Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick

Rating:
(4.533 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(182 Reviews) 170
 164 out of 18290%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Palm Coast, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2015
EXCELLENT
I love this color, summer stylish!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Brainerd, MN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2015
Perfect Color
This is my favorite lipstick. The color is great for day wear, and I add a touch of gloss for wearing at night. I love the staying power and easy it goes on. I am a reorder customer of this lipstick.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Sarasota, Fl
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Nectarine
Have been using this color for years. Just reordered and got it in Nectarine Shimmer. Customer service says that's the only Nectarine they have. It's terrible, doesn't look at all like my old Nectarine. Going to return it. Am I disappointed, I absolutely loved the old one.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Staying power
I love A lipstick that stays on from morning till night and that's exactly what this lipstick does. I like the color it's a true Red I like that it doesn't dry my lips and I have received compliments. Good for day and evening. I will purchase agin
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Delray Beach, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Pure Color Lipstick
Best For any age!
Love the colors and the way they feel on my lips.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Willowbrook, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Lip color
Best For color and texture
Moist long lasting, it's a favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015
Excellent Product
Love this lipstick. Lasts and a great color in pinkberry. My only fear is that it gets discontinued.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Manchester, Ct
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Moisturizing
EL Pure Color Long Lasting lipstick does exactly what it claims; great pigmentation and durability.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2015
Color is amazing
Best For anyone
This is my favorite lipstick ever! Color works with anything. If you're looking for a lipstick with just a little bit of color, this is it! Soft & shimmering on your lips.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Marlton, Evesham Township, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2015
PURE COLOR LONG LASTING TIGER EYE LIPSTICK
This is the best lipstick I have ever purchased. The Tiger Eye color would look great on any skin tone. The metallic pearl effect in the color gives such a rich and lux look. Also, the tube the lipstick is so glamorous you can't wait to retouch your lips.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: St. Albert, AB, Canada
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2015
Great lipstick
This shade of Pure Color lipstick is perfect! It is a nice neutral and goes with everything. The lipstick stays on well, even after coffee! Great product!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015
Sugar Honey
Best For everyday
A very beautiful color. Goes with anything. Glides on with ease and very comfortable to wear.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2015
My go to color
Best For everyone
This is my go to lipstick. I love the color and it compliments every outfit.
-5points
3out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Concord, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2015
Love this lipstick
Creamy perfect color.. love this. Looks good with any outfit and its a color you can use year round.
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
This is my favorite lipstick! It wears well and stays true to color. I was sorry to see Cafe Latte go by the wayside but Tiger Eye is a good replacement. Hope it stays in inventory!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Not What I Expected
It goes on smoothly, but it's not long lasting and the color isn't as vibrant as pictured. I do recommend it because it's still a good product, but I won't order it again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Morrisville, VT 05661, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2015
Best lipstick ever!!!
Best For all day color, protection from dryness
I have used this lipstick for years. The colors are rich and last all day. The lipstick applies well and keeps my lips soft. I love this lipstick and would never use anything else.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Colorado
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
I love the color Candy!
I like the color Candy and am glad that Estee Lauder still carries it. It is the perfect color -- not too dark and not too light -- perfect!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Love the color
Best For a natural look
I like a natural look so this color is perfect for me. Stays on well and does not bleed.
Lips feel moisturized with this on.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Location: Aiken, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
user of Estee Lauder products
Best For all fashions
Fig is the only lipstick I wear. I received this in a gift offer ten or fifteen years ago and have worn nothing else since. The color is soft and muted and goes with all colors as it is rather neutral.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.