Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15

Rating:
(4.309 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(55 Reviews) 54
 46 out of 5584%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Edinburg, t
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2016
Perfect for combination skin!!!
Best For daily use on combination skin
I've always used DayWear creme but by the end of the work day my T-zone was oily. Had a chat, via chat, with beauty advisor and she recommended I try a lotion instead. It worked like a charm! So happy with this product, it's light weight but very effective.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
My go-to moisturizer!
Best For moisturizing
I've been using this product for the last eight years or so and cannot find anything that comes remotely close to being as effective as this one. It moisturizers my skin and leaves it feeling soft and fresh. I really hope Estée Lauder never discontinue this product because It works the best with my skin type (combination skin)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Daywear Lotion
Best For oily or combination skin
I have used daywear for years off and on. I tried this lotion in the bottle for the first time and LOVE it. I am 58, not experiencing many aging problems and tend to have oily skin in areas in this hot, humid climate (south Florida) I live in. I have sensitive skin but have never had an issue with EL products. I love the scent of fresh melons and cucumbers in this product. I cannot say enough about Daywear, I occasionally try other formulas, but this is my favorite.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Brunswick, ME, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
It is a wonderful Treat for your face.
Best For Oily Skin
I love this Moisturizer. It makes my skin feel soft and it also makes it glow. What I love most about this moisturizer is that it prevents early signs of aging. It doesn't brake out my skin which is a big plus for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Evans, GA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Ilike it
Best For youth women
l like to use this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2015
Prior to using this product, I was using the oil-free DayWear Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Crème. I loved everything about it, but by the end of the day I was getting a bit too oily for my liking. I was chatting online with an Estee Beauty Advisor and asked her if she felt like I needed a primer, but she suggested I try this Lotion instead. I’m so happy I took her advice, since my skin looks amazing! No oil at all, and no need for a primer! My skin is really sensitive and prone to breakouts, but this doesn’t aggravate it whatsoever. My new “holy grail” product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Love this!
Best For Oily Skin
I started using this after reading reviews. I have oily skin and was tired of having an oily mess after 2hrs. With this moisturizer, I haven't had the issues...so much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2015
Great product
Best For all day wear and general moisturizing
Love this - have been using it for years! Like the SPF 15 being in it - lasts all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Long Island, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2015
Not sure how this is for Oily skin...
When trying this product my face was nothing but a greasy, oil-slick. It did not do anything for my oily skin or prevent it at least from exacerbating more oil. This product was just a terrible experience for me. There are other moisturizers under the EL brand that are far better to use than this.
I do not recommend this product
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
Great product - nice and light!
This lotion is great for an everyday moisturizer. I really love the pump. It helps with portion control, and feels more sanitary. The product has a nice, light scent. Very happy with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Port saint Lucie fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Best Day Moisterizer!!!
Best For everyone
I absolutely love daywear! It smells fresh and clean and goes on soft and smooth without any greasy or oily residue. I love that they give free samples often because that's how I got turned into this stuff! The bottle pump too is a much needed improvement from the jar which can get contaminated with bacteria and also compromises the effects of the ingredients. Thanks Estée Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Pretty Good
I bought it for gift. My girlfriend said she liked it very much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Murphy, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Day Wear
I have been using daywear for years and am pleased with the results. It is not greasy and keeps my face safe from the sun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Cyprus
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2015
Moistoriser for hot climates
I live in Cyprus which has a very hot climate most of the year. I have a combination skin and though this product is for oily skin I wanted to give it a try. I loved it, its formula is light and non greasy but enough for dry parts of my face, I use it on idealist serum and result is perfect :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Vilas, NC 28692, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Love my DayWear!
I got a sample of this from my mom and I knew I just had to have more. I spoke to a beauty consultant online and she suggested this particular oil-free version of the lotion. I love the smell! But I also love the coverage I get and how smooth and soft my face feels after applying it. This one's a keeper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Davis, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Good
Best For dayware on face
smell well and suit me well.Comfortable for me and I want to recommend it to my friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Wonderful
This lotion is light weight, but really makes my face soft and smooth. Plus it smells good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Age13 - 17
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Great product!
My mom bought this for me and I love it. I use it every morning after cleaning my face and my face looks well nourished and healthy. I am very happy with the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: Kapolei, HI, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
DayWear Lotion
I have oily skin in my T-zone area. The Day Wear Lotion helps keep my skin moist and at the same time reduce oil in my T-zone area. And it smells very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Lotion SPF 15
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2015
A great product!
Best For Oily Skin
It's perfect for anyone with oily skin, and it makes your skin feel soft and moisturized. Also, my idiot boyfriend uses it and he's in love with it as well :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.