Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(25 Reviews) 24
25 Reviews  (23 out of 25(92%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Johns Creek, GA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Wonderful scent... BUT!
Date:March 31, 2013
Best For teens young women
I love this perfume, it is my favorite all the time. The smell is faminine, fresh, and lively. The thing about this perfume is that the top note is very strong and later on the smell fades away real quick. The first hour is great. You can smell it but after about 3hours the smell is almost all gone unless you smell it directly on your nose.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kaernholenstein
Location: west chester
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Refreshing Scent
Date:November 27, 2012
Estee Lauder Pleasures Bloom is a flowery light scent. Great for wearing everyday and to the office because it is not strong!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ELJasmineLuver
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Enchanting Perfume!
Date:February 16, 2012
Best For every day use, romance
I absolutely adore this perfume. It was my scent of choice on my wedding day which happened to be an outdoor ceremony at our local park. I still have two samples and a purse spray, every time I wear this it reminds me of that special day. I own other EL perfumes but this is definitely my favorite. I would love to add an actual bottle of this enchanting perfume to my collection, a little goes a long way!
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PheobeSC
Location: anderson sc
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best Perfume Ever!!!!!!
Date:December 25, 2011
Best For everyday use, Special Occasions, anyone
I love this perfume! It has a "light" scent . It is not over powering like many Estee Lauder fragrances.. lol . Sometimes it seems to smell fruity but some times more flowery lol and it reminds me of a sour candy i ate once but I think that is the citrusy quality in it ...
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
girliegirl
Location: St George, UT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
LOVE THIS SCENT!!!
Date:November 13, 2011
Best For all occasions
This fragrance has such a pretty, flowery scent. I can easily wear it to work or just at home. It's not too overpowering which makes it great for all occasions! I just feel pretty when I wear this fragrance! A must have in the fragrance wardrobe!
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AprilinColorado
Location: Colorado Springs Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
"Uplifting" fresh floral scent!
Date:September 8, 2011
This may sound corny but when I spray this on I immediately feel that it will be a great day. It is a very Happy scent and have received numerous compliments-I love it!
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bucky
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great fragrance!!
Date:May 23, 2011
Best For any woman!
Very nice scent for summer, light and feminine! I like the softness, not at all heavy or clingy! Great!!
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
scrobin
Location: sc
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Had to Have It!
Date:April 11, 2011
I smelled a sample card of Pleasures Bloom and fell in love. I had to have it! It has a soft smell not over powering, Very happy with my purchase.
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PerfumeMAnia
Location: Seattle, WA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Spring Fragnance
Date:April 9, 2011
The scent is amazing and is sure to turn heads, I wore it to church with a fun floral blouse and the people asked me if the flowers on the blouse were real!
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LaRue
Location: Medford, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great for a new season!
Date:April 8, 2011
I love Pleasures, but I needed a new scent for a new season and Pleasures Bloom gave me just that, it's so fresh and light. Perfect for spring.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
EsteeGirl20
I do not recommend this product
Doesn't last
Date:April 7, 2011
No one can smell this perfume - no matter how much I spray on skin or clothes. It is too light.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ladyfinn
Location: West Palm Beach, FLA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Pleasures in Pink
Date:April 7, 2011
Best For almost anyone
I try to find new, light fragrances with less of a statement or instant recognizability. Lighter versions of old classics are fine, too. Pleasures Bloom fits very well into the Florida humid weather, which adds a nice "aura".
I have also began to spray some fragrance in the air and "just walk through it" for lighter impact.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
afiza
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
i love it!
Date:January 16, 2011
i got this beautiful fragrance from my hubby...actually he wants to replace the previous perfume 'pleasures' which is a gift during our wedding,sadly i dropped the bottle..but now i feel happier to have the new one'pleasures bloom' coz the scent is better and stronger than the previous 'pleasures'..=)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pugmom
I recommend this product
Christmas Surprise
Date:December 25, 2010
This is a very pretty scent.I was thrilled my husband picked it out.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PrincessChewy
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful doing business with Estee Lauder!
Date:December 22, 2010
Best For gift and yourself!
I bought this perfume as a gift for my mother. The frangrance is light, sweet, and airy. I would recommend this as a daytime
fragrance.
I was so delighted that my order came within 3 days of ordering and all my products were wrapped in wonderful tissue paper and the Estee label.
I will order from Estee Lauder now before purchasing at a department store. I am well pleased.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lls61
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best new fragrance
Date:December 8, 2010
Best For day or evening
I was really surprised by the crisp cool scent of pleasures bloom! Estee Lauder has made a masterpiece ! The floral and the fruit just mesh together to make this super scent. I will continue to tell everyone about it.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
TheWalkNC
I recommend this product
Date:September 8, 2010
great perfume ! feel fresh and energetic ! but awful shipping package.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LipglossAndLetdown
Location: Western PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
This fragrance is Just Right!
Date:September 4, 2010
Best For a gift it's a scent most ppl. would like
I don't like floral fragranes so I wasn't expecting to like Pleasures Bloom, but I love it!
To me, it's more fruity than floral... it's really the perfect combination of several fragrance types. Fruity, lightly floral with a bit of warmness to it. I just wish it would have come out earlier in the year so I could have worn this all summer.
To me, it smells nothing like any of the other Pleasures. Origingal Pleasures is much too floral for my tastes so I was pleasantly surprised by Bloom.
Love it!
Review 19 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JoJo2
Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fresh as New Blooms
Date:August 28, 2010
Best For anytime wear
Absolutely love this new fragrance! It is so FRESH and received so many compliments wearing it. Long lasting too!
Review 20 for Estée Lauder pleasures bloom Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
TMarie
Location: Metro Atlanta Ga.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Pleasures Bloom
Date:August 24, 2010
Lovely sexey scent...Not to strong but sticks with you through the day...Great product for sure...Holds up under this hot southern heat....
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»