Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.452 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(177 Reviews) 162
 151 out of 17785%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Tom1117
Location: Broadview Heights, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
I Love Daywear
Best For everyone
I love the smell and texture of daywear. This is a great complement to perfectionist. I use that under my eyes, but use the day wear around other face areas. It's a great product, and I enjoy the cucumber smell. I use apply in morning and when I get home from work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Chinda
Location: Stockton, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
love love this
Wonderful product! This is one of my must have for EL. I use this everyday with my EL foundation. It makes my face feel so smooth and help blend in my foundation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
susana1125
Location: Chatsworth, GA 30705, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
*******IN LOVE***********
Best For Dry Skin
MY SKIN HAS NEVER FELT SO ALIVE IT GIVES MY SKIN HYDRATION AND CONFIDENCE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Bogan
Location: West Covina, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2014
DayWear
Like other Estee Lauder products, DayWear is an essential part of my routine. I just celebrated my 49th birthday, but I'm blessed to receive many compliments that I don't represent my age. I attribute that to the Estee Lauder products I use religiously. I'm a walking poster child for EL! DayWear helps my skin feel smooth no matter what time of year. Thank you for your great products!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
HollyRou
Location: North Scituate, Scituate, RI 02857, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
This product is the best!
I have been using DayWear for several years now. It smells good, does not bother my delicate skin and the results are amazing. I have tried other drugstore creams but this one is the best. Other creams seem to just sit on your skin, but DayWear actually sinks into your skin without leaving a greasy film behind. Once you find something that works for you, you have to stick with it. Been using Estee Lauder products for 30 years!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Moey
Location: NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2014
The best!
Best For before bed on a just washed face, under foundation in fall spring winter months, moisturizer and sunscreen in summer months
I have used DayWear moisturizer for 10+ years. My skin is never dry, always feels fresh...and has minimal wrinkles. I believe it is due to the high quality moisture / hydrating cream in DayWear - it absorbs into the skin. Daywear for combination skin is an excellent product with a hint of sunscreen. I highly recommend it.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
myel
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
I love this cream!! It is so nice and creamy, but not greasy...Nice texture...
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
EJloveslauder
Location: wa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Works great & not allergic
Best For combination/oily/sensitive skin, anti aging
I was afraid to try this because I had used a cream from Estee Lauder that I was allergic to, however I don't see it now. I normally use Lancôme creams but I ran out the one I use, and this was sitting in my cupboard, I also had a sample of origins and this is much nicer. Origins worked well but was on the oily side. Between the 3 brands I recommend this cream for sensitive combination skin. I stopped getting breakouts on my cheeks and my overall skin tone seems to be 90% more even than it has been in years. I am so glad I decided to try this. I also like that it has spf, most moisturizers that have spf cause me breakouts and this does not I will keep using this as long as they make it! Glad I found such an awesome product!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ChristineYan
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
I love it.
It is my first time to use this product. I feel that the creme is quite useful for someone who is always sitting in front of the laptop.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Princess101
Location: Napa Ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Good Product
Best For Dry Skin
The consistency of this creme is great! It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
pattyr1946
Location: Durham, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
pat rosenberg
Best For day use
I love Estee lauders day wear have worn it for many years, always of high quality, never disappoints
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ElaineXu
Location: Elkhart, IN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Nice,moistured
Light smell, not greasy, keep face moistured all day. Very good for daycare.i recommend this to all of my friends.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
classygirl
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Great product
Best For all around moisturizer
I love Daywear! I've tried other products, but I always go back to my Daywear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Vicka
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
WORKS GREAT!
I'm only 20 years old and been looking for a product to help with age prevention. I love this product because it works. I love how DayWear feels on my face and neck. Plus, the SPF 15 is great too.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
DayWearLover
Location: Atascadero, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Day Wear is High Quality
High quality moisturizer for a reasonable price. Using this forever and skin on my face is noticeably soft with fewer wrinkles. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
oldswimmer
Location: Katy, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
the best
I started swimming laps a couple of years ago, and my skin went from dry to impossibly dry. I tried Day Wear, and fell in love with it. I've tried other creams for my face, and always go back to Day Wear. It is light, but a little dab goes a long way, which makes it well worth the price. I have also had several skin cancers, so I won't put anything on my face unless it has that SPF factor, which Day Wear does. So glad I found it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Southernpackgal
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2014
love it!
Best For moisturizer
I first purchased the normal/combination version of this product after falling in love with a free sample that my mom gave me. It worked well for me and I have since started using several of the other skincare products. Most recently I ordered the dry skin version of day wear (knowing that my skin tends to dry out in the fall and winter months). I feel that the dry skin version works even better for my skin type. Although the products are expensive, I feel like its worthwhile to be happy with my skin. I always try to buy during the best free deal times to offset the prices.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ValeriaB
Location: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2014
Such a change to my skin!
Best For dry to normal skins like my own
My husband surprised me with a wonderful gift set containing the Day Wear creme and I am hooked. Cool fresh feeling when applying it and the scent of cucumber is lovely. I can truly say that my skin stays moisturized the entire day - highly recommend it along with the Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Adeline
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Does the job but room for improvement.
Best For skin that is not too dry.
I wear this daily and wish it would moisturize more.
The product does smell like fresh cut cucumbers and it does go on evenly.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Ginger
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Good Product
Getting a little disappointed how high the prices are becoming on Este Lauder items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.