Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich

Rating:
(3.556 out of 5)
(
3.6
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
 6 out of 967%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
AnnePreston
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2014
Unbelievable and worth every penny
Best For older skin, Dry Skin, erasing sun damage
I had a facial with my local Estée Lauder counter and they used this product on me. I saw an immediate improvement; I looked younger and just glowed I had to try a number of supposedly comparable products but have found no other product that lives up to its hype. this product works. in a few weeks of use a lot of my lines have disappeared or been minimized my skin literally drinks in the moisture and looks tighter but feels softer and plump, like the skin I had decades ago. it is very expensive, but by foregoing some coffees and a couple of dinners, I can afford it. I highly recommend it. it even clears up the occasional pimple. used with the ultimate lift foundation, I look at least a decade younger. Incredible!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
ding
Location: china
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
The best cream
Best For the best face cream for over 40 years old, 100, 95
The best cream
The best cream, I use the best,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
Burque
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2013
Best Creme I've tried from EL!
The frown lines (parenthesis) were noticeably gone after a couple of times of wearing it. I am so amazed by this product. It is so moisturizing. I'm not sure why there are some people that say it is not. I love it. I'm going to be ordering some more. Yes, the price is more but well worth it. This is better the the revitalizing cream I had bought from EL. I recommend this product to anyone. I love, love, love it. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
Delorice
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Multi-Benefit face cream
Best For all women
From my forehead to my neck this product takes care of all my needs. Thanks to Estee Lauder I do not have my family heredity turkey neck!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
AccordSixSpeed
Location: Columbia, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2013
Very Emolient
People really need to make sure they're leaving their review for the RIGHT product. TWO of the four reviews are NOT even for ReNutriv. ReNutriv is NOT Resilience. They are nothing alike in any way. I normally use the regular version of this product (without the "Riche"), however, I received a sample of the "Riche" version and it IS in my opinion a lot more emolient than the regular Ultimate Lift. I will continue to use the regular version because it suits my combination skin better. The Ultimate Lift Riche was too slick for my skin, but perhaps in the winter months I may benefit from the extra moisture. This product IS exactly as it is named - very "RICHE" in moisture.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
Dissatisfied
Location: Clovis, NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2013
PLEASE SELL "INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM" AGAIN!
I USED "Intensive Lifting Cream", for years and loved it. I was so disappointed with the new Ultimate LIft." This cream does not moisturize like the Intensive Lifting Cream did. Within a few minutes of application, my face felt dry. My makeup did not go on or stay on as it did previously. The dewy affect was gone. I carried it back and bought Advanced Time Zone. After using it for a disappointing month, I applied "Intensive Lifting Cream", I had a bit left. What a difference! I had forgotten the dewy look and moist feel that the Intensive Lifting Cream provided. I was also reminded of how well it worked with the Lauder Make up that I use. I WANT THE INTENSIVE LIFTING CREAM BACK!!!
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
Carolyn13
Location: Ft. Thomas, KY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2013
Re-Nutrive
I have been using the Resiliance lifting cream for several years. When I went to get a new jar, I found that the product has changes. I purchased this new formula and used it. My face burned for several hours. I also did not feel the lifting smoothness (tightening) the older product produced. I returned this new formula and want the old one back. I will not use or recommend this new formula. I have used Estee Lauder products for 35 to 40 years and this is the first time I have returned a product.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
BigE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013
Re-Nutriv Ultimate Creme
I have purchased and been using this product. I was using Resilience Lift before. I was shocked to find out that this product does NOT have an SPF. For me the SPF is the most important ingredient in skincare. I have also found it not to be as moisturizing as the Resilience Lift
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Creme Rich
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 30, 2012
Thank you Estee Lauder!
Best For probably for 50 and under skins with, just the beginnings of lines and wrinkles.
When EL 'new and improved' this line, there was even less moisturizing than the original Ultimate cremes. I found the 'Riche' formula in a world renown dept store in London, England (and had to buy it there). No longer! Now, we have it here in the USA too! Do keep in mind that whenever a face creme has multi-firming properties in the formula, they tend to take over, and the moisturizing benefits are decreased. Still, this Riche formula is more moisturizing than the current, regular Ultimate Creme. I have found that the moisturizing benefits of the cremes in the Ultimate line tend to dissipate during the day so you may, or may not, need to buy additional Estee Lauder moisturizing products to combat this problem. As far as diminishing lines and wrinkles, I have not found the Ultimate line to accomplish the deed. You will have to decide on your own if you want to buy this creme versus the benefits.This creme will help some and not help some. It just depends on how this particular product works with your particular skin.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.