Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.505 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(216 Reviews) 195
 188 out of 21687%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
LadyDee
Location: Harlingen
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
DayWear
Best For moisture suppleness helps to even skin tone
I have been using Day Wear Multi-Protection Cream for quite some time with great satisfaction. My facial and neck skin stays moist and supple during the entire day. Another plus I've noticed is an improvement in my skin tone.
Have tried other brands, to be honest, but Day Wear works the best for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Edwards
Location: Kenosha, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Estee Day Wear
Best For face
Absolutely wonderful product....I'm 70 years old, and it appears to be keeping any wrinkles away, to say nothing of how refreshing it is....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
SalliBeach
Location: Sanibel Island, Florida, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
DayWear is my Favorite
Best For active women any woman!
I have been using Daywear since moving to Florida, at least 15 years. Every now and then I switch and try another product, but always come back to the best, Daywear! The smooth way it goes on and feels light, not greasy. Pleasant fresh smell and SPF, which we need all day long in Florida.I spend alot of time outside and it's all I wear on my face while biking and walking. I love the fact that it was included in the free gift pack, the smaller size is perfect for travel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
SydWhit
Location: Richmond, Va
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Dr
Best For Dry Skin
I absolutely love the day wear cream. The air where I work is very dry, and this is the first moisturizer that keeps my skin hydrated all day without feeling heavy or oily. The spf 15 does not hurt either.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Treasa
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
Not recommended
I just get my online order of this creme ,when I open it ,it looks not full,(1/3 cream was miss )the bottle is loose with no tape on it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-9points
0out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Megbrezo
Location: Coram Ny
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Best cream ever
This stuff makes my face feel so soft I usually have breakouts haven't had one since I been using this stuff. I've tried so many moisturizers this has been so far the best one! It's great has spf in it also! It's a little pricy but worth it
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
gabrielat
Location: riverside ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
break out
I been using the day wear for a month now and at this moment my face have a break out.. i love all your products and i still can belive it.. i stop using it for a week now and my face its getting better... little by little..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
SusaninCT
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Best moisturizer ever...
I've been using this for years and still love it! It makes my skin feel wonderful and I love, love, love the fragrance....smells like cucumber. I dabble with other moisturizers sometimes but always have this on hand...it's a staple.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Dahlia24
Location: Fort Smith, AR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Best Moisturizer
I tried this product for the first time some 10 years back and ever since i have been using it. It has not only made my skin smoother and supple but makes me look younger. It really prevents aging! This is the best moisturizer!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Tahani
Location: Temecula, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Cucumber Bliss
Best For face
Best soothing moisturizer, love the smell of
the fresh cucumber & been using this product
for many years. A little dab goes a long ways keeps my
face looking & feeling amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Giniatwo
Location: Taos, NM, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2015
Have found my forever face cream
Here in the high and dry mountains
where my aging skin is showing
signs of wear this is the perfect
base for my foundation which sinks
right into it. Creamy but emollient,
deliciously but lightly scented,
it's helping signs of aging and dryness
on a daily basis. Dramatic improvement
instantly. A bit higher SPF might be
the only improvement, but I can do that
with the foundation.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Maddiegirl
Location: Wallingford, CT, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Creme
Best For all day moisturizer and sun protection
This is by far the best day time moisturizer I have ever used. And at the age of 63, I have used many!
Makeup just glides over it and my skin feels and looks great all day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ashli
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
love it!
IT'S NOT GREASY OR THICK. IT'S A REALLY NICE FACE CREAM!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
gmgms
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2015
nice product
i like this product and it has a subtle clean scent.
i am sensitive to smells and suffer from headaches and this is perfect for me. it works well under foundation.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
AngelaD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Smoother
After using Estee Lauder's DayWear
Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15 I can admit that my face is smoother and fresh. I love it and I will get it again. It is worth it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Chucky
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Great product
I use this product on my face and neck daily. Already I notice that the rough part I had on my neck is gone. my skin is so smooth.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Joseph17
Location: Broadview Heights, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Great Cream!
Best For anyone
I love the texture and the smell. It has a slight cucumber smell, and makes my skin feel so soft! Love it!
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Adi7787
Location: sherman oaks, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Best day creame
light and fun creme , make my skin feel beautiful , shining and clear
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Bobi
Location: Anton, TX 79313, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
best products dont change
I have used this moisturizer for many years- It is the same as it has always been, something Estee should continue with all products! It's light enough to wear under makeup but I wear it all the time. Now if they would only start making the tender cream cleanser in a big jar my routine would be perfect!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Lily123
Location: Mount pleasant
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Nice smell
I love the smell of this product so much!bit the cream itself is more oily and less nurturing than I have than I expected. Anyway, it is an ok product of Estée Laudar, they can do better.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.