Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray

Rating:
(4.842 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(19 Reviews) 17
19 Reviews  (19 out of 19(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CocoK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Romantic Experience
Date:March 14, 2014
Best For sight seeing
Clean, as clean scent is a must for me. Madam Estée herself wanted this perfume to represent the color Pink, and it is exactly as she wanted. Well being in a bottle,it has a nostalgic memory with me,kind of sad one,but as long as it is from age 10,so these memories are from an Angelic Realm. That year,I was in the perfumery with my uncle's wife, I purchased Beautiful,it was the newest perfume in that city ,when we returned back to hotel, she gave me money and took Beautiful from me.
I love how innocent and serious it is, I adore how childish it is and sexy in the same time. Its shower gel is the best shower gel in the world. I'm a user of the EDP, but I'm here because this is my first experience with the EDT.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Borderland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Luxurious classic
Date:February 24, 2014
This is a real masterpiece of parfumerie - a classy, luxurious fragrance that makes the girl take a deep breath, straighten up and feel empowered for the rest of the day. Saturated creamy flowery-citrusy smell with a clean feel. Simply beautiful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jojo351969
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Hated to give it as a gift
Date:December 28, 2013
Bought beautiful as a Christmas gift. I love Beautiful and almost kept it instead of wrapping it up.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cindyi
Location: Houston
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lifts my spirits
Date:December 27, 2013
Best For Any Age
I was given beautiful as a give quite a few years ago.... I can always count on it to lift my spirits. Even my granddaughter loves it enough to request it for Christmas.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Pineapple
Location: Hatboro, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful is Beautiful!
Date:December 15, 2013
I really enjoy the fragrance of Beautiful, receive many comments. Thank you!
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ItsAllGolden
Location: Shiloh, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE THIS!
Date:December 4, 2013
Best For all occasions all ages
When I was 15, I smelled Beautiful in one of those magazine inserts. My mom later bought me some, and I've been hooked ever since (I'm now 35)! Not only is it a "beautiful" scent, but it doesn't bother my allergies. I've given up even trying other perfumes because nothing ever compares. Whenever I meet a new friend, I always offer her a sample of the scent (either the lotion or spray), and I've yet to have anyone decline my offer! Also, I am a smoker, and my perfume totally covers the lingering stinky smoke smell. Over the years I've used the entire line, the eau de toilette , the par fume, the lotion, the powder, the shower gel - and I love them all! I've now gotten my mother and my daughter both hooked on it as well. One nice thing is the staying power of the product. I can put some on in the morning and get complimented on smelling nice that evening. Over the years I've gotten sooo many random compliments of smelling nice, and I always tell the person: it's Beautiful. If Estee Lauder ever discontinues this line, I will be so depressed...that's another thing, just smelling this makes me happy. I LOVE THIS STUFF!
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Schultz738
Location: Sun Valey, Nevada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Product overall
Date:November 8, 2013
I have used this for years. I would not use anything else.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BlondefromArkansas
Location: Hot Springs Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Sensual Perfume Ever
Date:October 19, 2012
Best For very special occassion and everyday
My mother bought Beautiful for me at Christmas approx. 20 years ago and is the only fragrance I choose to wear. It's almost like this fragrance was designed just for me. My mother is now deceased and I still have the roll on for travel or purse. Saving last bit for a very special event. I have had breast cancer X2 and cannot afford to purchase at this time but will very soon. Thanks Estee Lauder for such a Beautiful fragrance just for me.
This gorgeous scent makes you feel beautiful even when you don't feel so beautiful. A good mood elevator for myself.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LeeLee
Location: Point. TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best scent I've found.
Date:March 19, 2012
Best For every day.
I first used this as a sample from a gift with purchase. Now it's gone so I bought the purse spray at a dept, store. It only cost $19. You should sell this on-line too.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
My review
Date:December 19, 2011
Best For classic smelling good
I would say this is a complex, lush fragrance, well balanced, not too heady, not too deep, not too sweet. It's the real classic of the line, if you ask me. Plus it's a value since it's so concentrated that you'll only need a squirt or two.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
AgingGracefully
Location: Wyoming, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Eau de Toilette
Date:November 20, 2011
Great Product but not as long lasting as the Parfume.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
puzzlenana
Location: Tacoma Wa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Date:October 24, 2011
I love Beautiful. I receive lots of complements when i wear it. It has a nice soft scent. It has become the only fragrance I wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
janette
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
service is the best
Date:October 7, 2011
This was my first pruchase online and it was a pleasure. No snags and I received my product quickly. Now if you want to send me a free bottle of "Beautiful" please feel free to do so.
No really the service is great, thanks.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mysticwitchus
Location: sayre,pa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Beautiful
Date:May 1, 2011
Best For makes u feel and smell beatiful
i love this it is light and u feel beautiful . and smell great,
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bronxgram
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! BEAUTIFUL!
Date:January 15, 2011
Best For women of all ages!!!
Having used BEAUTIFUL for 15+ years, I have nothing but rave about the scent. Many, many people have asked what perfume I use and say it is one of the best fragrances they have ever smelled - even men!!! It is truly a year-round fragrance and I adore it. For daily use, the cream lotion is just as effective and less expensive, but I do prefer the real thing for evening wear! Keep it coming - LOVE IT!!!
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HelloChris
Location: Richfield, OH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I Love Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Date:January 15, 2011
Best For someone looking for a lifetime signature fragrance
I will use Estee Lauders' Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray forever! I always have it on my 'favorites list' for gifts I'd most love to get. IT IS MY SIGNATURE FRAGRANCE, Love, Love, Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ancaver
Location: Manila Philippines
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best scent for my body chemistry
Date:January 7, 2011
I've been using beautiful since 1989 . It's started from small size as a gift from my mother's friend from New york. Since then I need to save from my allowance just to buy next bottle for me . It's really great feeling that everyone smells me so fresh and many of them trying to ask what is your perfume? When I was in the supermarket they tried to catch me once again just to say and ask? " your perfume is great smell by the way what is that perfume??? "Even some guys asking it because they want to buy it for their wives and girlfriend.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)