Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Crystal Lipstick

Rating:
(4.333 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(51 Reviews) 49
 44 out of 5186%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Joan003
Location: Bushkill.Pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
My New Summer Favorite
Luv the texture so creamy, the lustrous shine , light pink not too heavy of a shade. Great for daytime usuage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Mazie
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2014
color nice
ok, nothing special, sorry---- but I love my foundation and cologne!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
sylviade
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
hard to find
i love the pure color crystal coral lipstick. the color suits perfectly on me. but it's hard to find it on the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
JMoore
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Love this lipstick
I love this lipstick! It is long lasting and smooth for hours.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Marvis
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2014
The experience was fantastic I had no problems however choosing a lipstick is very hard to pick a color clear with color is not for me because I have full lips and it shows through amd makes them appear larger than they are so thank you for everything you did good Marvis
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
coralpink
Location: evansville, in
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
love this lipstick!
Best For casual evening
I have the color "crystal pink" in this selection of lipstick and it glides on so smooth and creamy. Highly recommended! Best results is to apply the lipstick with a lip brush.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
lapizazz
Location: vancouver b.c.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
Lipstick Colour
Great to find the colour that I love now that I couldn't find it anymore locally
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
grannanny
Location: new rochelle new york
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
glorious color
Best For al ages
creamy ,long lasting ,depth of color good for light skin types it works
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Cherylanne
Location: Orlando, FL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
Pure Color Crystal
I love the feel of the lipstick. However, the color online is not at all the same when you get it at home. It is several shades lighter and you can barely see it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
SandraKathryn
Location: Asheville, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2014
Renew Your Lips
Best For anytime anywhere
I am 71, but feel 21 when I apply this lipstick. The color is subtle and beautiful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
just pretty
you can use this color alone or to mix with another .stays on well. but the smell oh my god the taste oh my god, estee fix this, like it or not you smell this and god forbid you taste it, with a color so lovely how can you wear it if it stinks and tastes bad?
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
lkeb
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
great product
in very cold weather you need to apply several times a day - but the color is subtle yet elegant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
JessicaJ
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Like it
I love this product, but feel bad that it does not stay on. If I sip a coffee, it is gone. I have to find something that stays on in the same brand.Definitely great quality but they should do something so that it stays for a longer period.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
carefree
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2013
Does not stay on!
I was told by my local big box retailer that the All Day color I had used for years had been discontinued. Switched to Pure Color and it does not stay on.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Irenecats
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2013
Best lipstick I've ever used
Best For creamy & light
This color lipstick was a replacement for a color that I've been using for over 10 years which was discontinued. Although it was not the same color, it was a close enough match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
fosgate1
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2013
Favorite Lipstick ever
I Love Love Love the feel and look of Pure Color Crystal Lipstick...My favorite so far is Tiramisu, I get compliments on it all the time. It goes with everything....My local store can't keep it in stock so I order 2-3 at the time from the website.
You won't go wrong with this color!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Jred
Location: San Antonio Tx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2013
Love Pure Color Crystal!!
I own several color but my favorites are the Crystal Pink and the Tiramisu, both colors are staples in my makeup bag. I am of olive complexion and 50 yrs old. Have used these 2 colors for a few years. Find them to be light and sheer. The color lasts several hours. I can use them alone as quick light color or use a nude color lip liner for a greater pop.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Shanny
Location: Chelmsford, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2013
Best Red Lipstick
It's my favorite lipstick because it's versatile. If you don't want it to be deep, passionate red, all you have to do is blot it. Then it becomes a very demure, gorgeous mauve color.
And it wears for forever. Sometimes, if I don't take my lipstick off the night before, I'll wake up with traces of it still on. :)
It's also moisturizing. I have very dry lips, but this has made that go away better than any lip balm I've ever tried.
Last, but no least, it's affordable. Very important for ladies on budgets like me.
It's my favorite lipstick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
kristi1970
Location: Nashville, Tn
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2013
wonderful lipstick
This has got to be the best lipstick I have ever used or purchased! It goes on very smooth and lasts. I would recommend this to everybody.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
bean2356
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2013
Beautiful color!
Best For everyone
I ordered Pure Color Crystal lipstick in Tiramasu Shimmer. It is a lighter shade than I usually wear, but I had tried it when it was included in a recent promotion. It goes on so smoothly and evenly and lasts a long time. It is a winner in my book!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.