Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Crystal Lipstick

Rating:
(4.474 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(76 Reviews) 69
 69 out of 7691%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
Pure Crystal Lipstick
I LOVE the Pure Crystal Lipstick I purchased. Fabulous color, coverage and lasts for many hours. XOXO
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
Lovely lipstick
I have been wearing the Estee Lauder Ripe Papaya lipstick for years. It feels nice on and the color lasts for a fairly long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Neautral
Best For most skin tones - brunette and blondes.
Great sheer lipstick, nice shade, and feels great on the lips. Goes well with everything i wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Deep Creek Lake Md
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2016
Best For all complexions
Keeps lips moisturized while adding a slight touch of color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2016
Luscious lipstick
Best For all skin types
Perfect color--feels moisturizing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Girl's Best Friend
I have stuck with Pure Color Crystal for the past 5-7 years, it is the best lipstick I've had so far: it is very soft, long lasting, moisturizing. The colors are vibrant but not artificial. I will be back for another one soon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Gouverneur
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
All time favorite
Best For lips that tend to be dry.
I have used this lipstick for years. It is a sheer,creamy formula that helps keep my lips from drying out and cracking. And,Tiramisu is my favorite color!! Sure hope this is never discontinued.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Walhalla SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Love all my Estée Lauder products. I have been a customer for 30 plus years. This lipstick is the best. Long lasting and great moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Ripe papaya is a great color
Best For daily use
Good for daily use. It gives you a natural and shimmer look after put on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Babylon, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Great products
I love this lipstick. It goes on almost like a gloss and stays that way. Doesn't feel like I am wearing lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Missoula, MT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
Perfect lipstick
I was looking for a neutral lipstick. My lips have a reddish color to them so finding a neutral color was very difficult. Fortunately I received a free sample of Estee Lauder's Pure Color Lipstick in Ripe Papaya and I love it. It lasts all day and is the neutral color I had been searching for and found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2015
Artist
I love this color. It is great by itself and terrific for layered color. A wonderful lipstick to have in your pallet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
I love this lipstick and also the color. Great to wear alone or the jazz up other colors. Thanks for the sample.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: NZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2015
Nice lippy
Best For neutral looks, everyday wear, to balance a smokey eye
Lovely neutral lipstick that is moisturising.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Lagrangeville, NY 12540, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Pure Color Crystal
Exactly what I wanted. Beautiful sheer color! Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Morgan, UT
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Beautiful color!
Best For all day every day!
I love this lipstick. I have many of the other shades of pure color crystal, but this has to be my favorite. I bought Lavish Pink. It is light, but doesn't wash out on me. It keeps the color for a long time, I will also purchase the crystal pink. I am so impressed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Great color, coverage, and long lasting.
Best For night on the town, professionals
This is a great lipstick. My favorite and does not require a lot of reapplications. It moisturizes and protects, which is also important.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Crystal Pink
I had a hard time finding a soft rose color that didn't look orange or brown on my lips, which is why I tried this cool pink. It's perfect, and not as light as it looks online, and though the Crystal line is sheer by comparison to the others, you still get good color that lasts. I received Passion Fruit as a sample some time ago, and I really like that too. I wish EL would make more colors in this line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Dade City, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2014
Crytal Lipstick
Best For nature look
The product is sheer, Shimmer, Light & nature.
I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Crystal Lipstick
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Perfect Moisturizing Lipstick
I love the way the Pure Color Crystal lipstick glides on your lips. It has a creamy texture that is super moisturizing. The Tiramisu color is fabulous and complements the Rebel Rose Pure Color blush very, very well. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.