Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick

Rating:
(4.535 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(174 Reviews) 164
 157 out of 17490%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Review 1 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Renee464
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015
Excellent Product
Love this lipstick. Lasts and a great color in pinkberry. My only fear is that it gets discontinued.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Glamglow
Location: Manchester, Ct
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Moisturizing
EL Pure Color Long Lasting lipstick does exactly what it claims; great pigmentation and durability.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Lindsay497
Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2015
Color is amazing
Best For anyone
This is my favorite lipstick ever! Color works with anything. If you're looking for a lipstick with just a little bit of color, this is it! Soft & shimmering on your lips.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
MargaretM
Location: Marlton, Evesham Township, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2015
PURE COLOR LONG LASTING TIGER EYE LIPSTICK
This is the best lipstick I have ever purchased. The Tiger Eye color would look great on any skin tone. The metallic pearl effect in the color gives such a rich and lux look. Also, the tube the lipstick is so glamorous you can't wait to retouch your lips.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
lauderwoman
Location: St. Albert, AB, Canada
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2015
Great lipstick
This shade of Pure Color lipstick is perfect! It is a nice neutral and goes with everything. The lipstick stays on well, even after coffee! Great product!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
JanetKF
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2015
Sugar Honey
Best For everyday
A very beautiful color. Goes with anything. Glides on with ease and very comfortable to wear.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Glen
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2015
My go to color
Best For everyone
This is my go to lipstick. I love the color and it compliments every outfit.
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Rbyzrce
Location: Concord, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2015
Love this lipstick
Creamy perfect color.. love this. Looks good with any outfit and its a color you can use year round.
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Noodles
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
This is my favorite lipstick! It wears well and stays true to color. I was sorry to see Cafe Latte go by the wayside but Tiger Eye is a good replacement. Hope it stays in inventory!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
GoldGirl
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Not What I Expected
It goes on smoothly, but it's not long lasting and the color isn't as vibrant as pictured. I do recommend it because it's still a good product, but I won't order it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Andilevesque
Location: Morrisville, VT 05661, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2015
Best lipstick ever!!!
Best For all day color, protection from dryness
I have used this lipstick for years. The colors are rich and last all day. The lipstick applies well and keeps my lips soft. I love this lipstick and would never use anything else.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Julie4js
Location: Colorado
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
I love the color Candy!
I like the color Candy and am glad that Estee Lauder still carries it. It is the perfect color -- not too dark and not too light -- perfect!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
TNTW
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Love the color
Best For a natural look
I like a natural look so this color is perfect for me. Stays on well and does not bleed.
Lips feel moisturized with this on.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Kare
Location: Aiken, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
user of Estee Lauder products
Best For all fashions
Fig is the only lipstick I wear. I received this in a gift offer ten or fifteen years ago and have worn nothing else since. The color is soft and muted and goes with all colors as it is rather neutral.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Ginny45
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2015
Perfect Spring and Summer Red
Best For spring and summer
I love red lipstick, and Nectarine is a beautiful Spring and Summer red. Not too bold, but really pretty.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
BasiaAnn
Location: Le Mars, IA 51031, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
LOVE
Best For every woman who wears lipstick
I love all the lipsticks. My son gave me the large gift with purchase for Christmas, and I immediately ordered another tube of Bois de Rose....one to keep with my makeup and one to carry in my handbag. I love the color. It is very soothing and nurising on my lips. I also keep a tube of Sugar Honey in my kitchen to apply after eating. I wouldn't be without it.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
OkieDokie
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
My go to fav!
Best For creamy rich formula....gorgeous color.
This is a very rich, creamy formula that keeps lips soft without feathering. This color, honey beige, I got with some promo/offer and I have been hooked since. Get more compliments on this than any other brand/color I have ever used. Would look good on any skin color.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
JenInMI
Location: Detroit, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
Love this lipstick and color
Best For Anytime
I had this color before and recently realized I was out or I lost track of my last one so I had to order it again. Just a great lipstick and the perfect color.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
Nephele
Location: New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2014
Pure Color Lipstick - Fig
Best For dressy day wear casual evening
Stays on most of day, small gloss, not intrusively shiny, excellent for day and casual evening. Color is "brick" but not dark. Color stays true throughout day, does not turn pink as other brands can.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick
GlendaLH
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2014
Love this lipstick
It goes on so smooth and creamy I really love the feel of it. It doesn't stay on as well as I thought it would but it is wonderful anyway. Thank you for a great product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.