really like that too. I wish EL would make more colors in this line.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Anna88
Location: Dade City, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2014
Crytal Lipstick
Best For nature look
The product is sheer, Shimmer, Light & nature.
I love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Rmgarcelon
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Perfect Moisturizing Lipstick
I love the way the Pure Color Crystal lipstick glides on your lips. It has a creamy texture that is super moisturizing. The Tiramisu color is fabulous and complements the Rebel Rose Pure Color blush very, very well. :-)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Joan003
Location: Bushkill.Pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
My New Summer Favorite
Luv the texture so creamy, the lustrous shine , light pink not too heavy of a shade. Great for daytime usuage.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Mazie
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2014
color nice
ok, nothing special, sorry---- but I love my foundation and cologne!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
sylviade
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
hard to find
i love the pure color crystal coral lipstick. the color suits perfectly on me. but it's hard to find it on the store.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
JMoore
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Love this lipstick
I love this lipstick! It is long lasting and smooth for hours.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Marvis
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2014
The experience was fantastic I had no problems however choosing a lipstick is very hard to pick a color clear with color is not for me because I have full lips and it shows through amd makes them appear larger than they are so thank you for everything you did good Marvis
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
coralpink
Location: evansville, in
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
love this lipstick!
Best For casual evening
I have the color "crystal pink" in this selection of lipstick and it glides on so smooth and creamy. Highly recommended! Best results is to apply the lipstick with a lip brush.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
lapizazz
Location: vancouver b.c.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
Lipstick Colour
Great to find the colour that I love now that I couldn't find it anymore locally
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
grannanny
Location: new rochelle new york
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
glorious color
Best For al ages
creamy ,long lasting ,depth of color good for light skin types it works
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Cherylanne
Location: Orlando, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
Pure Color Crystal
I love the feel of the lipstick. However, the color online is not at all the same when you get it at home. It is several shades lighter and you can barely see it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
SandraKathryn
Location: Asheville, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2014
Renew Your Lips
Best For anytime anywhere
I am 71, but feel 21 when I apply this lipstick. The color is subtle and beautiful.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
just pretty
you can use this color alone or to mix with another .stays on well. but the smell oh my god the taste oh my god, estee fix this, like it or not you smell this and god forbid you taste it, with a color so lovely how can you wear it if it stinks and tastes bad?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
lkeb
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
great product
in very cold weather you need to apply several times a day - but the color is subtle yet elegant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
JessicaJ
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Like it
I love this product, but feel bad that it does not stay on. If I sip a coffee, it is gone. I have to find something that stays on in the same brand.Definitely great quality but they should do something so that it stays for a longer period.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
carefree
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2013
Does not stay on!
I was told by my local big box retailer that the All Day color I had used for years had been discontinued. Switched to Pure Color and it does not stay on.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Irenecats
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2013
Best lipstick I've ever used
Best For creamy & light
This color lipstick was a replacement for a color that I've been using for over 10 years which was discontinued. Although it was not the same color, it was a close enough match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.