Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.423 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(168 Reviews) 154
 142 out of 16885%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ChristineYan
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
I love it.
It is my first time to use this product. I feel that the creme is quite useful for someone who is always sitting in front of the laptop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Princess101
Location: Napa Ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Good Product
Best For Dry Skin
The consistency of this creme is great! It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
pattyr1946
Location: Durham, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
pat rosenberg
Best For day use
I love Estee lauders day wear have worn it for many years, always of high quality, never disappoints
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ElaineXu
Location: Elkhart, IN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Nice,moistured
Light smell, not greasy, keep face moistured all day. Very good for daycare.i recommend this to all of my friends.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
classygirl
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
Great product
Best For all around moisturizer
I love Daywear! I've tried other products, but I always go back to my Daywear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Vicka
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
WORKS GREAT!
I'm only 20 years old and been looking for a product to help with age prevention. I love this product because it works. I love how DayWear feels on my face and neck. Plus, the SPF 15 is great too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
DayWearLover
Location: Atascadero, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Day Wear is High Quality
High quality moisturizer for a reasonable price. Using this forever and skin on my face is noticeably soft with fewer wrinkles. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
oldswimmer
Location: Katy, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
the best
I started swimming laps a couple of years ago, and my skin went from dry to impossibly dry. I tried Day Wear, and fell in love with it. I've tried other creams for my face, and always go back to Day Wear. It is light, but a little dab goes a long way, which makes it well worth the price. I have also had several skin cancers, so I won't put anything on my face unless it has that SPF factor, which Day Wear does. So glad I found it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Southernpackgal
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2014
love it!
Best For moisturizer
I first purchased the normal/combination version of this product after falling in love with a free sample that my mom gave me. It worked well for me and I have since started using several of the other skincare products. Most recently I ordered the dry skin version of day wear (knowing that my skin tends to dry out in the fall and winter months). I feel that the dry skin version works even better for my skin type. Although the products are expensive, I feel like its worthwhile to be happy with my skin. I always try to buy during the best free deal times to offset the prices.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
ValeriaB
Location: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2014
Such a change to my skin!
Best For dry to normal skins like my own
My husband surprised me with a wonderful gift set containing the Day Wear creme and I am hooked. Cool fresh feeling when applying it and the scent of cucumber is lovely. I can truly say that my skin stays moisturized the entire day - highly recommend it along with the Perfectly Clean Triple-Action Cleanser/Toner/Makeup Remover
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Adeline
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Does the job but room for improvement.
Best For skin that is not too dry.
I wear this daily and wish it would moisturize more.
The product does smell like fresh cut cucumbers and it does go on evenly.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Ginger
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Good Product
Getting a little disappointed how high the prices are becoming on Este Lauder items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
jrae0980
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2014
Perfect Moisturizer!
Daywear is the ideal moisturizer for my combination skin. It provides enough moisture to keep my skin soft and smooth without being too heavy. I use it every day underneath my makeup and every evening before I go to bed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
LePrincess
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Special Sunscreen for your face
Best For sun protection and antiaging
I love the fact that the cream feels lightweight and my face does not feel nor looks greasy. In my opinion, as far as my face, Day Wear- "Is what to wear during the day"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
midgee17
Location: New York, NY, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Daywear
Best For protection moisturizing hydrating
I am pleased that Daywear has Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15, but I am a devoted user for a different reason. It feels so refreshing and cooling - as though my skin is thirsty, and this product is like cooling rain.
I exercise almost daily, and use it before the gym or the park. I have tried less expensive moisturizers, but I am never satisfied, and always return to Daywear.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
divine
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
very light but cover very well,Perfect wiht any everyday foundation,plus includes SPF. Highly recommend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Laineylulu
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Very good creme
It has a fresh scent and very moisture for the whole day. it is the first time that I use this, but i like it very much and will very likely to continue using it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
VLaw
Location: Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
Best anti aging weapon
I've used this cream for over 10 years. People think I'm still in my early 20's, but I'm in my early 30's! The consistency and coolness of the cream absorbs into my face and it's perfect under makeup too.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
MelodyR
Location: Manchester, NH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Best Moisturizer Ever
Best For oily/combo skiin, Oily Skin
Been looking for the best moisturizer for oily/combination skin for quite sometime until I bumped in a youtuber who has been using this product for a long time and tried it myself. I apply it as my base before foundation. It somehow helps covering my large pores. Kudos to you EL!!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Tieka
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Beautiful skin comes with Day Wear
Best For everyday use
I am out in the sun often during the hotter part of the day, and though I'm using an umbrella, I find that Day Wear gives me that extra protection from the sun.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.