Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15

Rating:
(4.032 out of 5)
(
4
 out of 
5
)
(187 Reviews) 180
187 Reviews  (142 out of 187(76%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JojoG
Location: Missoula, Montana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
In love with this
Date:April 4, 2014
I'm not a foundation or sunscreen wearer. I hate the smell of sunscreen products but I didn't buy this for the SPF qualities. Foundations seem to settle in my fine lines and make me look old! This is light with a hint of color and looks so natural, only better!!!! The SPF with no awful smell is just a bonus!!! Love it.
Review 2 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
MAGU
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Soothing
Date:March 6, 2014
It looks so natural on, I've tried a sample from a different brand, but it's not the same, when I use EL, I noticed that a little goes a long way, my skin looks brighter, even and softer. I also like the fact it has SPF on it , I have to be honest that I wish this tinted moisturizer had SPF 30 instead of 15.
Review 3 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Polinuchka
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Discontinued? NOOOOOOOO
Date:February 15, 2014
I bought this in January and I'm in love!
I don't use foundation and this is perfect way to even my skin and get a little bit of color to sustain my tan.
Please bring it back. I would continue to use this product.
:(
Review 4 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lisabet
Location: bedford, ny
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best product for my skin
Date:February 13, 2014
I like the way it looks and what it does for my skin
Review 5 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
judys
Location: farmingdale, ny
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BEST EVER
Date:February 5, 2014
Best For all
This product was taken away for a time, IT IS BACK........the woman at the counter did not even know, I had to show her the display. Great to wear with nothing else, LOVE this product.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
alamosaginny
Location: Alamosa, CO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Marvelous Tinted Skin Moisturizer
Date:January 28, 2014
Best For all skin types
This is absolutely the best tinted moisturizer I have ever used. It covers flaws and dark areas and makes my skin look luminous and clear. I receive numerous compliments on my "beautiful skin" frequently and that is because I use Day Wear Sheer Tint Release. I LOVE this product.
Review 7 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MaryD
Location: Pa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Looks like it is back
Date:January 22, 2014
Best For everyone
I am new at using this cream. After doing my homework it seeded to earn high raves before it was discontinued. I am glad it is back and have tried it for the first time today. It is amazing how it goes on white and turns into my skin color. It is smooth
and rubs in well and so far no puffy eyes. I am very sensitive to makeup and was hoping this would work as well as the reviews stated. So far I am loving it and hope it will further soften my skin. I am trying estee lauder daywear and resilience slowly and so far no allergies.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
sala8
Location: New York City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent product but not for those with fair skin
Date:January 3, 2014
Best For darker complexions
This is an excellent product in terms of texture, smell and feel. Very unfortunately however this is not a product for those (like me) with fair and light complexion. This is even much darker than the BB creme which in Light was still too dark for me,. In comparison this is like applying 3 tones darker foundation - so huge is the mismatch. Otherwise both this and the BB creme are I'm sure excellent products - just they are extremely highly unsuited for those with fair skin. I'm returning this for certain.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chellecity
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age25 - 34
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Holy grail product!
Date:December 10, 2013
Finally finally finally you have brought back my beloved sheer tint release! I always got complements on my skin while wearing this stuff for years. I'm now looking forward to feeling beautiful again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NHGolfFan
Location: Concord, Nh
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Moisturizer
Date:December 7, 2013
I waited a year to have this product return. It was a long year. BB was awful. It looked like makeup. The Tinted Daywear is so natural. I hate make up, have never worn it but as age progressed, welcomed some extra moisture. This is awesome and just a little sunscreen, not the 35 and 50 of other products, my skin and I don't like them. Do not take off the market again or if you do, give me fair warning so I can stock up!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
madcap
Location: Brunswick, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Product ever
Date:December 7, 2013
Best For all skin types
I have looked everywhere for this product. Please make it available in the stores. It is the best tinted moisturizer on the market today
Review 12 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WisMary
Location: Oshkosh WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring it back
Date:November 15, 2013
This is a great product. I have dry skin, wrinkles, dark spots - you name it. But this makes my skin look moisturized, feels great and just gives enough color without being heavy. Great for casual days at home but enough coverage that my skin looks more even and smooth. It's one of the few products I've used that has an SPF that I like - no smell, no heavy feel. As soon as it's available, I will order it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
formerba
Location: SPI Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The best tinted moisturizer
Date:November 14, 2013
Best For everyone
I was skeptical when first introduced to this product but quickly became a devoted user. It perfectly evens out your skintone without looking like makeup in any way. Gives you a beautiful glow and a slightly sunkissed look. Very excited they're bringing it back at the end of November 2013!!
