Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer

Rating:
(4.479 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(96 Reviews) 90
 86 out of 9690%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Review 1 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Mello
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Conversation Piece
Best For any occasion that you need a little more class.
This nail polisher has a rich color giving my nails a look of more vibrant and it provide beautifully consistent coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Connie317
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2015
Best nail polish ever!
Best For everyone
I've worn Frozen Fantasy for years. It's very neutral, and I get loads of compliments. Over the years the company has changed the formula, and my manicure usually lasts for a week. Yes, it costs more than most brands, but the color and the wear make it worth the money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Elle75
Location: Jacksonville, IL 62650, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015
Golden Success
Lovely color that flatters the skin.
Goes on easily and smoothly.
Lasts without chipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
JIYEONNY
Location: los angeles
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2015
WONDERFUL & LOVELY POLISH
Best For gals who loves top of the line nail formula
I really favor a couple of shades from the beautiful many varieties of Estee Lauder nail polish shades! I am a fair NC20 and i find Enchanted Garnet(deep red), and Bare (perfect nude) work with my hand tone exceptionally well! The Estee Lauder Nail Lacquer formula is so Gorgeous, shiny, glossy & dries fast. I am also loving the breathtaking Ice Cube like container design of the Estee Lauder nail lacquer container. Definitely Worth Every single penny
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Oreomoon
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
Nice neutral
Best For neutral look for nails
Negligee is a pretty low color neutral. Seems to have a lilac tint to it. I will wear again. Estee Lauder nail polish is the best.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
MargieK50
Location: Darien il
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Beautiful color
Not pink and not red...just a beautiful shade. Great polish too
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
LindaLeeC
Location: Corning, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Beautiful colors
The colors are lovely. I would like to see a bit wider brush for easier application, but the quality of the nail polish is really good. Overall I am pleased with Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Donna1
Location: Canton, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
Very Nice Nail Polish
I purchased this polish in Nude. Goes on well but next time I will buy a different color.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
MegK
Location: Mt. Laurel, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2015
Inspiring Nail Lacquer
Needed an inspiration during snowy, cold, windy and gray sky days. This INSPIRING nail lacquer was exactly what I was looking for. Subtle, lift up my sprit , warm, sexy you can say that I was inspired. I even live chatted with customer service and found out the matching lip color! Great experience!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
HMarie
Location: Florence, MT
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Nail Polish
This is definitely my favorite nail polish and color. Just wish it would also be carried in the department stores that sell Estée. Very good polish, but a little pricey!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
Susieduq
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
"Smashed" Nail lacquer
Best For everyone
Polish goes on smoothly with great coverage. The colors are exquisite! Love "Smashed".
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
rose54476
Location: Weston, WI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
nail polish
Best For nails
I would definitely recommend it as I had a very good experience...... it was worth purchasing it .... I choosed goldpink shade ... I personally like it very much . I would recommend others to give it a try, you will surely gonna like it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
BasiaAnn
Location: Le Mars, IA 51031, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Best Nail Polish EVER
OMG....I got a free trial size of Fallen Angel and absolutely loved it. It is very easy to apply, and I only have to apply one coat. It lasts a week on me.
I ordered a full size bottle for when the sample runs out. Excellent nail lacquer.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
willivic
Location: grand Ledge mi
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
pretty color but..
The smell from these polishes are horrible..I had to send both back.I opened the bottle and the smell was so overwhelming..
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
FloridaMom2
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Best of the Best
Best For coverage & durability
I have been polishing my own nails for 50 years. This is by far the best nail polish I have ever used. My local mall never has it any more, so I order it online. It covers and lasts better than any nail polish I have ever used and I get loads and loads of compliments on Frozen Fantasy, my favorite color!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
cam1
Location: Wilmington, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
Not worth the money
Polish goes on darker than pictured---not much gold in the rose gold. Also has NO staying power---chipped within a couple of days.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
houstongirl
Location: Houston, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Thin, color is wrong
The "Hot Coral" is bright red. Does not read coral at all. The formula is very thin. It dries fast but definitely requires at least two coats. The pic shows two coats plus a no chip topcoat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
sammy1988
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
Best blue color. Cant find anything similar anywhere else.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
JMoore
Location: Enkenbach-Alsenborn, Germany
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
Really great polish!
I received the LE Smoking and Berry Hot as a gift in the trail size. I love how long the polish lasted without chipping. I wash my hands constantly and use my hands a lot for work and the polish stays on flawlessly.
I bought the ballerina pink for a more subtle look. It's neutral and elegant for everyday.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Nail Lacquer
happyhappy
Location: Bartlesville, OK, USA
Age65 - 74
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
Great Nail Polish
This nail Polish is just the best. It goes on easily and all you need is one coat. I couldn't believe it. I always put on two coats of OPI but it is not necessary with the Estée Lauder Polish. Loved the color too - Fallen Angel.
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.