Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.234 out of 5)
(
4.2
 out of 
5
)
(47 Reviews) 46
 38 out of 4781%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Long Island, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2015
Not sure how this is for Oily skin...
When trying this product my face was nothing but a greasy, oil-slick. It did not do anything for my oily skin or prevent it at least from exacerbating more oil. This product was just a terrible experience for me. There are other moisturizers under the EL brand that are far better to use than this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Great product - nice and light!
This lotion is great for an everyday moisturizer. I really love the pump. It helps with portion control, and feels more sanitary. The product has a nice, light scent. Very happy with the purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Port saint Lucie fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Best Day Moisterizer!!!
Best For everyone
I absolutely love daywear! It smells fresh and clean and goes on soft and smooth without any greasy or oily residue. I love that they give free samples often because that's how I got turned into this stuff! The bottle pump too is a much needed improvement from the jar which can get contaminated with bacteria and also compromises the effects of the ingredients. Thanks Estée Lauder!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Pretty Good
I bought it for gift. My girlfriend said she liked it very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Murphy, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Day Wear
I have been using daywear for years and am pleased with the results. It is not greasy and keeps my face safe from the sun.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Cyprus
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2015
Moistoriser for hot climates
I live in Cyprus which has a very hot climate most of the year. I have a combination skin and though this product is for oily skin I wanted to give it a try. I loved it, its formula is light and non greasy but enough for dry parts of my face, I use it on idealist serum and result is perfect :)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Vilas, NC 28692, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Love my DayWear!
I got a sample of this from my mom and I knew I just had to have more. I spoke to a beauty consultant online and she suggested this particular oil-free version of the lotion. I love the smell! But I also love the coverage I get and how smooth and soft my face feels after applying it. This one's a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Davis, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Good
Best For dayware on face
smell well and suit me well.Comfortable for me and I want to recommend it to my friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Wonderful
This lotion is light weight, but really makes my face soft and smooth. Plus it smells good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Age13 - 17
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Great product!
My mom bought this for me and I love it. I use it every morning after cleaning my face and my face looks well nourished and healthy. I am very happy with the purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Kapolei, HI, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
DayWear Lotion
I have oily skin in my T-zone area. The Day Wear Lotion helps keep my skin moist and at the same time reduce oil in my T-zone area. And it smells very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
A great product!
Best For Oily Skin
It's perfect for anyone with oily skin, and it makes your skin feel soft and moisturized. Also, my idiot boyfriend uses it and he's in love with it as well :)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Sarahsville, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
LOVE THIS
Best For dry/pily skin
I am new to the Estee Lauder family and have oily skin so I talked with one of the girls in the store that I got this from explained about my skin being dry to very oily she suggested this one but I tried the other Day Wear (not for oily skin) so a week later I am back in the store buying this one for the oil control it has done wonders with my skin a awesome product!!!! I had to admit she was right and that I don't know a darn thing about skin :) oh well !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
My skin went from dry to oily so I tried this out
I have been using Estee Lauder moisturizers since 2006. Upon switching up medications, my skin started being oily again and being prone to breakouts. Prior to switching to this lotion, I was using the Advanced Time Zone which had worked great until I stopped taking a medication. My skin became more oily than normal so I switched to this lotion and it helped alleviate the oiliness while still moisturizing. As it is getting colder out, I am starting to feel dry again so I may use something more heavy for night but this is still great for the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: winter haven,florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
protect from everything
Best For before make up on use it.skin like more nutural.
when winter come skin surface start change. Feel more tension especially after take shower or wash face. This product give me resolved this problems not only protect dry air even summer from sun damage.I always use this product before go out. My friend ask me "are you using something? your skin looking good" I recommend this product for all year protection for skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Palmview, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2014
loveee it!
I've tried many different moisturizers, Drug store & High end and this is by far the best one! I love that it doesn't feel greasy and that it makes my skin glow! Never will I use anything else! LOVE EL!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Salinas, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2014
I always come back to this stuff!!
I have been using this stuff for many many years and I always come back to it. I tried going to organic way and tried using other moisturizers and it was a disaster!! This stuff is what works for my delicate, oily, and acne prone skin. I wish I could give it more stars.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Chicago area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
Summer Version of DayWear
Best For summer skin that wants spf
I switch to this version of DayWear once the humidity kicks in; the cream version is a little too rich for summer. This lotion is just right.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: new york, ny
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2014
Daily
A day without DayWear is a day without sunshine. One of the best ooisturizers on the market. Long time customer-love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2013
BEST MOISTURIZER FOR OILY SKIN
I have used this moisturizer for years and I love it. It doesn't break me out and I have oily, acne prone skin. I used to only use it under makeup, as I didn't think I needed to moisturize at night due to my oily skin. I soon began a regimen, however, at night that includes this wonderful lotion. The next morning, my skin is as soft as a baby's skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this moisturizer. I highly recommend it to everyone, but in particular, those with oily skin.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.