Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.25 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(40 Reviews) 39
 32 out of 4080%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
NaLi
Location: Davis, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Good
Best For dayware on face
smell well and suit me well.Comfortable for me and I want to recommend it to my friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
CP14
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Wonderful
This lotion is light weight, but really makes my face soft and smooth. Plus it smells good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
cupcake2000
Age13 - 17
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Great product!
My mom bought this for me and I love it. I use it every morning after cleaning my face and my face looks well nourished and healthy. I am very happy with the purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Meliss
Location: Kapolei, HI, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
DayWear Lotion
I have oily skin in my T-zone area. The Day Wear Lotion helps keep my skin moist and at the same time reduce oil in my T-zone area. And it smells very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
angiea
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
A great product!
Best For Oily Skin
It's perfect for anyone with oily skin, and it makes your skin feel soft and moisturized. Also, my idiot boyfriend uses it and he's in love with it as well :)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
georgelee64
Location: Sarahsville, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
LOVE THIS
Best For dry/pily skin
I am new to the Estee Lauder family and have oily skin so I talked with one of the girls in the store that I got this from explained about my skin being dry to very oily she suggested this one but I tried the other Day Wear (not for oily skin) so a week later I am back in the store buying this one for the oil control it has done wonders with my skin a awesome product!!!! I had to admit she was right and that I don't know a darn thing about skin :) oh well !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
SB744
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
My skin went from dry to oily so I tried this out
I have been using Estee Lauder moisturizers since 2006. Upon switching up medications, my skin started being oily again and being prone to breakouts. Prior to switching to this lotion, I was using the Advanced Time Zone which had worked great until I stopped taking a medication. My skin became more oily than normal so I switched to this lotion and it helped alleviate the oiliness while still moisturizing. As it is getting colder out, I am starting to feel dry again so I may use something more heavy for night but this is still great for the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
hisayo
Location: winter haven,florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
protect from everything
Best For before make up on use it.skin like more nutural.
when winter come skin surface start change. Feel more tension especially after take shower or wash face. This product give me resolved this problems not only protect dry air even summer from sun damage.I always use this product before go out. My friend ask me "are you using something? your skin looking good" I recommend this product for all year protection for skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Victoria1103
Location: Palmview, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2014
loveee it!
I've tried many different moisturizers, Drug store & High end and this is by far the best one! I love that it doesn't feel greasy and that it makes my skin glow! Never will I use anything else! LOVE EL!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Jessrhcp
Location: Salinas, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2014
I always come back to this stuff!!
I have been using this stuff for many many years and I always come back to it. I tried going to organic way and tried using other moisturizers and it was a disaster!! This stuff is what works for my delicate, oily, and acne prone skin. I wish I could give it more stars.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
piggums
Location: Chicago area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
Summer Version of DayWear
Best For summer skin that wants spf
I switch to this version of DayWear once the humidity kicks in; the cream version is a little too rich for summer. This lotion is just right.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
cindy333
Location: new york, ny
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2014
Daily
A day without DayWear is a day without sunshine. One of the best ooisturizers on the market. Long time customer-love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Scully
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2013
BEST MOISTURIZER FOR OILY SKIN
I have used this moisturizer for years and I love it. It doesn't break me out and I have oily, acne prone skin. I used to only use it under makeup, as I didn't think I needed to moisturize at night due to my oily skin. I soon began a regimen, however, at night that includes this wonderful lotion. The next morning, my skin is as soft as a baby's skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this moisturizer. I highly recommend it to everyone, but in particular, those with oily skin.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Alice05
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2013
Love this moisturizer
I have used this moisturizer for years and just love it. I don't like scented products at all, but this one has a nice clean scent that is not too strong. It's very light, soothing, and great for my oily skin.
Recently, I took a break and downgraded to a less expensive product (trying to work out the budget!), but that was a mistake. My face felt irritated (probably by the sunscreen in the product) and I felt as if my skin quality was going downhill. I have switched back to DayWear and am remembering all the things I love about it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Button
Location: CA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2012
Didn't like it
When I use this I can feel it on my face, like I'm wearing sunscreen. I hate that feeling. My skin feels like I just went for a run and sweat a lot. In addition, it makes my skin look shiny. I prefer the way my skin looks without the moisturizer because it isn't shiny/oily and feels cleaner. I've been trying to find a moisturizer with SPF to protect my skin, but this just isn't it for me. This really didn't seem any different from Olay's complete all day moisturizer to me, which I also didn't like for the same reasons. I did like the way this one smelled though. Maybe I'm just not used to wearing moisturizer yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Anelynn
Location: Oneida, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2012
Not for oily skin
Despite one reviewer's claim, this is definitely not for oily skin. My makeup was basically sliding off my skin within an hour after application. It would probably be great for dry skin.
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
purrbaby
Location: TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2012
Perfection in a bottle!
Best For oily skin acne prone skin
I finally found the perfect moisturizer for my acne prone, oily, sundamaged, red, 36 year old skin. I have tried MANY different moisturizers, but never could find the perfect one. I needed a moisturizer to improve my skin, not make my face evn more oily and had an SPF in it.Every moisturizer I tried with an SPF either made my face more oily or when it dried and I touched my face small pieces of skin would just roll off onto my hand. This moistuizer is lightweight and great for my oily skin. Afte applying it, it left my face with a healthy glow. I would really recommend this to anyone with combination or oily skin. Thanks for a perfect moisturizer Estee Lauder!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
youngeruser
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
Please go back to the old formula
I like this lotion okay, but the old formula was much better! It made my face look plumper and younger, and moisturized better. This one tends to make my face look oily without the youthfulness imparted by the last formula.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
ssnorway1992
Location: Miami, Fl.
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2011
Best day creme ever
I've been using it for many years since i was 22. Sometimes i switch to the creme but mostly use the lotion cause it lighter and suits my skins needs. I highly recommend it!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Viki
Location: Malta, Europe
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2011
Best moisturizer!!!
Best For dry skin with oily areas
I've been using the lotion for three weeks now and my small dry wrinkles have disappeared, unbelievable results, I've used the DayWear cream before, but that one was not that effective like this lotion.
I recommend it to every one who has the premature signs of aging.
It's just GREAT!!!!! Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.