Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme

Rating:
(4.509 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 52
 52 out of 5791%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Review 1 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
pingli8287
Location: Carlsbad CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2012
best for night
Best For my skin at night
It takes care very good of my skin at night,.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
skin30
Location: Huntersville, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2012
My fovorite night cream!
I am now on my second jar of Time Zone Night. It makes my skin feel soft and moisturized, and when I wake up in the morning, my skin looks so smooth. I also love the light fragrance. Thanks, Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2012
Great night-time creme
I had used hydrationist but didn't like it. So I bought this to try and it is excellent. I put this in my cart for replenishment. Don't think I can live without this, skinwise that is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
MommyM
Location: Detroit, MI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2012
Love This
I really love this night cream. Over the Advanced Night Repair it just make my skin feel wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
fataneh
Location: fargo, ND
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2012
I bought this product with advance serum for night and I am so satisfied about my purchase. I try different brand during my life. the best thing I LOVE this product is that my skin so tender like a baby, I have never been such experience before .The problem is that Estee lauder gift when one purchase is so little. I suggested give sample free for us to get familiar with product and as consequence buy more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
JGRobertson
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2012
Good Night Cream
I love Estée Lauder products. I have been using an over the counter cream but thought I would try this product. I have been using it now for about two weeks and so far like it. My skin is very oily and can break out easily. This product seems to be working very well-no break outs!! I will continue to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
CELT
Location: LaPlata MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2012
WONDERFUL!!
This night cream is the best! My skin looks better than it has looked in years. I've tried many "anti-aging" products over the years, and this really works! Thank you Estée Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
SondraD
Location: Ransom Canyon, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2012
Smooth night cream. Not heavy
Best For anyone who is concerned about fighting wrinkles.
I love the time zone moisturizer. I don't like to mess with my skin alot. I usually apply moisturizer in the evening after my shower. I like the regular Time Zone moisturizer just as well as this one.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
el4me
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2012
I've Switched!
I was using the Resilience Lift line of products and received the Time Zone as a free sample. From the first night and day of using this line, I have noticed amazing results. My skin feels luxurious and is glowing. I don't have many wrinkles to begin with, but the overall condition of my skin has improved! I absolutely LOVE this line and have ordered both the night and day Time Zone products in the full sizes. Can't say enough about it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Gertie
Location: St.Louis, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2012
Wonderful!
I only use Estee Lauder products, since finding out that my mother has used them for the past twenty five years. This night cream completes my skin care routine. I love it. It absorbs beautifully. I don't even feel it on my skin. But when I get up in the morning, my skin feels soft, my lines do appear to be less and I don't think I have that drawn, hallow look. My skin seems....fuller. I love it!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Phoebee
Location: Miami, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2012
My mom loves it!
My mom is 69 years old and she has wrinkles from lots of exposure to the sun when she was young - then few people uses sun screen, at least she never heard it before she turned 60! She loves using the creme. It makes her skins more smooth and soft, I didn't notice decreased wrinkle, but again, I am not the one looking at her face everyday. But she felt great! I buy this for her every other month.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
LadyFromPasadena
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2012
Extremely moisturizing, but not oily!
Best For Dry Skin
I've always had trouble with moisturizers that left my skin feeling greasy, if not right away, after a few hours. This absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated. Until recently I was using a product who's brand name claims they're "the leader in skincare science". I'm not so sure if that's true or not, but I know I was paying more for a product that doesn't work nearly as well. The proof for me is how my face looks and feels. Thank you Estee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Rescuejani
Location: Grove City, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2012
Wonderful Product!
Best For night time refinishing
Time Zone night nourishes and refreshes your skin--skin feels silky and soft, wrinkles less noticeable. Love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Raven2000
Location: Grand Haven Mi.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2012
Not for mature "Dry" skin in cold weather time
Best For normal to oilu
The Time Zone creams are better suited,,in my opinion, for normal to oily skin. I have dry skin,,and found that with using the RNS with this Night cream,,I still had to add some drops of "argan oil",,in order for my face not to feel tight and dry,,and it actually accentuates my lines even more so.
Now,,this product may be very beneficial and better tolerated in the warmer months,,at least for a middle/mature skin type. If you're younger,,it should work wonderfully for you with no problems.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Jerri
Location: Pasadena, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2012
Noticeably smoother skin
After using this product for 4 weeks. Noticed smoother more hydrated skin. I switched to this after using another brand regularly. Could not believe the difference. Less oily and more hydrating. Lines literally disappear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
Loveyourskin
Location: Portland, OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012
creamy, dreamy, luxurious night cream!
Best For your nightly regimen
I absolutely love this nite cream. It is different from the day cream. The nite cream, is a thicker, longer lasting cream. My face feels as soft in the morning, as it did when I went to bed. if you use the day cream, or even if you dont, this nite cream is well worth the price tag. I would even pay more for it if I had too!! I have been doing the serum and nite and day treatments for almost a month, and my skin skin has improved soooo much. Estee Lauder made a miracle with their serums and creams. I only regret, not starting sooner :-( must have ++++++++
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
skincarejunkie
Location: Mason City, IA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
Pretty good night cream
Best For tight dry skin
It has a nice smooth feel, not heavy or greasy, and it hasn't made me break out yet which often happens when I try new products. The smell is fine and a little bit seems to go a long way. Hard to say about any line or wrinkle changes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
sweettart97
Location: Ventura, Ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2011
amazing cream
It feels like my skin just had a refreshing drink of cool water, I feel hydrated. It feels amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
sunshinegirl
Location: jena,la.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Best night cream i've ever used.
Best For everyone
This night cream is so good that you won't be able to keep from touching the smoothness of your face. This is the best ever.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Time Zone Night Anti-Line/Wrinkle Creme
mamapeartree
Location: Aurora, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
Lightly scented and a great moisturizer
I liked the sample I received. This is nicely moisturizing without being heavy or greasy. The scent is very light as far as EL products go so I could actually tolerate it on my face at bedtime! I wish this came in an airtight pump instead of a jar to avoid bacterial contamination and breakdown of the antioxidants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.