Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.5 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(200 Reviews) 181
 174 out of 20087%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
AngelaD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Smoother
After using Estee Lauder's DayWear
Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15 I can admit that my face is smoother and fresh. I love it and I will get it again. It is worth it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Chucky
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Great product
I use this product on my face and neck daily. Already I notice that the rough part I had on my neck is gone. my skin is so smooth.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Joseph17
Location: Broadview Heights, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Great Cream!
Best For anyone
I love the texture and the smell. It has a slight cucumber smell, and makes my skin feel so soft! Love it!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Adi7787
Location: sherman oaks, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Best day creame
light and fun creme , make my skin feel beautiful , shining and clear
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Bobi
Location: Anton, TX 79313, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
best products dont change
I have used this moisturizer for many years- It is the same as it has always been, something Estee should continue with all products! It's light enough to wear under makeup but I wear it all the time. Now if they would only start making the tender cream cleanser in a big jar my routine would be perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Lily123
Location: Mount pleasant
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Nice smell
I love the smell of this product so much!bit the cream itself is more oily and less nurturing than I have than I expected. Anyway, it is an ok product of Estée Laudar, they can do better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Tootsi
Location: Homosassa, Florida
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
Terrific stuff
Best For combination skin
I have been using this product for many years. I am an active senior gal, 77 3/4 yrs. old. It keeps my skin supple, no miracle nonse, just normal. Combination skin. No perfume in it. Tried other less expensive as well as more expensive creams, nothing feels as good as Daywear.
HOpe I will be around to use it for many more years.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Renatava
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Day Wear
I've have always loved this product. The smell is so fresh and clean and my skin is so soft. My foundation glides right over it for a smooth, youthful appearance.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
MsJimiThing
Location: Monroe, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
FANTASTIC!
Best For moisture protection
I am a 35 year old who has been using this product for the last 5+ years. I can't live without it! Living in MI we experience very harsh winters and my skin just soaks this up! Then during the summer, it keeps my skin moisturized and protected while enjoying the sun. The scent is wonderful (clean and cucumber, maybe?). I would definitely recommend this product!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Archie
Location: Houston
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best moisturizer ever!
Best For combination skin
Love this moisturizer! Leaves your skin soft, supple and moist the whole day!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
skiinggrandma
Location: Tahoe Vista, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Moisterizer and sun protection
Best For daily moisturizer and sun protection
I have been using daywear since I was in my mid-forties (I'm 70 now.) and had an episode of rosacea. After the rosacea cleared up, my dermatologist told me to wear a non-comodogenic sunscreen every day so I began using Daywear. The supreme test of my Daywear moisturizer/sunscreen came when my husband and I hiked one of the "fourteener" mountain peaks in Colorado and I missed a spot at the outside corner of one eye. That area was badly sunburned, but the rest of my face was fine! I now am retired and live in the mountains and the sunshine of California. I wash my face, brush my teeth, and apply my Daywear every day.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Nino
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
In love!!
Best For all skin types, 25+
I bought Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15 and I am in love with this product. Absorbs quickly, not greasy. With Advanced Night Repair line, every morning my skin is glowing and I feel fresh and ageless))) Perfect moisturizer.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
HMarie
Location: Florence, MT
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Daywear Moisturerizer
Best For daytime wear under makeup.
My favorite daytime cream for under makeup! Great product that I have been using for years. Also has sunscreen
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
suzh
Location: Oakland, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Day Wear ~ The Best!
I've been using Day Wear for years. I cannot find any lotion that compares for wearing under makeup.. And having sunscreen in the formula is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Fans
Location: Los Angeles
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Rose
Best For everybody use
This is a good facial creme for youths as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
KMarie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
DayWear, its in the name
I am all things skin and beauty. An enthusiast you could say. I do a lot of research on products old and new. There were many things that turned me on to Estee Lauder. I have dry breakout prone skin and Estee Lauder provides Dermatologist-tested, Ophthalmologist-tested, non-acnegenic; won't clog pores, products. Most of the reviews on the skin care and makeup they carry have higher ratings then some of the top name brands you see in magazines. I took notice at the counter. The Estee Lauder counter was the one getting all the action and most of the woman and men walking up to the counter had very beautiful skin. Lets face it, beauty is skin deep for say.
I tried the DayWear during the summer because of the SPF it provides. It is a lightweight moisturizer that didn't irritate my sensitive skin or clog my pores. However, even in the summer I do get patches of dry skin and this just wasn't enough moisture. I also like more of a radiant glow look and I felt that this dulled my skin down a little, especially in the office, and pictures. I know this was probably the effect of the SPF. It was great to have on days at the pool or lake. I'd recommend it as a summer's day time, out and about moisturizer, but not as an every day or evening moisturizer under makeup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
KatyaL
Location: West Chester, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Love Daywear !
Best For prevention, moisturizing
I have been using Daywear every day for about 10 years. It absorbs quickly, feels rich and creamy, and has a wonderful light cucumber scent. A great moisturizer to use alone or under makeup. I keep a jar at my office for a quick refresher during the day. My only complaint is that I wish it had SPF 30 sunscreen. Some other Daywear items do have a higher SPF, but not the cream.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Galina
Location: Lynnwood, WA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015
DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Cre
Best For skin who is strugeling with dry reddish skin.
love this product has great smell and makes my skin feel bright soft and makes me feel younger when i were . "DayWear
Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15." recommended my friends and the all love it as well :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Pathy
Location: Nogales, AZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
Love It!
Is the first time I use this cream and I'm very happy with the overall experience, it's great for my skin, will definitely buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Tom1117
Location: Broadview Heights, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
I Love Daywear
Best For everyone
I love the smell and texture of daywear. This is a great complement to perfectionist. I use that under my eyes, but use the day wear around other face areas. It's a great product, and I enjoy the cucumber smell. I use apply in morning and when I get home from work.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.