Review 14 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dancerone
Location: Tequesta Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
This was the best product you ever produced!
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For everyone!
do not discontinue this product! I will stop using Estee lauder if I cannot buy this product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ChrissieL
Location: Shingle Springs, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The best tint/moisturizer and SPF available
Date:November 11, 2013
Best For all ages
My daughter and I were so disappointed that EL had discontinued this product. The BB cream does not suit either of our needs; 2 colors and not even comparable to the Day Wear Sheer Tint Release product. My daughter and I were at Macy's last Friday; we were told the product is coming back. We were in a hurry so did not look, although I have a feeling the Consultant confused the BB cream to this. The reason I say this is because on the Macy's website, it cannot be found. On the EL site it is elusive to find, but shows "Coming Soon". I did call to receive the ingredients of the new release soon to come to see if it has changed from the formulation at the time it was discontinued. It will be interesting to see if I get an email or not. EL C/S directed me to some Consumer product toll-free number. I called today to make my request.
My daughter is using another foundation from the EL line; I am almost out. I have tried another line and may be forced to use their product.
I hope it is true that the product will be "coming soon".
Review 16 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Deputy
Location: Chicago Il
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The Best Tint Moisturizer you use to have.
Date:November 7, 2013
Best For adding a very nice subtle glow
Always loved the day Sheer Tint Moisturizer. But very disappointed that you no longer make this product.
Says.. Coming soon. Have heard that since last June. Do you have a date, so I can ORDER this product?????????
Will you notify your customers?
Review 17 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AZgrandma
Location: Phoenix
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The one product I'd never be without
Date:November 2, 2013
Best For every day - anyone
I hate make-up. Am in too big a hurry and besides that I have pale skin so this is the one thing I put on every day and would NEVER be without. It makes me look healthy!
I am so bummed that they discontinued it then when it came back I stocked up and they stopped making it again. For the past year I've been told "It's coming back" but I no longer believe them.
I've tried so many other similar products. NOTHING comes close to this one.
If I ever see it again I'll buy out the store!
Review 18 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rudy
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Estee Lauder product ever!!!!!
Date:November 2, 2013
Best For everyone
I have used Estee Lauder products for 20- 25 years and I must say this is the best you have to offer. Anything else I use from Estee Lauder I can probably duplicate somewhere else. This product I can NOT, I have tried your quote replacement products and they are horrid for me. I live waterfront and don't walk out of my door without it. Can someone explain why you keep removing this product?????
By the way, I had converted my sister, 3 cousins and a neighbor to this product. they are all equally upset.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grammieto10
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful product
Date:October 23, 2013
Best For any skin type!
Your DayWear Sheet Tint Release Moisturizer is the best product in your line of many good products. I recently found one in Portugal...wish I had purchased all the counter had as I still cannot find it here in Canada. Please hurry to get this back in our stores.
Review 20 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nana9
Location: Chicago, IL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I can't live without it!!
Date:October 5, 2013
Best For me
Please bring "DayWear Sheer Tint Release" back into your product line. I was told last spring that you were would have it back in stock by this past August. Now it appears that is not the case. I am so very upset. I used it as my foundation, then bronzer and blush. My skin looked fantastic and people would always comment, then asked what I used. It doesn't clog pores and is two steps in one for me. I'll buy up your stock of it, seriously!
Please listen to our desperate pleas!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next»