Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 7
 9 out of 9100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Review 1 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: Wilmington, DE, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
Awareness, education and funding are key!
Best For awareness education and funding!
I wish to give my sincerest thanks to Estee Lauder for their dedication to this horrid disease. Years back, we lost my son's godmother's mom to breast cancer and I know first-hand how devastating it is. Continuing the fight through awareness, education and the generous support from Estee Lauder and their customers, like myself and YOU, we can help find a cure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Rosey Prism - Radiant Gel
I use only Estee Lauder face care product since September 2015. Each day my skins is nicer, more smooth and hydrated. I received Rosey Prism Radiant Gel as a sample and just bought my first "big jar" of this delicious face gel. At 63 I have been cleansing and moisturizing twice a day for years so I have nice skin, but the EL products make my skin look healthy. Recently people have started to tell me I look radiant, and I know it is this product on top of my healthy skin causing the response. I LOVE this stuff. I have started to try more products from this line and so far impressed (cleanser). Just want you to know I am one very satisfied customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: Dumfries, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015
pleasures
Best For me
I just love pleasures its the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: Island of Hawaii
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2011
If you can afford makeup, donate!
Donate when ever you buy a product. Do it for every women you care about, do it for yourself. Lets all help cure cancer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: Temecula,CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2011
An easy way to give!
Best For everyone!
We all have numerous venues we can use to donate to various causes in our lives, but I love that Estee lauder gives us a simple way to give to a cause that I would guess has touched everyone's lives.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: Gulf Breeze, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2010
show support for breast cancer research
Needless to say as the daughter of a breast cancer survivor, & as a woman and the mother of two daughters, I wished to wear the pin to show my support for breast cancer research. Please purchase a pin & make a small donation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Donation to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation Select $1, $5 or $10 donation
Location: los angeles
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2010
I made a difference!
Best For every day
You too can help make a difference in someone's life by donating any amount you choose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)