Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15

Rating:
(4.343 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(143 Reviews) 131
143 Reviews  (117 out of 143(82%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kimw
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fresh moisturizer
Date:April 14, 2014
Best For cream for face neck chest day and night
I have been using this moisturizer, in some version (for combo skin in 20-30's, dry skin in 40, 50's. It is the best>>and as a 50 year old I have tried quite a few!!! This is tops for a light, refreshing moisturizer. I used the formulas for both combo and dry skin and they are excellent. A light cucumber scent, feels wonderfully refreshing when first applied on the skin. i use this on my face, neck and chest. As someone who is sensitive to most creams on the market, I have had absolutely no irritation with this product. It removes any redness and heals any blemishes more quickly, eases fine lines and makes my complexion glow. With the night serum it is pure perfection. I have backup jars so I will never run out!
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WuWenjun
Location: Baltimore,Mary land
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
glowing skin
Date:April 8, 2014
I was really impressed with the product.Before I used the product,my skin was dry and easy to have spot.After using it,my skin has visibly changed. I can feel the smoothness and see the brightness I feel comfortable about my skin,and the skin looks glowing,no spot. I will definitely continue to use the product.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Demme
Location: Danville, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love my Day Wear!
Date:March 29, 2014
Best For all skin types
Love everything about this product! From the fresh clean smell, to the way my sink just soaks it in! Leaves my face feeling soft, smooth and never oily! I use it every morning and anytime I just want a fresh little pick me up!
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Wendyh
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Good moisturiser
Date:March 21, 2014
Have used daywear on and off over the years, still find it a good product. Doesn't have quite the same cucumber scent as it used to, but still pleasant
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DonnaKritcher
Location: High Point,Nc
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
One of my favorites
Date:February 26, 2014
I have used Daywear since 2006 and will continue its fresh clean smell is top notch
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LeslieMcLaugh
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best ever
Date:February 26, 2014
I love this! Nothing hydrates and makes my skin feel glowy like this. I've tried many moisturizers, some more expensive and some less but none of them hydrate as well as this. And it smells great. If you're prone to oily skin it may be too much but for the rest of us.. divine...
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
aboo
Location: Charlottle, NC
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I simply adore this product!!!
Date:February 26, 2014
I just started putting this product on about 2 years ago and I simply fell in love..... this 1 jar lasted me about 2 years. Every single time I apply, its only a little amount I need to use. You don't need much at all. Great product! I suggest you try it for yourself. Smells great, feels great I will never use anything else.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HollyinHouston
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Simply the Best!
Date:February 21, 2014
I use this under my Estee Lauder foundation. I love the way it makes my skin feel cool and smooth. It moisturizes without feeling heavy. The scent is nice & I feel like I am pampering myself when I use it. It makes my skin feel so nice and protected.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Twila
Location: Uniontown, Pa. 15401
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For any age!
I HAVE BEEN USING DAY WEAR FOR OVER 25 YRS. AND
I am now 80. PEOPLE DON'T BELIEVE MY AGE.
ALWAYS GET AND HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY GREAT
COMPLIMENTS ON MY SKIN.
i HAVE USED ESTEE FOR YEARS BUT NOW I
MISS SO POLISHED!!!
ANOTHER PRODUCT I LOVE ALONG WITH
REGULAR IDEALIST--WONDERFUL!
tWILA J. HALL
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Beanie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
new daywear formula
Date:February 14, 2014
I used the daywear crème for many years. However when the formula was changed to the "more anti-oxidant" I found I could no longer use it. It did not seem very different until I put it on. Then it had a very unpleasant scent that continued to linger even after my make up was on. I finally had to wash it off. When I took it back to the store they told me the formula had changed. Maybe more anti-oxidants are helpful but I will never find out with this crème. This crème was one of my only cosmetic splurges and I really miss the original formula. I keep hoping it will come back or, at the least, both will be available. I know of several people who feel the same way. Also, since I don't buy the crème anymore it keeps me away from the Estee Lauder counter on most of my trips to the local department store.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gracei
Location: Sherwood Park, AB Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
DayWear
Date:January 31, 2014
I love how this cream makes my face feel! Hard to live without
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
piggums
Location: Chicago area
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Moist Velvet
Date:December 11, 2013
Best For aging skin that wants sun protection too
This cream is both sheer and incredibly rich at the same time. In fact I don't wear it in the summer as it is a little too rich. But as soon as the heat clicks on here I wear it every day and my skin stays moist and I never get any flaking or dry spots. A necessary luxury.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Miller1
Location: Ocoee, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Love the DayWear Products!
Date:December 9, 2013
Best For under your makeup or just by itself!
I have used this product for over 20 years, I wear it under my
Estee Lauder make up......I first received a sample years ago
have used it ever since!
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aspasia
Location: Oromocto, NB
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very nice product
Date:December 3, 2013
Love the light cucumber smell, goes on really nice and smooth, not too heavy but not too light either. Great product!
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
jamaica
Location: Jamaica, iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
daywear creme
Date:November 10, 2013
Best For Dry Skin
Best creme ever for my type of skin. Ordered it when the spf 15 shear tint moisturizer was not on the market to blend in with the spf35.. now that i have the spf15 back i still use this after i take off my makeup every evening.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bayta
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great
Date:October 29, 2013
I received a deluxe sample of the Day Wear SPF15 and I'm glad I did. It smells great and goes on light but still provides moisture. Love the smell and gentleness. Would like to try the higher SPF version to see if its the same. I've only used this in the summer/fall so I don't know if it will provide enough moisture in the winter, but I can't wait to find out!
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
hjnchang
Location: San Diego, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great gift
Date:October 13, 2013
I bought this for my mom, and she loves it. She tells that she feels the difference right away. She says her skin feels "bouncy" and "tight" after using this. Recommend for sure!
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
annettexu
Location: Alt
Age18 - 24
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Good but not that good
Date:October 12, 2013
I bought it as a gift for my mum. I used for myself years ago. But my mum did not like it very much.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Patricia6
Location: Juneau ak
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great moisturizer
Date:October 10, 2013
Best For any type of skin
Great on your skin smell so good
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Broad Spectrum SPF 15
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
twins
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love the product
Date:October 10, 2013
I have been an esthetician for 19 years and tried every skincare brand out there and the Daywear is up number one in my books, great texture easy application and also has the spf
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»