Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.615 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(26 Reviews) 25
 24 out of 2692%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Amazing
Location: Wewahitchka, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
My all year fragrance
Best For all ages and occasions
Pleasures Bloom is light floral and not heavy.
It is perfect for all day and night. Especially is you live in the north west panhandle of Florida.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: Johns Creek, GA
Age13 - 18
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2013
Wonderful scent... BUT!
Best For teens young women
I love this perfume, it is my favorite all the time. The smell is faminine, fresh, and lively. The thing about this perfume is that the top note is very strong and later on the smell fades away real quick. The first hour is great. You can smell it but after about 3hours the smell is almost all gone unless you smell it directly on your nose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
kaernholenstein
Location: west chester
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2012
Refreshing Scent
Estee Lauder Pleasures Bloom is a flowery light scent. Great for wearing everyday and to the office because it is not strong!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
ELJasmineLuver
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2012
Enchanting Perfume!
Best For every day use, romance
I absolutely adore this perfume. It was my scent of choice on my wedding day which happened to be an outdoor ceremony at our local park. I still have two samples and a purse spray, every time I wear this it reminds me of that special day. I own other EL perfumes but this is definitely my favorite. I would love to add an actual bottle of this enchanting perfume to my collection, a little goes a long way!
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
PheobeSC
Location: anderson sc
Age13 - 18
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2011
Best Perfume Ever!!!!!!
Best For everyday use, Special Occasions, anyone
I love this perfume! It has a "light" scent . It is not over powering like many Estee Lauder fragrances.. lol . Sometimes it seems to smell fruity but some times more flowery lol and it reminds me of a sour candy i ate once but I think that is the citrusy quality in it ...
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
girliegirl
Location: St George, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2011
LOVE THIS SCENT!!!
Best For all occasions
This fragrance has such a pretty, flowery scent. I can easily wear it to work or just at home. It's not too overpowering which makes it great for all occasions! I just feel pretty when I wear this fragrance! A must have in the fragrance wardrobe!
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
AprilinColorado
Location: Colorado Springs Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2011
"Uplifting" fresh floral scent!
This may sound corny but when I spray this on I immediately feel that it will be a great day. It is a very Happy scent and have received numerous compliments-I love it!
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Bucky
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2011
Great fragrance!!
Best For any woman!
Very nice scent for summer, light and feminine! I like the softness, not at all heavy or clingy! Great!!
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
scrobin
Location: sc
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2011
Had to Have It!
I smelled a sample card of Pleasures Bloom and fell in love. I had to have it! It has a soft smell not over powering, Very happy with my purchase.
-1point
6out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
PerfumeMAnia
Location: Seattle, WA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2011
Best Spring Fragnance
The scent is amazing and is sure to turn heads, I wore it to church with a fun floral blouse and the people asked me if the flowers on the blouse were real!
-3points
5out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
LaRue
Location: Medford, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2011
Great for a new season!
I love Pleasures, but I needed a new scent for a new season and Pleasures Bloom gave me just that, it's so fresh and light. Perfect for spring.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
EsteeGirl20
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
Doesn't last
No one can smell this perfume - no matter how much I spray on skin or clothes. It is too light.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
ladyfinn
Location: West Palm Beach, FLA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
Pleasures in Pink
Best For almost anyone
I try to find new, light fragrances with less of a statement or instant recognizability. Lighter versions of old classics are fine, too. Pleasures Bloom fits very well into the Florida humid weather, which adds a nice "aura".
I have also began to spray some fragrance in the air and "just walk through it" for lighter impact.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
afiza
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2011
i love it!
i got this beautiful fragrance from my hubby...actually he wants to replace the previous perfume 'pleasures' which is a gift during our wedding,sadly i dropped the bottle..but now i feel happier to have the new one'pleasures bloom' coz the scent is better and stronger than the previous 'pleasures'..=)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
pugmom
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2010
Christmas Surprise
This is a very pretty scent.I was thrilled my husband picked it out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
PrincessChewy
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2010
Wonderful doing business with Estee Lauder!
Best For gift and yourself!
I bought this perfume as a gift for my mother. The frangrance is light, sweet, and airy. I would recommend this as a daytime
fragrance.
I was so delighted that my order came within 3 days of ordering and all my products were wrapped in wonderful tissue paper and the Estee label.
I will order from Estee Lauder now before purchasing at a department store. I am well pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
lls61
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2010
Best new fragrance
Best For day or evening
I was really surprised by the crisp cool scent of pleasures bloom! Estee Lauder has made a masterpiece ! The floral and the fruit just mesh together to make this super scent. I will continue to tell everyone about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
TheWalkNC
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2010
great perfume ! feel fresh and energetic ! but awful shipping package.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
LipglossAndLetdown
Location: Western PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2010
This fragrance is Just Right!
Best For a gift it's a scent most ppl. would like
I don't like floral fragranes so I wasn't expecting to like Pleasures Bloom, but I love it!
To me, it's more fruity than floral... it's really the perfect combination of several fragrance types. Fruity, lightly floral with a bit of warmness to it. I just wish it would have come out earlier in the year so I could have worn this all summer.
To me, it smells nothing like any of the other Pleasures. Origingal Pleasures is much too floral for my tastes so I was pleasantly surprised by Bloom.
Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
JoJo2
Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2010
Fresh as New Blooms
Best For anytime wear
Absolutely love this new fragrance! It is so FRESH and received so many compliments wearing it. Long lasting too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.