Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15

Rating:
(4.383 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(154 Reviews) 141
 128 out of 15483%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
LePrincess
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Special Sunscreen for your face
Best For sun protection and antiaging
I love the fact that the cream feels lightweight and my face does not feel nor looks greasy. In my opinion, as far as my face, Day Wear- "Is what to wear during the day"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
midgee17
Location: New York, NY, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Daywear
Best For protection moisturizing hydrating
I am pleased that Daywear has Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15, but I am a devoted user for a different reason. It feels so refreshing and cooling - as though my skin is thirsty, and this product is like cooling rain.
I exercise almost daily, and use it before the gym or the park. I have tried less expensive moisturizers, but I am never satisfied, and always return to Daywear.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
divine
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
very light but cover very well,Perfect wiht any everyday foundation,plus includes SPF. Highly recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Laineylulu
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Very good creme
It has a fresh scent and very moisture for the whole day. it is the first time that I use this, but i like it very much and will very likely to continue using it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
VLaw
Location: Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
Best anti aging weapon
I've used this cream for over 10 years. People think I'm still in my early 20's, but I'm in my early 30's! The consistency and coolness of the cream absorbs into my face and it's perfect under makeup too.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
MelodyR
Location: Manchester, NH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Best Moisturizer Ever
Best For oily/combo skiin, Oily Skin
Been looking for the best moisturizer for oily/combination skin for quite sometime until I bumped in a youtuber who has been using this product for a long time and tried it myself. I apply it as my base before foundation. It somehow helps covering my large pores. Kudos to you EL!!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Tieka
Location: California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Beautiful skin comes with Day Wear
Best For everyday use
I am out in the sun often during the hotter part of the day, and though I'm using an umbrella, I find that Day Wear gives me that extra protection from the sun.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
rani
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2014
love it!
Best For moisturizing
i received this as a sample in the free gift that was offered, and fell in love with it. So happy i was able to try a sample before i decided to purchase, but this is now my go to moisturizer! I have adult acne and feel as if this has really helped with aiding my other products to clear it up.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
JosieMichele
Location: Dallas, TX
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2014
Oh Snap!
Best For Dry Skin, combination skin, acne prone skin
I have never been able to find a moisturizer that I really love, either one thing was wrong with it or many. I bought some powder form EL and they had a promotion going, and I received a deluxe size sample of this product, and may I just say, well done EL. This is perfect. It's thick but not heavy, it's super moisturizing, and you only need a itsy bitsy amount of product. It hasn't made my skin break out so far, and even though it does not really matter to me, it smells great! And having SPF is a bonus. This moisturizer may look pretty pricey, but it is worth it, and if you use it correctly it will last you a long time!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Bee36
Location: Arlington TX
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
Good Stuff
As I have said in other reviews: I have used Estee Lauder for over 50 years! .... Have tried many other products intermittently, but always go back to Estee Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
kimw
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014
Fresh moisturizer
Best For cream for face neck chest day and night
I have been using this moisturizer, in some version (for combo skin in 20-30's, dry skin in 40, 50's. It is the best>>and as a 50 year old I have tried quite a few!!! This is tops for a light, refreshing moisturizer. I used the formulas for both combo and dry skin and they are excellent. A light cucumber scent, feels wonderfully refreshing when first applied on the skin. i use this on my face, neck and chest. As someone who is sensitive to most creams on the market, I have had absolutely no irritation with this product. It removes any redness and heals any blemishes more quickly, eases fine lines and makes my complexion glow. With the night serum it is pure perfection. I have backup jars so I will never run out!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
WuWenjun
Location: Baltimore,Mary land
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
glowing skin
I was really impressed with the product.Before I used the product,my skin was dry and easy to have spot.After using it,my skin has visibly changed. I can feel the smoothness and see the brightness I feel comfortable about my skin,and the skin looks glowing,no spot. I will definitely continue to use the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Demme
Location: Danville, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2014
Love my Day Wear!
Best For all skin types
Love everything about this product! From the fresh clean smell, to the way my sink just soaks it in! Leaves my face feeling soft, smooth and never oily! I use it every morning and anytime I just want a fresh little pick me up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Wendyh
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
Good moisturiser
Have used daywear on and off over the years, still find it a good product. Doesn't have quite the same cucumber scent as it used to, but still pleasant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
DonnaKritcher
Location: High Point,Nc
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
One of my favorites
I have used Daywear since 2006 and will continue its fresh clean smell is top notch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
LeslieMcLaugh
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Best ever
I love this! Nothing hydrates and makes my skin feel glowy like this. I've tried many moisturizers, some more expensive and some less but none of them hydrate as well as this. And it smells great. If you're prone to oily skin it may be too much but for the rest of us.. divine...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
aboo
Location: Charlottle, NC
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
I simply adore this product!!!
I just started putting this product on about 2 years ago and I simply fell in love..... this 1 jar lasted me about 2 years. Every single time I apply, its only a little amount I need to use. You don't need much at all. Great product! I suggest you try it for yourself. Smells great, feels great I will never use anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
HollyinHouston
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
Simply the Best!
I use this under my Estee Lauder foundation. I love the way it makes my skin feel cool and smooth. It moisturizes without feeling heavy. The scent is nice & I feel like I am pampering myself when I use it. It makes my skin feel so nice and protected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Twila
Location: Uniontown, Pa. 15401
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For any age!
I HAVE BEEN USING DAY WEAR FOR OVER 25 YRS. AND
I am now 80. PEOPLE DON'T BELIEVE MY AGE.
ALWAYS GET AND HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY GREAT
COMPLIMENTS ON MY SKIN.
i HAVE USED ESTEE FOR YEARS BUT NOW I
MISS SO POLISHED!!!
ANOTHER PRODUCT I LOVE ALONG WITH
REGULAR IDEALIST--WONDERFUL!
tWILA J. HALL
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme SPF 15
Beanie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2014
new daywear formula
I used the daywear crème for many years. However when the formula was changed to the "more anti-oxidant" I found I could no longer use it. It did not seem very different until I put it on. Then it had a very unpleasant scent that continued to linger even after my make up was on. I finally had to wash it off. When I took it back to the store they told me the formula had changed. Maybe more anti-oxidants are helpful but I will never find out with this crème. This crème was one of my only cosmetic splurges and I really miss the original formula. I keep hoping it will come back or, at the least, both will be available. I know of several people who feel the same way. Also, since I don't buy the crème anymore it keeps me away from the Estee Lauder counter on most of my trips to the local department store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.