Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15

Rating:
(4.134 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(224 Reviews) 216
 176 out of 22479%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Brunswick, ME, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Amazing!
Best For all skin types
I love this product! Its amazing. It does everything it says its going to do. It makes my foundation look smooth , fresh and Bright. I like that its one shade fits all. I also love the protection it gives my skin, I think if you try the product you will like it a lot!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Aiken, SC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Tint Release Moisturizer
All I can say about this product is Love, Love, Love it!! I wear it alone, blends in wonderful with my tones and I don't look all made up. Gives a natural look!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Stockbridge GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
Best moisturizer ever!
Best For dry/combination skin
When I use this moisturizer I don't need make up. The sheer tint is awesome! Add a little lipstick and I'm good to go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Eagan MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
This is the best product! I love the cover and how it adjusts to my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Gassaway WV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
I was so upset when they quit making this. Thank you Estée Lauder for bringing this back. During that time I tried several substitutes and found none that compared to this make up. It adjustes to my skin tone winter and summer for an even overall appearance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Brandon, MS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2015
Love this product!
Best For any skin type
I've been wearing Day
Wear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15 since it was introduced, and I love this product. Whether I wear it under my base as a moisturizer, or by itself it gives me protection from the sun, just a hint of color, and makes my skin feel oh so soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015
A nice multi-function day product for my face
I've been a huge fan of this product ever since a department store clerk recommended it to me. A bit of sunscreen, a bit of glow and a bit of moisturizing, it's a nice multi-function daytime skin product. I have never worn foundation, BB cream is way to heavy, so this light touch is great for me! (I should probably be using something to help with aging -- the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2015
Favorite Product
This is my favorite Estee Lauder product. I really like the sheer tint combined with the moisturizer for every day wear. I prefer it over the BB creams. It gives just a little coverage--very natural. I was happy when they brought this product back after discontinuing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Santa Monica, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2015
Finally!
I bought the last 3 of these I could find about 18 months ago, because the product was being discontinued, and sadly I just ran out. Cannot tell you how happy I was to walk into Nordstrom and find it!!! I've been using Tinted Daywear for 15 years (since I was 14). I've tried so many other moisturizers and nothing works to nourish and even out skin tone without being heavy like a makeup. Thank you for bringing it back (and please never discontinue it again)!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Sanford, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2015
daywear sheer tint moisturizer
Best For daily wear
very light moisturizer. This moisturizer has just enough tint to even out my skin. It feels good all day. And I love having SPF built in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Wilmington DE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2015
Day Wear Tint Release
Best For everyone!
Never EVER take this product away. The sunprotection is amazing, I wear it every day! I love the tint release formula as is takes on the tone of the skin it is on. I was sad when you had taken it away several years ago and only offered the tinted product which came in 3 shades. I did not having to choose a shade, which ended up not being the perfect match. There is not a problem with the Tint Release formula as is turns to the EXACT shade of the skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Don't Love This
A friend recommended this product & I was anxious to try it myself. My eyes sting if I get it too close to them (which means I need a different cream for my eye area) & the tint comes off very easily on clothing, etc.
I thought that the cream would be better absorbed by my skin, but the fact that the tint transfers so easily makes me wonder.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Kittery, ME
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2015
The perfect product
This product is light, non greasy, has sun protection and makes my skin look slightly tanned. It blends in my age and sun spots and other dis colorations so that my face glows. I use in place of foundation because it is truly invisible. I just love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
daywear
Best For anyone
love this product! i wear it all summer long. it is not heavy on your face like makeup. feels great on your skin and looks great too. if i want a little heavier coverage i just add a little finishing power to it before applying. have used it for about 7 years. would recommend this product to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Washington, DC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
Love-love-love this product!
I was absolutely thrilled this product is back on the market! It was out of stock for a while. I had to bring it from Russia where it was available at that time. This cream cannot be replaced with anything (I tried BB cream, per advice from EL beauty consultant). However, it could not be comparable. It is all about texture. Also, tint effect does the miracle. I have already recommended it to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Fort Walton Beach
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Presto Change-o!
This is my second purchase of this product, so as you can see, I absolutely LOVE it! It's the strangest thing, though. The product comes out of the tube BLUE and feels a bit gritty. But once applied, it's like MAGIC how it instantly gives your face a sun-kissed glow! I apply it over my serum, and before my powder - I don't even need to use foundation! (Though if YOU do, then EL's "Double Wear All-Day Glow BB" is definitely the way to go!)
So to sum up... RUSH STRAIGHTAWAY and order yours today. FREE SHIPPING! ~ Amy :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Kansas city
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Sheer shot of wow!
Sheer tint is my go to for summer, a sheer shot of Color to even skintine and give a healthy glow while still letting your
Skin show through. Perfect for a quick 'undone' look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Lacey, WA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
The perfect moisturizer
Best For any skin type
My 65 year old skin loves this sheer tint release moisturizer. It not only evens out your skin tone, it gives your face a healthy, youthful glow...plus offers protection from the sun's damaging rays. Lightweight, this moisturizer is perfect for ladies that don't need or want a heavy cover-up. I use it every day and hope to God, Estee never quits making it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Colorado, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Love this product
Best For everyday wear
I have been using this product for the last year. My daughter tried it and now it's all she wears. It goes on like a moisturizer but then gives you a hint of color. In the summer I wear it alone with just a little blush. The formula has changed but as far as I'm concerned it's even better. Love love love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Sheer Tint Release Moisturizer SPF 15
Location: Lucan, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Day Wear--simply the best tinted moisturizer
I was very pleased to see that Estee Lauder has brought back this product. It adjusts to whatever skin colour you have--you don't have to change your shade whether it's summer or winter. Your skin truly feels and looks moisturized unlike the BB cream which I found went on drier. I tried a competitor's tinted moisturizer and even though it was comparable in its price range, it was an inferior product. It separated in the tube whereas the Daywear has never done that. Try this product--it's wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.