Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.557 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(262 Reviews) 241
 233 out of 26289%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Perfect for daily use
Best For everyday wear
I have been using this moisturizer for quite some time now. It is lightweight, and the SPF is always helpful too; I usually wear it under a tinted BB cream with really nothing else during the day. It keeps my skin feeling cool and fresh throughout the day. Love this product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Franklin,MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Great moisturizer
I have used this product for over 20years. My skin is smooth and it protects me from the sun.
Love It!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2016
Very nice!
this moisturizer is very nice for my dry and sensitive skin. it does a great job at its purpose. My skin feels soft and moisturized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Scrumptious
I've used this a couple of times in the past few years and consider it a treat. The scent reminds me of scented cucumber water and after applying it, your skin feels nice and cool. It is creamy and easy to apply. I would only note that one might feel it can be a bit on the oily side if too much is applied. I don't mind as I have drier skin and it's winter where everyone's skin tends to be a bit dry. But overall, an excellent product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Lake Charles, LA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Daily use of Day Wear
Best For this product is best for everyone.
I have used Estee Lauder Day Wear for years. It is the only product I use under my Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation. I have gotten many compliments on my skin and I am 68 years old. If I start to run out, I start to panic. I may wait too late and have to go to the counter in a store and if they don't have it in stock, then I get very worried. So, I just started ordering it on line and that way I know I will have some for every day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Great daycream
Moisturizing and SPF without greasiness - great under make-up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
In love
This is the best day cream in the market. I have been using it for a year and it has definitely keep my skin flawless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
Cleared My Skin in a Week!
Best For normal combination skin
I had never used Estee Lauder skincare products before, but after dealing with a bout of adult acne on my forehead over the past few months I figured I would switch up my usual routine and see if it helped. Wow! the Daywear cream is amazing. My skin was clearer within a week and the expression lines in my forehead were significantly reduced. The scent of the cream is fantastic, and I have truly enjoyed using the product. I liked it so much I just bought the Nightwear and hope I will feel the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2016
Better Than I Thought
Best For combination skin, daily moisturizer
I received this product in a five piece kit as a starter for being new to using Estée Lauder products. To be honest, I thought I wouldn't like this, but I was fooled! I have been using this (along with the rest of the kit) for almost four weeks and I am liking this more and more each day I use this. I will continue to use Estée Lauder everyday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
Amazing product, useless packaging
Best For glowing skin
This is my all time favorite moisturizer. I am writing this review in frustration about the packaging. I just dropped a jar of it and lost more than half the contents. What a waste of money. It was my error but it's not unforceable. The wide mouth jar design also makes it subject to more contamination. If the packaging is changed, I will buy it with joy.
I do not recommend this product
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
We’re so sorry to hear this, Kiki. We've passed along your comments regarding the packaging to the appropriate department for future consideration. Please also feel free to email us directly at ConsumerCare-SOC@gcc.esteelauder.com
with any additional suggestions.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Exton, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Best For face
I purchased the Dey Skin Daywear instead of Time Zone this time. I like it very much. I have dry skin and it keeps my face hydrated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Granville, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
I purchased DayWear and have been using it for at least twenty years. It is perfect for my light complexion. My face is never dry and I look radiant. I get many compliments, people can't believe I am 52.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: CHINA
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
A small bottle, a big surprise
Best For yes
(from Chinese buyers, can only rely on translation software, forgive me)
Just started to buy Estee Lauder's red pomegranate series. After all, the domestic sales, friends around the evaluation are good,
Cucumber face cream to try to hold the mood to buy. The same oxidation, but the price is cheaper than the pomegranate.
Used for some time, scared. Feel the skin condition is much better, how to say. Is to feel the skin moisture than before. At home, we rely on the river, the wind is very large. Winter dry skin, will, as always, support, also recommended a lot of friends around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
The best on market
Best For young skin normal/combination
I have been using this for more than two years and my skin is never dry, even when experiencing extreme conditions like skiing at 2500-3000m.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Unionville, Farmington, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2015
OMG Its great!
Best For all types
What an amazing product. I was using another brand for years and then I noticed it wasn't working any more. As I got older my skin became more dry and dehydrated. I think my skin was over-processed with the cleansing brushes that I was using. My friend gave me a sample of the Day Wear and instantly it became more hydrated, moist and firmer. I absolutely love it and will NOT change EVER! I am in my late 60's and WOW does my skin radiate. Thanks to the Lauder team for a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Alba Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2015
I've been using Estée Lauder for 4 years now and I'm always getting compliments on how young I look. I would never trust any other brand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Peoria, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2015
Ms.
One of the better moisturizers on the market. Not
sticky or greasy which makes it easy to apply makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2015
Moisturize and Protects
Best For dry skin.
I have noticed less discoloration in my face and the lines are significantly reduced.I specially liked applying this during winter time when my face feels taut after hot shower. It instantly feels hydrated after application without a greasy feel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: Monterville, WV 26294, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2015
Day Wear is Oh So Wearable
Estee Lauder on line order and delivery service is reliable. I love free shipping. The product meets the description on the webpage and I am completely satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Location: El Dorado Hills, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
Este Lauder Products!
I use Este's Day Wear, Brow Pencil, Futurist Age-Resisting Make-up, Foundation Brush, and Perfectionist Make-up. All are excellent products.
The only product I didn't like was the Sumptuous Waterproof Mascara. Clumped.
PERKS: FREE SHIPPING on all orders, no matter how much you spend. The item(s) are delivered to my door within the promised delivery date. FREE SAMPLES! It's fun to shop on Este Lauder's website! You get to select one FREE sample with every order. The items are packed safely, with gold tissue and a sticker! It's those little things that count.
So THANK YOU Este Lauder for a job well done.
I plan on being your customer for years to come.
Patricia Martin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.